Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford

Clarks Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford

Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Review 1 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ecbergxu12
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 November 13, 2013

Perfect Runaround Shoe

"I'm a photographer and these shoes are my go to "runarounds." I took out their inserts and put in my own, just to make them even more comfy. They do run a bit small and short, my toes were getting cramped, so I'd recommend going a half size up. I had to break them in at the back too, I was getting blisters on the top of my heel.
Great shoe though. wear socks with 'em and you're golden. :)
"
Review 2 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walking4u
Location: cleveland
 August 2, 2013

comfortable slip on

"fit is snug but comfortable; attractive tennis shoe black and gray; easy to put on and offers a lot of support with good cushion; somewhat slip resistant."
Review 3 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MMarv
Location: Illinois
 July 25, 2013

Great Shoes!

"I have very sensitive feet and am always looking for something comfortable and easy to wear. These shoes fit perfectly and my feet don't slide around in them. They don't cause any sore spots after wearing them all day. I'll probably buy another pair. They are worth the money!"
Review 4 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NannysFeet
Location: Southbury
 June 29, 2013

There OK

"Their just OK. The tongue is sewed on one side so when your foot is inside the shoe-the tongue is not centered and you can feel it. I was a little disappointed with them. They were uncomfortable, but I wouldn't say they were comfortable either"
Review 5 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateyB
Location: IL
 June 25, 2013

Looks uneven

"This has the elastic running in the middle so should be flexible to fit in the width, but the things are sewn to one side of the shoe so that it looks awful and uneven if it stretches at all. Also, it has NO arch support whatsoever."
Review 6 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dfix20
Location: CT
 June 11, 2013

Love Privos and these are no exception

"I wear privos all the time for my daily shoe and these were a great deal on clearance! They are true to size, I am an 8.5, and they were comfortable right out of the box. I think they will make a nice summer shoe with the mesh upper. Very cute and also make my feet look very small and dainty. Not a ton of support like a sneaker but enough to be comfortable."
Review 7 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Tanzina
Location: New York
 May 8, 2013

Not as comfy as I had hoped

"I wanted to like this shoe and I've loved other shoes by this company (their flats are great!) but this disappointed me. Although the length was good for my 10W feet, this shoe was pretty narrow and too tight for an insert. If you have narrow feet, you might like this shoe. It's not for me though. Too bad... it would be so cute with a pair of jeans!"
Review 8 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinWK
Location: Nebraska
 April 25, 2013
"I really like this shoe (my pair is all black) but it is very long for a 9. I have to wear super thick socks to keep my foot from sliding around, but other than that, these are great shoes that I wear all the time!"
Review 9 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skeets
Location: Shelton,CT
 April 15, 2013

incredibly comfortable

"These are among the most comfortable walking shoes I've found. I have painful foot issues but I was able to wear these all day in comfort. I love them and will be buying the other color!"
Review 10 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JonesC
Location: Bowie, MD
 April 15, 2013

Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford

"Very comfortable!"
Review 11 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SESHMI
Location: Michigan
 April 12, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"Found these by accident in the store but did not have my size 8 in stock. Salesperson suggested ordering online - they are gray in color with a little splash of fuschia - will look good with casual clothes - I will wear them with pants - shorts and skorts.
Very Comfortable!!!
"
Review 12 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatyMay
Location: Houston
 April 10, 2013

Wish it came in more color combinations

"Love this shoe--great for work on Fridays. Very comfortable for my achy feet."
Review 13 for Clarks Privo Haley Falcon Sport Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yougogirl
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 February 20, 2013

dressy sneaker

"very comfortable
classy looking to wear with skirts
"