Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Festa Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Festa Pump

Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NTR499
Location: midwest
 February 18, 2014
" Very nice low pump. The heel is slightly to wide so will need heel pad, but otherwise fits well and look great! "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EKCB
Location: Maple Valley, Wa
 January 14, 2014

Super Cute

" Not little girl cute, these are grown up cute. Love the combination of the matte suede with the patent on the bow. The heel is a little clunky, but the shoes still look feminine. Bound to get some nice compliments on these. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover4life
Location: Wichita Falls TX
 December 3, 2013

Mrs. Lawyer Shoe

" Love these shoes. One client told me he knew I was a serious lawyer and would fight for him when he saw my shoes. So, yes, shoes matter.
I have been wearing these shoes for about two months. I treated them with suede protector before the first wearing. They are holding up beautifully. These shoes are very comfortable and formal enough for court for me. I wear them all day, sometimes from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. without discomfort. I am not just sitting on my backside either. I do plenty of walking and standing.
I would happily pay double the price if DSW carried some other colors as well. "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBossypants
Location: South San Francisco
 November 27, 2013

These are the perfect Miss Bossypants Shoes

" Shoes like this are elegant for work dresses or slacks. They will score in the interview too. Boyfriend says these look bossy. That, my friends, is a very good thing. "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katieshoelover
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 6, 2013

Perfect Shoes

" These pumps are so pretty and really comfortable too. I love the squared off toe, topped by a bow and the interesting heel. These shoes are perfect for me to wear to work all day and out afterwards. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeauxRAB
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 September 19, 2013
" Great work shoe. Looks good with pants and dresses. Very comfortable and professional looking. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pepper00
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2013

comfy and nice

" a nice mid-heel pumps, very comfy yet nice to wear. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: LibShoes
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 April 18, 2013

Classic Dress Shoes

" Beautifully made...comfortable yet stylish heel height....perfect for work! "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dl24
Location: Cranston, Rhode Island
 April 9, 2013

Cute Shoes!

" I bought these shoes because I wanted a lower heel to wear with skirts/dresses to work. The heels are the perfect height. I wore them all day and they were comfortable. I just noticed my foot slid slightly forward to the narrow part of the toe. "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WLING
Location: Singapore
 February 23, 2013

I love it!

" I love the design and it's very comfortable. I bought 1/2 size bigger, due to out of stock for size 5. It's slightly too big, problem solved with a shoe pad. "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes2Queen
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 January 23, 2013

Easy on the Feet

" This pump is a very good walking shoe and it looks good on your feet. "