Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal

Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Citysalt
Location: Atlanta
 May 5, 2014

The Worst

"These are by far, THE worst shoes in terms of quality, that I've come across in a long time. The faux leather is so tacky looking. The worst part was the fact that the strap that holds the end of the buckle strap down came completely off while I was trying the shoe on for the first time!! In terms of fit, I ordered these a size and a half big since another pair from the same manufacturer had run so small, but these seemed true to size and were way too big. The sizing is clearly not consistent. I returned these without hesitation. Major disappointment."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Urbina29
Location: Anthony NM
 October 28, 2013

Perfect brown wedge

"This is the perfect brown wedge for your wardrobe. It is very comfortable and runs true to size. Looks nice with everything, summer dresses, skinny jeans, skirts etc."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trudy98
Location: Texas
 August 19, 2013

Perfection

"Love these shoes! They go with everything from casual to dressy! They are super comfy and easy to walk in. Definitely a must-have for any shoe lover's collection!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveHighHeels99
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 21, 2013

Very cute

"It is a cute casual shoes. It gives the height and it is a nice brown."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelaaa
Location: Raleigh NC
 June 3, 2013

Great Summer Shoe

"True to size. Very comfy! No blisters on first wear."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoVeLE
Location: Orange, CA
 June 1, 2013

Perfect Wedge

"I wear a size 7.5 and that is what I purchased. I bought the brown and absolutely love them. For a 5 inch wedge they are amazingly comfortable and walking isn't difficult at all. I tried them on with my skinny jeans and they look so cute, and I also plan to wear them with skirts and capris this summer!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reecoe
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 May 22, 2013

Love, Love, Love Them

"They are so cute and go with essentially everything and are incredibly comfortable."
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cmarie09
Location: Orlando, FL
 April 3, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are so cute. I thought they would fit loose, by looking at the pics on the site, but they fit snug and are higher than I expected. But I still love them and they are very comfortable. Very cute for spring and summer...."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Volleyball5
Location: Arizona
 April 2, 2013
"These wedges are perfect and super cute! They are very comfortable and I can walk in them all day without them hurting my feet. They are very stable wedge and you do not feel like you are going to trip or fall over. Alot of heels tend to be too wide for my narrow feet but these fit perfectly with no gaping. I normally wear a 9 in all heels and wedges and they are true to size. Love love the wedge!!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JaxRod
Location: Orlando, Florida
 March 30, 2013

CUte CUte

"Great sandals, true to size. Very comfy but has great height. Looks great with sundress and skinny jeans and capris."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MooseClock
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 22, 2013

Super cute!

"I loved the fit of this shoe. The dark brown color is great. I love the height of the heel. The wedge makes it super comfortable. The material is not leather and doesn't look particularly expensive, but the design of the shoe makes it worth it. I did find an amazing replica of this shoe in another store and decided to go for that one instead because it was 1/2 the price. And since this shoe isn't real leather anyway, I couldn't pass up the better offer. Sorry to say this one went back. If I didn't find the better deal I wouldn't have passed these up though."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TBall
Location: California
 February 17, 2013

Love these Sandals

"I have been searching since last season for a pair of wedge sandals! I finally found a pair that fits my ankles...I have skinny ankles and have had issues with the tops being too big around and not holding my feet in!"
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maresp01
Location: San Francisco
 January 26, 2013

High but comfy

"Wore it for 4 hrs walking in outlet mall! Awesome buy!"
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: onlymishel
Location: Omaha
 January 23, 2013

Not quality

"I purchased these online but returned them right away. They were plastic and cheap looking, which caught me off guard when you consider the price! I could even see the seam in the fake cork wedge, not good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Wink Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy