Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.739 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
18 of 2378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tjensen
Location: Baxter, MN
 July 22, 2013

Typical sandal

"I don't hate these sandals, but I'm not going to rave about them. They are what you'd expect from this type of sandal, no support, so don't wear them too long. Very cute though, and a great price!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rspa
Location: austin, tx
 July 22, 2013

strap fell off

"Wore this sandals for almost 3 months and the strap fell off. I guess that's why they are very cheap. Don't buy them if you want them to last more than 3 months."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dsmatt12
Location: philadelphia
 July 18, 2013

Great sandal

"The sandal is very comfortable in between your toes and it fits true to size"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sfifer71
Location: Boise, Idaho
 July 11, 2013

Adorable!

"These are so cute and so comfortable - I put these on for the first time yesterday, wore them for approximately 10 hours and got a TON of compliments! Super sandals!"
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElinkaLovesShoes
Location: Texas
 July 8, 2013

SO CUTE

"These sandals are gorgeous!!! Super versatile, can be dressed up or down. The only thing is that they seem to run a little short, which makes them a little uncomfortable to wear for a long period of time."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vane217
Location: Miami
 June 17, 2013

Nice Style!

"I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these shoes, however I was pleasantly surprised that they looked so great in person. The gold isn't a tacky gold, the rope is actually pretty thick that you can tell it will last a while, but not uncomfortable thick. The sole has some cushion so it's not flat on the floor and gives you that comfort and support. Overall, I'm very pleased with this sandal."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mle987
Location: Philadelphia
 June 17, 2013

Cute, but don't fit well

"I've never had to return shoes before, but I had to with this style - I have relatively narrow feet, but these shoes were so narrow that my instep could touch the ground! Not ideal for city-walking which is what I do a lot. Loved the nautical silver style, but had to return them."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megan1901
Location: NJ
 June 13, 2013

Hurt my toes

"Returned these because I couldn't stand to have them on my feet. So uncomfortable! Worth the extra 10 bucks to get steve madden ones!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NDawn
Location: Arkansas
 June 10, 2013

Super cute!

"These shoes are very cute. They aren't especially comfortable or uncomfortable. There are a couple flaws in the material, but it isn't noticeable at a normal distance."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chavonne
Location: Detroit, MI
 June 8, 2013
"This is the perfect affordable summer sandal to pair with my favorite sun dresses. Gives a classic nautical touch with the knot detail. Runs a little short, but a half size bigger would do the trick."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: writer782
Location: United States
 June 7, 2013

Cute sandal

"I like these a lot. They are really cute and can be dressed up or dressed down."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madidun
Location: Houston, TX
 June 4, 2013
"Love the rope detailing! Only downside to this sandal is it runs a little narrow and the portion between the toes is thicker than most. It can get uncomfortable. Overall though, I really like them, and for the price I can get over those few issues."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AWVG
Location: North Carolina
 June 3, 2013

great sandals!

"I got these sandals on clearance and love them! I ordered the silver and got several compliments the first time I wore them. The reviews said that these ran a little short so I ordered a half size up and they're perfect."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladyofshalot
Location: Boston, MA
 May 31, 2013

Perfect metallic sandal for summer

"Beautiful shoe,comfortable to wear all day, adds a bit of glam to your summer style."
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaaz
Location: Atlanta
 May 20, 2013

Cute & Comfy!

"This sandal is a perfect little flat for the summer. Dressing up or down it goes great with just about everything. Love the braided detail."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fredda
Location: NJ
 April 27, 2013

Beautiful Sandal. Too bad I had to return it

"I LOVED this sandal. But the thong piece was way too thick and rubbed between my toes. Very disappointed!!!!"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melindooo
Location: PA
 April 24, 2013

Meh

"They're not terrible, but I definitely didn't love these once they arrived. They were not uncomfortable, but I couldn't see anyone wearing them all day. They're absolutely adorable, don't get me wrong, but they were a little on the short and narrow side.
If you're OK with a flat sandal that has no support or cushioning, then you will most likely love them (or at least tolerate them enough to make good use of them!).
"
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vtdobes
Location: Vermont
 March 29, 2013

Cute but...

"Not sure if I'll like these. The material seems a little "cheap" and the fit seems like they might rub. Since it's still cold here I haven't worn them yet. But I like the silver color and they'll go good with a lot of outfits."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jakkip
Location: Stamford
 March 25, 2013

Mystic sandal

"Love this. It is gold leather with gold ropes. Very Ralph Lauren like!"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Mystic Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nolimits2shoes
Location: las vegas
 February 18, 2013
"Very comfortable and fits great. Perfect for spring and summer."