Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal

J-41 J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal

J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathy2313
Location: Maryland
 October 12, 2013
"Nice looking shoe but the inner sole has moisture wicking fabric that draws your feet. After 2 hours of wear my feet were hot and the next day actually felt sore on the bottom. Prefer a normal inner sole on the foot bed."
Review 2 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 September 9, 2013

Looking forward to wearing them

"Nice shoe that can be worn casual or with a sun dress. I got a 1/2 size down and it fit nice."
Review 3 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Jukebox
Location: South Central Texas
 August 24, 2013

velcro nightmare

"This shoe is cute and comfortable - the problem is the closure. In order to close the strap in the most secure location (wrap it all the way around to my heel) I have to make it so tight as too leave indentions in my ankle. If I don't, the strap comes loose while I am walking. It really Needs a buckle."
Review 4 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LakefrontGirl
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 July 5, 2013

Skinny Straps Never Felt So Good!

"I tried these on in store, and I expected to love the heel and cushion, but hate the straps. Wow, the material the straps are made out of are smooth and don't rub anywhere on your toes or ankle! I never would have bought these online because of the skinny straps, so if that is what is holding you back, try them out!"
Review 5 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DCgrrrl
Location: Washington, DC
 June 29, 2013

Awesome

"This is the first review I'm writing of a shoe, because I LOVE it! I have sworn off wasting money on any more cute shoes that hurt my feet, but I really wanted a pair of dressy-ish sandals for summer. I thought they were super cute, THEN I realized they were comfy too. These are made by a brand that typically does sports wear, so they're especially comfy. I've had almost no success in the past with strappy sandals not hurting, but these are great. Plus, while I usually look for a wide in the toe area, the medium is fine in these."
Review 6 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TMWhite
Location: Colorado
 June 25, 2013

Just right !

"These shoes are the perfect height and very comfy ! Love the gold and silver tones. They go with anything - casual or dress."
Review 7 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imlovingmyshoes
Location: Madison, WI
 June 10, 2013

Very comfy and stylin' shoes

"The J-41 Plum Wedge gets lots of compliments when I wear them. They are very comfortable and good for all day wear."
Review 8 for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allyn71
Location: PA
 March 28, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I teach so I'm on my feet a lot - these are extremely comfortable. I'm looking forward to wearing them this Spring/Summer"
Ratings-Only Reviews for J-41 Plum Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy