Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker

J-41 J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker

J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.662 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
78 of 8098%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Review 1 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cabeza
Location: Rochester
 August 16, 2014

J41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker

"Love these slip on sneakers. Wear them all the time walking the dog. Ordered another pair in white."
Review 2 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ritakitty
Location: Secane, PA
 August 10, 2014
"I love these sneakers. They are incredibly comfortable, and they look good. I've worn them for playdates in the park, hiking, moving my parents, and running errands. My feet felt comfortable all day."
Review 3 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracilynn
Location: Cleveland
 July 24, 2014

Great for outdoor yoga!

"This is my second pair of Jeep shoes. They are comfortable, sturdy and cute. I wear them for water sports and outdoor yoga class. I love them."
Review 4 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHenderson28
Location: Omaha, NE
 July 24, 2014

Perfect outdoor shoe

"I took this shoe on vacation to Oregon. We hiked, walked around the city, and visited the beach. This shoe was perfect for all of those activities. Love it!"
Review 5 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PRShoesaholic
Location: Jayuya PR
 July 21, 2014

Water Pillows!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was looking for a pair of water shoes, and I found these beauties in store. They were in clearance which is perfect but they hadn't my size 7.5. I tried the last pair in 8, and they were perfect! They're extremely comfy, a little detail you have to have in mind is they're elastic, so go one size up.
Now I'm ready to rock on Dominican Republic beaches!!"
Review 6 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TDJ22
Location: Columbus, OH
 July 19, 2014

Walking on Clouds

"These are some of the most comfortable shoes. I have them in white and black. I can walk all day in them."
Review 7 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ann9876
Location: Illinois
 July 15, 2014

comfy but not durable

"I wore these 3X/week while working at a Greenhouse/Nursery. After 2 months the sole has ripped off the shoe. Very comfy but not durable if you are doing a lot of walking in these.."
Review 8 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tenna
Location: New Jersey
 July 11, 2014

Perfect!

"very comfortable, great fit, own 5 pair J41 and still looking for more. Second pair of Tahoe Sport Sneaker...never seem to get old looking-great quality for the price"
Review 9 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: A2ma
Location: New York
 July 8, 2014
"Have good grip on the bottom for hiking. Bought them in navy with pink trim, cute"
Review 10 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaholic91
Location: NorCal
 June 29, 2014

Brand to Watch

"This is my third purchase of a J-41 shoe. I have different styles, colors but certain features keep making this brand my walking shoe of choice. They are very comfortable right out of the box. They slip on easily, look stylish and are lightweight. There are no irritating seams inside the shoe and the footbed is removeable and can be replaced with another orthotic. All the styles I have mangage to make my size 9 feet look small, not.clunky. My walking shoe wardrobe is now entirely J-41 and I check for new styles at DSW regularly. Highly recommend!"
Review 11 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Guinn3ss
Location: Colorado
 June 28, 2014

Great hiking sneaker!

"These are very comfy, perfect for hiking being water resistant with good tread. My only issue is that I have to wear socks, otherwise I get blisters where it rubs into my achilles tendon."
Review 12 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cornelia
Location: Nashville, TN
 June 7, 2014

Love it!

"This shoe is so cute and fits great. Love the navy blue with pink trim!"
Review 13 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amyzingbowers
Location: Austin, TX
 June 2, 2014

Comfort

"If you are looking for a comfortable shoe – look no further. I have owned the white style prior, and forgot how versatile and amazing these shoes are. I am on my feet non-stop for work, and my feet no longer feel the pain. I am so happy I came across these treasures again."
Review 14 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fennifer
Location: Cincinnati
 May 20, 2014

Super Comfy

"This is the second pair I've purchased. The first pair finally gave out because I wore them all the time. They are so comfortable! I've worn them hiking, canoeing, walking the beach, etc. My feet feel supported and comfortable. They have a lot of great color selections as well."
Review 15 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brittex
Location: Texas
 May 8, 2014

The best

"These shoes are everything I hoped they would be."
Review 16 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Photo15
Location: Michigan
 April 30, 2014

Great for Wedding Photography

"These shoes fit great and have been very comfortable as many have reviewed. I purchased them to wear at weddings because I'm a photographer and always running around. They slip on like water shoes and give support in the areas I always had blisters by the end of the day. Wedding season starts soon so that will be the real test! <3"
Review 17 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovinshoesalabama
Location: alabama
 April 24, 2014

very comfortable and versatile shoes

"These shoes are so versatile. They are extremely comfortable and have great ventilation so your foot doesn't get too hot. They run true to size."
Review 18 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlvbt
Location: Long Island
 April 23, 2014

J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker

"This show is sooo comfortable. I wanted the shoe in tan size 8 wide, and waited until the last minute before my coupon ran out before ordering the dark grey. I am definitely ordering another pair when the tan becomes available. I just ran into a friend who also ordered two pairs and is so happy with the comfort. I wear an orthodic in my shoes and by ordering an extra half size larger, my orthodic fits perfectly."
Review 19 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BoscoWalker
Location: Seattle, WA
 April 22, 2014

Dream Walkers

"Thanks to other reviews, I knew to order these a half-size up and I'm glad I did. They're a close fit but the comfort is spectacular. Order a half-size up if you want to wear them with thin socks or bare feet - they feel GREAT on bare feet, so cushy and soft. If you like to wear a thicker sock, or if you have a very high instep, go a full size up.
I've been wearing these non-stop since they arrived. A truly wonderful walking shoe for pavement. Because they have a mesh upper you can wear them as water sneakers, but they're not for inclement weather walking if you want your feet to stay dry. It's the perfect urban walking shoe; cooler than sneakers and much better support than flats."
Review 20 for J-41 Tahoe Sport Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fitzcarry
Location: Lancaster
 April 17, 2014

Comfy shoe

"Very comfortable! The insole is soft and provides great arch support. These shoes are sturdy, yet light weight. The only downside for me is that the shoe box is a little shallow, so my toes hit the tops of the shoes more than I would like, and they slip a little in the heel, though I have very narrow feet."