Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal

Unisa Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal

Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.08 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 of 2584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: katieob2
Location: Mobile
 September 28, 2013

Love this shoe!

" Bought this shoe in a size 7 (my normal size) and it fits a little big but isn't noticeable...it takes a little while to get used to them but after wearing them around the house for half an hour they were pretty comfortable. I have them in black and in the light beige/pink color. They can easily be dressed up or down which I LOVE!! Buy this shoe...you won't regret it! "
Review 2 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYLove36
Location: New York
 August 6, 2013

Perfect Sandal

" The bow detail on these shoes makes them great for any time to add a subtle detail. The tiny heel in the back makes them especially comfortable and easy to dress up or down. I love these! "
Review 3 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessygarro
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 1, 2013

Nice sandals

" The first week will hurt in between your big toe (I have wide feet), but now they are great. Good to work and casual wear. Would prob. buy the nude color as well. "
Review 4 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sakrueg
Location: Novi, MI
 July 28, 2013

Great sandal that goes with everything!

" These are so cute and can go with everything! They can be casual and dressy. I love these, probably one of my most useful purchases! "
Review 5 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 July 10, 2013

Disappointed

" I thought these looked so cute when i saw them online. They weren't available at my local store so I ordered them online. Somehow the bow looked bigger and gaudier in person. The biggest issue though was that the thong part was extremely uncomfortable for my toes. I only wore these for about 5 minutes before deciding that they were going back to the store "
Review 6 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: irishdancersd
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 23, 2013

AMAZING!

" I am obsessed with shoes, and these shoes just put the icing on the cake! They are so adorable and comfy. I am able to wear these to work all day on my feet for 9 hours and they hold up for me quite well. I would definitely recommend these to a friend- they can be dressy or dress down! "
Review 7 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrstc
Location: Chicago IL
 June 16, 2013

Cute Shoe!

" I bought this pair of shoes for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! She can wear them with jeans or a cute summer dress. "
Review 8 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stefanievh
Location: Houston
 June 11, 2013

Cute sandels

" Love to wear them! "
Review 9 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: OudieRoxy
Location: San Antonio
 May 8, 2013

Cuties

" I have these in silver and I also bought these in black because they were so comfy. I feel they run true to size I wear size 10 so I first bought 9 1/2 had to get size 10 and they fit perfect. "
Review 10 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Emilylikes
Location: San diego
 May 7, 2013

Ok

" These are ok.. Got thm in the pink and they're bit cheap and stiff..Not that enamored so will be returning. "
Review 11 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LWhite
Location: Maryland
 April 30, 2013

As seen as TV

" I feel in love with these shoes when I saw them on Access Hollywood. They look just as they did on TV. Everytime I wear them someone tells me how cute they are. "
Review 12 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: corv
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 29, 2013

So Cute

" They are so cute you can dress them up or down and they will still look good "
Review 13 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynthia5539
Location: Orlando, Florida
 April 22, 2013

Perfect Shoe!

" This is the perfect shoe. You could wear it to just about every event you can think of. It is also good to wear to work. I Love this shoe. Its durable, reliable, classy, and sexy! "
Review 14 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaJeanLa
Location: Northport, NY
 April 21, 2013

Soft

" These sandals are a "Must Have". They are light on the foot and comfortable. I purchased The Unisa Ligia Sandal in a neutral/light pink color which is a pearl like patent leather that is casual or dress up for a date. Very feminine!!! I would definitely recommend to a friend. "
Review 15 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: afoy550
Location: Pittsburgh
 April 10, 2013

such a shame

" This is one of the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever purchased. It is hard patent leather, but it feels more like plastic. The thong part rubbed so bad I never even tried on the other shoe. It was cut odd for me as well, and it was too long. I had to return them, which is unfortunate because the design was very nice. "
Review 16 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 April 7, 2013
" Great cute comfy shoe! "
Review 17 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CCSunlight
Location: Marstons Mills, MA
 April 4, 2013

Very pretty!

" These shoes are very pretty, I bought them in pink. I didn't realize in the picture, but they do have a shimmer to them. They'll look great with either a skirt or jeans! Now I'm kind of wanting them in black, too! "
Review 18 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamfromLA
Location: New Orleans
 March 28, 2013

LOVE these

" These are absolutely adorable. Very comfy, exactly the right width.
Nice rubber sole too.
Look much more expensive than they are. Seem to be very well made too.
"
Review 19 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LDS1
Location: MD
 March 18, 2013

Adorable!!

" I went to make a return and these caught my eye. I had to have them. They are extremely cute and on trend for S/S. Can't wait until the weather warms a bit so I can wear them. "
Review 20 for Unisa Ligia Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Talkhead14
Location: League city, tx
 February 28, 2013

Love them!

" Very cute shoes and very light weight! I love the color! "