Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 10, 2013
" These are by far some of my favorite pumps. Big platform but easy to walk in and comfortable. I keep my fingers crossed that there will be more colors soon! "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cher25
Location: Houston, TX
 June 20, 2013

IM IN LOVE

" These shoes are WONDERUL! Ive been wanting these shoes for awhile now. Ive tried them on multiple times and finally ordered them online! They run a little long so I had to go down a half size and order an 8 1/2. Other than that they are perfect. They are comfortable, my feet dont slide in them, the toes dont pinch, and best of all they arent wide like almost every other shoe i try on!!! If you want a comfortable platform heel and have feet that arent technically "narrow" but run on the slender side then these are the shoes for you. "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SmashleySpastor
Location: Iowa
 June 13, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" I love Jessica Simpson pumps - I have several pairs & have yet to be disappointed. These are no exception - they're cute & comfortable! I was able to wear them all day at work & then out on a date night without any problem. My only concern would be with the material used for the pump - I nicked the side of my foot on something & the gold scraped right off revealing the white styrofoam? underneath. "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachtrem
Location: Austin, TX
 May 20, 2013

Love These Shoes!

" I purchased these shoes for a wedding. When I ordered online the second color of the color block appeared to be peach. When they arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see it was gold! The nude/gold/green color combo is the perfect pop for my bridesmaids look! I love Jessica Simpson shoes, they are always very comfortable and good quality. "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mzladydi
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 19, 2013

The most comfortable shoe ever

" I have this shoe in just about every color it came in "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1018
Location: Seattle
 April 11, 2013
" These shoes are very comfy given how high they are. I normally wear size 6, but these run a bit long. The green patches on the actual shoes look less vibrant than shown in the picture. And the front is more pointy than I had judged from the picture. I returned them because I didn't want them anymore. "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuluRai
Location: Mandan
 April 10, 2013

The best work shoes!

" I absolutely love these shoes. Even though they're pretty high, I can work all day from 9 AM to 5 PM without feeling a single twinge in my feet. There is no pinching of the toes, they look so sexy on your feet, and they just make you feel glamorous through the workspace. Definite recommend for your shoe wardrobe. "
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ttheshoelover
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 26, 2013

Beijo

" This shoe out of a collection of 30 JS pumps is by far the most comfortable! Stylish and beautiful. I would recommend this shoe to anyone. "
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddict686
Location: sout carolina
 March 13, 2013
" saw these in the store and had to have them. i have the spicy coral color. but these will go with anything. casual or dressy. "
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhenomenalSHOES
Location: OH
 February 27, 2013

LOVE :)

" I saw these shoes in a weekly email I receive and just had to buy them. Not only are they trendy but they are comfortable too! Definitely would recommend for this season. Ties in well with mint greens. "
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GoodKind
Location: Los Angeles
 February 25, 2013
" I saw these in the store and I had to buy. I like the fact that its not your classic beige shoe it has a twist with the gold and green coloring!!!!!! LOVE them! "
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kayladenise624
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 14, 2013

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

" These JS pumps are stunning!!! I am 5'8 and not afraid to wear them. They are actually very comfortable compared to other pumps. The sole has a little cushion to it. But I always put some dr.scholls foot pads in all my heeled shoes anyways. I normally wear a size 9 in shoes and I had to get these in a 8.5 so they do run a little big. Also the toe area is very narrow and I have super skinny feet and legs and they were narrow on me, but no big deal . I had DSW award points that I used for these so I got a bargain! I wish these came in a leopard print or a rhinestone look. "
Review 13 for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Madison, WI
 January 12, 2013

Absolutly Gorgous

" When I saw these shoes I HAD to have them. The were true to size and comfortable to walk in. I never felt worried my feet would slip out when I was walking. I wore them for New Years and was able to go dancing in them for several hours before my feet finally got tired. I also got some speckles of dirt on them somehow and I was able to wipe off the dirt very easily so they looked as good as new. These are amazing shoes and I highly recommend them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Beijo Platform Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy