Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Habit Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Habit Flat

Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MP13
Location: Florida
 September 17, 2013
" These shoes are super cute and felt great in the store so I was incredibly disappointed that they give me horrible blisters. I've tried wearing them 3 or 4 times, have worn band-aids, put in cushioning where the shoe rubs and no luck. I have a 10 minute walk from my car to the office and by the time I reach the office my heels are raw. So they may be cute, but not worth the pain. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BarrieB
Location: Woodstock, GA
 August 21, 2013

Super cute and comfy!

" Its tough to find shoes that are both extremely attractive and comfortable to wear all day! They are so colorful, I wear them with everything! Dresses or shorts or a skirt. Very versatile. And the insoles are squishy and heaven on your feet! "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesCompleteME
Location: SouthCarolina
 August 13, 2013
" For being made by Dr Scholls I thought they would be extremely comfortable, but they are not. I have tried wearing them several times and I end up with blisters every single time. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsDames
Location: Atlanta
 July 19, 2013

Great shoe

" I loved the shoe in the picture and they're just as cute in person. The sizing wasn't perfect for me. My choices were between the next size up and deal with a floppy heel or stick to my size and go with a pinch around my pinky toe. I decided to go with the pinch on the one shoe than have them both flopping all over the place.
Either way the insole is Super comfortable and these shoes go with everything. I've had the shoes 3 or so months now and they are definitely my go-tos. Even with the sizing I LOVE this shoe. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ptpt
Location: Canada
 July 1, 2013

Habit Flat

" The shoes look better on the picture. Since the fit is comparatively narrower than average and since the sides of the shoes are smaller (i.e. lower) than average, it shows your feet and your toes more. If you have skinny feet, it probably will fit and will look better. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjt1128
Location: Marengo, Iowa
 May 20, 2013

So Comfortable and Cute

" Have worn these twice and have already gotten all kinds of compliments on how cute they are! And so, super comfortable - love Dr. Scholl's! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jlynnshoemomma
Location: Florida
 May 19, 2013

Love these shoes!

" Just got these new shoes in the stripe! Love them! Comfy, Cute go perfect with my bright yellow pants, red pants, skirts, shorts etc... etc. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannon421
Location: Ohio
 May 15, 2013

Love!!

" Make sure you buy the bigger of two sizes if you are in between them since the twos are skinny but I love these shoes. Very comfortable and super cute "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lsquared2
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 17, 2013

FUN!

" These shoes are cute and comfortable! "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShelbyMD
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 April 7, 2013
" A bit snug around the toe area, great arch support "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeeneeTX
Location: Houston, TX
 April 6, 2013

Love them!

" They get dirty pretty quickly, but very comfy! "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Labios
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 6, 2013

My Summer Habit

" Simply put I have purchased this shoe three summers in a row. They are extremely comfortable and versatile. I am stretching out choosing a pattern with lots of personality. Looking for more colors please. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JDloveshoes
Location: Roseville
 February 20, 2013

Adorable

" Super cute, super comfy! I can't wait to wear these shoes with some skinny jeans and a tank top once the weather warms up. Color is true to the website image and the padding/cushioning is exactly what I was looking for. "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: newtie
Location: San Francisco
 February 19, 2013

Goes with everything !

" Comfy cute flat...picks up any color you are wearing. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dragonfly0
Location: Boston
 February 15, 2013

Pretty shoe

" Need a better selection of wide width shoes! I'm tired of having to pass on all these cute shoes and settle for borring. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AML1
Location: PA
 February 6, 2013

Stylish and Comfortable

" This is my 4th pair of Dr. Scholls shoes. Love the comfort and the styles. After having my second child I just can't do heels like I used to, this is perfect for work and casual play. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grace3314
Location: TN
 February 3, 2013
" Very comfy shoes, run true to size. Can wear them all day with no discomfort! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Habit Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy