Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 4696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coquetagirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 24, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS SHOE!!!

" WOW! DSW has yet to let me down. The moment my shoes arrived, I have wore them non stop. I have narrow feet and these fits like a glove. Thank you DSW!!! "
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leesi
Location: Nigeria
 January 11, 2014
" This is just the perfect casual. Another friend practically took it off my feet and paid cash for it as she's been looking for something similar. "
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 November 19, 2013

So Comfy!!

" Purchased yellow & gold. Put them away for next summer. I had tried on in a store went back to get had sold. Got these at great price. The wide stretch bands is soft & so comfy. Can't wait to wear these. So thrilled in being able to purchase!! "
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandraB
Location: Florida
 August 28, 2013

Never though wedges could be this comfortable

" I love this, it looks good and it feels confortable. "
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tfranco
Location: MD
 July 27, 2013

Perfect summer wedge

" I just got these as a gift in gold and love them. They definitely look a lot cuter in person then online. They are the perfect causal wedge for summer. I'm planning on getting them in black as well. "
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: djlewi07
Location: Boston
 July 26, 2013

Bought on a whim and so happy I did!

" I have wide, flat feet which makes shoe shopping an unpleasant experience.I had been wearing the same flat sandals for a couple days and my back was killing me. I walked into my local DSW searching for ANYTHING! These shoes were a godsend. They are so comfy and they offer great support. "
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shufreek
Location: West Sacramento
 July 25, 2013

Love the shoe

" I love the way my feet the cloth of the shoe fit around the toes. "
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lacoop
Location: New York
 July 19, 2013

Pretty and comfortable

" I love these shoes. They are pretty yellow color and look good with office and more casual wear. . "
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQH
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 5, 2013
" These fit like flip flops because the straps are elastic. Very comfy. "
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsscheu
Location: Lorton VA
 July 1, 2013

Photo Doesn't do it Justice

" The photo doesn't do this shoe justice. Too bad because it's really cute on. And in spite of the fact that it has no strap on the back, it' still a very comfy shoe. I have a narrow foot and still found the fit to be excellent so you may want to go up a size if you've need a wider fit. "
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rushelita
Location: Maryland
 June 30, 2013

Great shoes

" These shoes are super great! Very comfortable, definitely a summer staple. I ordered the gold and my only issue was that I didn't expect the metallic look of the gold. Could have done without it, but otherwise a great buy! "
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1shoenut
Location: Oceanside
 June 27, 2013

Not a lot of support

" This is a cute shoe, but not much support. I have worn this shoe a few times and I tend to roll my ankle on the side of the shoe. "
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Temptationrockz
Location: Brooklyn NY
 June 22, 2013

OMG!!!

" I can't believe these shoes. I checked out the reviews and was a bit skeptical at first and when they arrived (yes i am a shoe lover) and my skepticism (about the reviews) almost got me. But the shoe lover in me went with my gut and bought two pairs in black and yellow and the reviews was on point they are hella awesome. Ladies get your pair and see the fabulous shoes that are must haves for the summer. "
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LyssK
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 June 20, 2013

Nice Simple Wedge

" I ordered these in gold and they are a nice muted metallic shade. The top is elastic and they are a little tight, but not uncomfortably so. The incline very slight so they are quite comfortable. Only issue that I have is that there is no grip on the bottom, so be careful of slick surfaces! "
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeachessWNY
Location: Amherst, New York
 June 16, 2013

The Must Have Summer Sandal

" I wore these Sandals for the first time today. I spent the entire day on my feet at an outside Music Event. They have enough heel height at 3¼" to look stylish and with the 1¼" platform, they were perfectly comfortable for the hours of walking and standing I did. The wrap around straps stretch and hold the foot so it doesn't slide forward and leave your toes hanging over the front. These will be without a doubt my go-to Sandals for the entire summer! I really wish there were a lot more color options for these I bought the Black. I would like to have them in Purple, Pale Blue & Pale Mint Green colors also. "
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abitooc
Location: B'more
 June 11, 2013

Love

" I love these shoes. I originally purchased in black, in my true size, and initially, I didn't think my foot would fit in them. But, they did and they are oh so comfortable. I just ordered a 2nd pair in the "gold" even though it should be listed as natural. I wish they offered more colors! These look fab with skirts, jeans, and dresses! Buy whilst you can! "
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rainbow467
Location: Minneapolis
 June 10, 2013

nice shoes

" I like the design and although it is high heel but at the same time it is comfy. overall satisfied with my order! "
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoestore
Location: nj
 June 8, 2013

Summer Fun and Comfy

" Love the shoe from shorts to skirs of all lenghths. Even looks good with a bathingsuit. Light weight and sturdy. Usualy 7.5 but I went with an 8 as I left the samller size I felt I was almost hanging off the back. "
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KeeKee7
Location: Carencro, LA
 June 7, 2013

So cute

" Ordered these shoes and they are so cute from the side view. They are super narrow shoes. DSW should list them as narrow not medium. If you have a wide foot, these shoes are not for you. Normally wear and a 8 1/2 or 9. I ordered a 9 and should've gotten 9 1/2. My feet just barely fit in them. Went to order the 9 1/2 and they were out:(. Will wait a couple of weeks to see if they restock so I can exchange. Customer service says Crown Vintage shoes run narrow. Comfort level is average. I did not find they were super comfy like other people said. "
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Dany Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShortOne
Location: Rosemount, MN
 June 3, 2013

Great Shoe

" I'm not a wedge or high heel wearer, but these are very comfy. Not tipsy at all! I read other reviews and ordered them a 1/2 size bigger (I wear 7.5 ordered 8) and they fit perfect. I ordered the gold, they are gold, but not over the top. They look really nice with jeans. I'm thinking of getting a pair in either the black or the orange. "