Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Festa Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Festa Pump

Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NTR499
Location: midwest
 February 18, 2014
"Very nice low pump. The heel is slightly to wide so will need heel pad, but otherwise fits well and look great!"
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EKCB
Location: Maple Valley, Wa
 January 14, 2014

Super Cute

"Not little girl cute, these are grown up cute. Love the combination of the matte suede with the patent on the bow. The heel is a little clunky, but the shoes still look feminine. Bound to get some nice compliments on these."
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWlover4life
Location: Wichita Falls TX
 December 3, 2013

Mrs. Lawyer Shoe

"Love these shoes. One client told me he knew I was a serious lawyer and would fight for him when he saw my shoes. So, yes, shoes matter.
I have been wearing these shoes for about two months. I treated them with suede protector before the first wearing. They are holding up beautifully. These shoes are very comfortable and formal enough for court for me. I wear them all day, sometimes from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. without discomfort. I am not just sitting on my backside either. I do plenty of walking and standing.
I would happily pay double the price if DSW carried some other colors as well."
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissBossypants
Location: South San Francisco
 November 27, 2013

These are the perfect Miss Bossypants Shoes

"Shoes like this are elegant for work dresses or slacks. They will score in the interview too. Boyfriend says these look bossy. That, my friends, is a very good thing."
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katieshoelover
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 November 6, 2013

Perfect Shoes

"These pumps are so pretty and really comfortable too. I love the squared off toe, topped by a bow and the interesting heel. These shoes are perfect for me to wear to work all day and out afterwards."
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GeauxRAB
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 September 19, 2013
"Great work shoe. Looks good with pants and dresses. Very comfortable and professional looking."
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pepper00
Location: Minnesota
 September 13, 2013

comfy and nice

"a nice mid-heel pumps, very comfy yet nice to wear."
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: LibShoes
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 April 18, 2013

Classic Dress Shoes

"Beautifully made...comfortable yet stylish heel height....perfect for work!"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dl24
Location: Cranston, Rhode Island
 April 9, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"I bought these shoes because I wanted a lower heel to wear with skirts/dresses to work. The heels are the perfect height. I wore them all day and they were comfortable. I just noticed my foot slid slightly forward to the narrow part of the toe."
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WLING
Location: Singapore
 February 23, 2013

I love it!

"I love the design and it's very comfortable. I bought 1/2 size bigger, due to out of stock for size 5. It's slightly too big, problem solved with a shoe pad."
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Festa Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoes2Queen
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 January 23, 2013

Easy on the Feet

"This pump is a very good walking shoe and it looks good on your feet."