Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Bearpaw Abby Bootie

Bearpaw Bearpaw Abby Bootie

Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 of 1883%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Review 1 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWOnlineDiva
Location: Kirkland, WA
 December 2, 2014

Bulky, Small and Clunky

" The size 11 fits like a size 10. The shoe is a bit wide and looks huge and bulky. The fur is real sheep fur. These are not attractive. I'm going to return them. "
Review 2 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shinyone
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 26, 2014

Super cute but runs small

" Cute boots, great blue color but runs a whole size small. I own other Bearpaw's, but these run short and slightly narrow. "
Review 3 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes4dayz
Location: los angeles
 November 19, 2014

luvs em

" i bought 2 pair one for me & my daughter absolutely luv em "
Review 4 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vnet
Location: Monroeville,Pa
 August 26, 2014

*Comfortable & Warm*

" This looks big on your foot but it is comfortable. "
Review 5 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnaMari
Location: Kansas City, KS
 April 3, 2014

Soft

" These are a good cheap alternative to UGGS. "
Review 6 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTEmelda
Location: Bozeman, MT
 April 2, 2014

Great Bootie

" This bootie is super warm and comfortable and the cuff/buckle details make it stylish too! It's like wearing slippers all day. Your feet will thank you! "
Review 7 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: grannyhou
Location: Houston
 February 4, 2014

Cute Boot

" Love this boot however that said they are hard to get on! Once on very comfortable and so stylish and cute! "
Review 8 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jahnna
Location: Austin
 January 30, 2014

Falling apart after one month!

" I bought these shoes in december and the sole is already coming off! "
Review 9 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RSW39
Location: Aurora,IL
 December 27, 2013

Nice and Comfy!

" I love these boots. They are a great alternative to the high end version. Very well made and extremely warm. I received a lot of compliments on these. I will be buying more in the other colors. "
Review 10 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: karebear87
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 24, 2013

Fluffy & Comfy!

" These are adorable, comfy boots for every day use in the cold months. The only thing is I had to go up a size from a 7 to an 8 because my toes were squashed and I could barely get it on my foot! I'm a solid 7 usually. I almost did a 9 but it was just a little too big to be secure if i encounter slippery conditions this winter. "
Review 11 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 October 12, 2013

Warm

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I like these because they fit very snug and are very warm. They're also very cute and I can't wait to wear them this fall. True to size and color. "
Review 12 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsNessa90
Location: Boston, ma
 October 3, 2013

Paws!!

" Better quality. A bit heavier than uggs, run slightly snug but they do stretch over time. I'm normally size 8. I bought a size 8 & they fit maybe a lil too perfect right now. But i know they will stretch a lil over time. "
Review 13 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AdinaPZ
Location: BROOKLYN NY
 September 27, 2013

Bearpaw Abby Boot

" cute boot but ran to short for me, felt like my ankles where exposed to much "
Review 14 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MLG2
Location: New York
 December 3, 2012

Perfectly priced

" Super cute and they keep my feet warm and cozy, perfect for winter in NYC. "
Review 15 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1018
Location: Seattle
 November 6, 2012
" Warm and comfy! "
Review 16 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: katelione
Location: St. Paul, MN
 November 5, 2012

Bearpaw Abby Boot

" I get new boots every year and these are one of my favorite pairs already! Way fuzzy and comfy, well made, and haven't had any kind of issues with them so far - and they've already been in rain and snow. "
Review 17 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessLJ
Location: New York
 October 26, 2012

Just what I wanted!

" I searched the internet to find these specific boots and DSW had the best price! They are fur lined all the way through so they will be nice and warm for winter. I definitely recommend these as they are extremely comfortable and fashionable at a reasonable price. Looks exactly like the website picture. They also arrived extremely fast! "
Review 18 for Bearpaw Abby Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobera
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
 October 19, 2012

Love them!

" I love this these shoes, they are really comfy and look great with (almost) everything!! "