Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump

Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: khoffmayer
Location: Southampton, PA
 March 13, 2013

Love!

"Great and comfortable shoe. I am obsessed with this color for spring!"
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mizzzshoezzzy
Location: San Francisco
 March 12, 2013

Mint Melody

"I LOVE THEM! I can go the entire workday wearing these and only hate myself a tiny bit when I get home and take them off, which for me is amazing. Usually I'm chucking my shoes off by 2:00 PM! But not with these babies! I'm super happy with the color, the fit, and the overall comfort. You can wear them comfortably with stockings or not! This was a most excellent purchase!"
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OBXHOO07
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 11, 2013

Great Spring Colors

"These brand of heels always feel comfortable and last a long time. Love these bright, spring colors they added this year! Worth every penny!"
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sammmc
Location: California
 March 6, 2013

Great shoe!

"I bought this shoe in the pink, and the color is great! I got a half size shorter than I wear regularly, and it fit very well! I feel like the shoe runs a bit wide, but that might just be me. Very happy with this shoe!"
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmaPink
Location: Edinboro, PA
 March 5, 2013

These shoes are amazing!

"I got the pink shoes and have gotten so many compliments on them! They are very comfortable too!"
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mahoganylove75
Location: New York, NY
 February 27, 2013

Where's the width?

"Love the color and shape of the toe of the shoes but unfortunatley my toes could not get in. I bought these in a 10 wide and they had no width at all nor length. Exchanged them for boots for my daughter."
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imafox
Location: Clinton Township, MI
 February 13, 2013

Eye Catching

"My husband bought this shoe for me as a gift - he did a great job! I love everything about this shoe: the color (pink) - bright; the heel height - perfect; available in wide width - sealed the deal.
I found them to be very comfortable, the only time I was even a little uncomfortable was walking on gravel but hey that's to be expected, right? Everytime I wear them people comment on how awesome they are, great shoes!"
Review 8 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quita
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 12, 2013

Like it!!

"I would recommend you get your true shoe size."
Review 9 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Columbia, MD
 February 9, 2013

My favorite shoes!

"I absolutely LOVE JS pumps! I ended up buying the green pair and they are my 3rd I've bought. I had a pair of JS pumps in nude for two years and wore them almost every day, and I ended up replacing them. I then just recently bought the green and I can't wait to buy the pink before spring! Since I am unable to wear narrow shoes I love that these come in a wide, so when I find a pair of shoes that I love I wear them all the time!!!! Spring can't come fast enough to start showing these shoes off. I walk all day for work around my office and I couldn't have a more comfortable pair of shoes!!!! I highly recommend these."
Review 10 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngelaN
Location: CT
 January 28, 2013
"I love JS pumps. They are super comfy and I can wear them all day without my feet hurting. I got these in pink and love it! Super cute color too."
Review 11 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rlockler
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2013
"I absolutely love these shoes! I don't usual get such bright colors but they may be one of my favorites! They are so comfortable too! They run pretty true to size."
Review 12 for Jessica Simpson Oscar Patent Brights Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VintageAdoration
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 4, 2013

Hurt the balls of my feet really bad

"I couldn't walk in pumps for about 3 weeks!"