Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal

b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RMurray
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 January 31, 2014
"I never wear flat sandals due to my high arch but these sandals are very confy! I've found B.O.C shoes to have great arch support."
Review 2 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLeigh87
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 November 9, 2013

Great walking shoe

"Wore these to Oahu and they were perfect! Very comfortable and classy."
Review 3 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trinidad09
Location: New Jersey
 September 5, 2013

Pretty but not comfy

"Not comfy at all."
Review 4 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly27
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 11, 2013

Just ok

"I found on clearance in store (size 7) but they were a little too tight across the foot length was good so I wanted a size bigger but tried on an 8 and it was huge! Not sure if I'm returning but sad because I love the design and and the color! Bummer"
Review 5 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Minnesota
 June 6, 2013
"These are cute and comfortable, but a little slippery under my feet. I think they just need to be broken in a little but."
Review 6 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIZZIE
Location: ATLANTA
 May 8, 2013

great little flat

"there are so cute and can be worn with anything. dressy, but can be worn with jeans too. so glad i found them!"
Review 7 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mackey
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2013

b.o.c. - So Comfortable!!!

"I've seen this sandal numerous times in the stores, but couldn't pass it up now that it was on sale. It's a neutral beige color which will go great with khaki shorts and skirts and the flower ornaments add a little spring/summer whimsy! The sole padding is delicious to the feet!"
Review 8 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Iamrellettem
Location: Portland, OR
 April 15, 2013

Perfect for Spring/Summer

"Very cute and comfy flip flops....and the flowers make this pair so very cute! I have several pairs of b.o.c. flip flops and wear them all summer long."
Review 9 for b.o.c Women's Euphoria Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j76179
Location: Saginaw, TX
 April 5, 2013

Love 'em!

"These sandals are so cute with the colored flowers. They're very comfy--can't wait for warmer weather to start wearing them! I normally wear a size 6 or 7 depending on brand and style, so I took the review advice and ordered the 7. They ended up being too big, so I exchanged them for a 6 which is perfect!"