Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal

b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMurray
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 31, 2014
" I never wear flat sandals due to my high arch but these sandals are very confy! I've found B.O.C shoes to have great arch support. "
Review 2 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLeigh87
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 November 9, 2013

Great walking shoe

" Wore these to Oahu and they were perfect! Very comfortable and classy. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trinidad09
Location: New Jersey
 September 5, 2013

Pretty but not comfy

" Not comfy at all. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly27
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 11, 2013

Just ok

" I found on clearance in store (size 7) but they were a little too tight across the foot length was good so I wanted a size bigger but tried on an 8 and it was huge! Not sure if I'm returning but sad because I love the design and and the color! Bummer "
Review 5 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
 June 6, 2013
" These are cute and comfortable, but a little slippery under my feet. I think they just need to be broken in a little but. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIZZIE
Location: ATLANTA
 May 8, 2013

great little flat

" there are so cute and can be worn with anything. dressy, but can be worn with jeans too. so glad i found them! "
Review 7 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2013

b.o.c. - So Comfortable!!!

" I've seen this sandal numerous times in the stores, but couldn't pass it up now that it was on sale. It's a neutral beige color which will go great with khaki shorts and skirts and the flower ornaments add a little spring/summer whimsy! The sole padding is delicious to the feet! "
Review 8 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iamrellettem
Location: Portland, OR
 April 15, 2013

Perfect for Spring/Summer

" Very cute and comfy flip flops....and the flowers make this pair so very cute! I have several pairs of b.o.c. flip flops and wear them all summer long. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j76179
Location: Saginaw, TX
 April 5, 2013

Love 'em!

" These sandals are so cute with the colored flowers. They're very comfy--can't wait for warmer weather to start wearing them! I normally wear a size 6 or 7 depending on brand and style, so I took the review advice and ordered the 7. They ended up being too big, so I exchanged them for a 6 which is perfect! "