Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 35100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennyinkeller
Location: Keller,tx
 February 24, 2014

Nice

" These shoes look great, love the spikes on the straps. The part that fits between the toes is a bit uncomfortable. I'm hoping this subsides soon, otherwise I won't get much use out of these. I normally wear a 7 ordered half size up based on another review, glad I did. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Layan
Location: Amman,Jordan
 February 2, 2014

LOVE IT

" i'm usually a size 8 but i ordered these sandals in 8.5 (this brand fits half size smaller .. for me at least ) and they fit perfectly i looooovvvveee ittttttt...and gr8 value on sale :)..its just perfect am very happy with it <3 "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: goree
Location: buffalo, ny
 January 30, 2014
" I love these sandals.. comfy and very fashionable.. tbecause of the color I can wear them with more things . I had been watching them for a long time. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cara1982
Location: Chicago il
 January 8, 2014

great!!!

" Comfy, gorgeous sandals. Look beautiful on feet. I usually wear size 7 but I got these in 7.5 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pennn
Location: Provo,Utah
 November 16, 2013

WOWZA!!

" I just got these in black at the store yesterday and they are SWEET! They fit perfectly and are an attention getter for sure! I love mine so I am getting these also. The studs and rhinestones might seem like a weird match but they SO work together to make something amazing! I recommend them highly! "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KacieNicole
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 September 17, 2013

Adorable & Unique Sandals!

" These sandals are adorable with not only studs and double straps, but sparkling beading as well. The leather is soft and the shoe fits perfectly to size. I wish I had gotten both colors! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoedivaNC277
Location: Durham, NC
 September 3, 2013

AH-MAY-ZING!!!

" Love everything about these sandals. I saw these on Ziginy's Instagram at the beginning of summer and kept watching them to see if the price would job. Needless to say, after this purchase I would've bought them at regular price. These are worth every penny and a must have in your summer wardrobe. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaNicolePa1
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 28, 2013

Love, BUT.....

" I found these beauties on clearance for under $50.00 in store, super cute, edgy and even comfy, BUT within 2 times of wearing the little piece that holds the strap after securing into the holes broke so now they look a little ridiculous when I wear them that I don't wear them at all anymore. I'd definitely recommend this product, but can assure you that they will break even if you wear them looser then you normally would. "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelcat2
Location: ann arbor, MI
 August 5, 2013

Love these!

" These sandals are worth every penny!! The bottoms are little cushions, and the leather straps are so nice and soft. I wore these for the first time for 9 hours and no blisters :) I always get compliments on them too! "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ursa
Location: Anchorage, AK
 July 25, 2013

Couldn't pass these up!

" I know they are a bit expensive for sandals. I literally stood with them in my hand for 15 minutes in the store waffling back and forth about whether it was worth it. IT WAS! I decided they were too unique and I loved them too much to pass up, and I would only regret NOT buying them. I am so happy I bought them. They go well with a surprising number of outfits, and they are SUPER comfortable. They are pretty and badass at the same time, which is my favorite kind of style. Also, the photo doesn't do them justice. They are better in person. I love wearing these with a sparkly pedi to match. :) "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shirley2128
Location: New Jersey
 July 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE my Shoes

" I love my flat sandals so much I bought them in both black and ivory. "
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wandergirl
Location: Arizona
 July 14, 2013

Sooo happy with these flats!

" I purchased these sandals in black. The leather is high quality and very soft and comfortable (no blisters). The foot bed has some nice cush too. I'm wearing them under long summer dresses and the sandals have that extra little surprise detail to kick my outfit up a notch. Wearing these sandals is like having a good hair day...they just make me feel good!! "
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Honey0206
Location: Atlanta, GA
 July 9, 2013

Super Cute!

" I get so many compliments on these shoes! But they run small. I normally where a 6.5 or a 7. I had to exchange these for a 7.5. "
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamwoo
Location: Florida
 July 3, 2013

Very cute

" These are very comfortable for flats. I get compliments on them frequently. Love the studs and the bling. "
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: el3ung
Location: Boston
 July 1, 2013

Obsessed!

" I got these sandals in black, and I instantly fell in love! These are awesome, comfortable, and stylish. Can't wait to wear them all summer long! "
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MichelleC81
Location: Rochester, NY
 June 18, 2013
" Beautiful shoe...really enjoy the small spikes "
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nessidiaz1234
Location: Staten Island, NY
 June 14, 2013

A wardrobe must...

" These sandal are so comfortable. I'm usually a size 9 in shoes but in sandals I can get away with a 8 1/2. The nine seemed slightly big for me so I ordered a half size down. I purchased both the nude and black and they can be worn with nearly everything. I receive so many compliments whenever I wear them. The photo does not do this sandal justice. "
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie1970
Location: NC
 June 7, 2013
" Love these sandals!!! They are very Comfortable!!! "
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dollface28
Location: McAllen
 June 3, 2013

in love

" such a cute pair of flats!! i absolutely love them!! "
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Brilliant Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adm1232004
Location: Bowie, MD
 May 28, 2013
" This shoe is soooooooo nice!!!!! I get lots of compliments when I wear them I wear a size 9 had to get these in a 9.5 they fit perfect. "