Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal

b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BootyShoes
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 April 1, 2013

Flip Flop

"Bought first pair, then second, then they ran out of my size. Love 'em!"
Review 22 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1SunGoddess
Location: Texas
 March 25, 2013
"I bought them in black~loved them!"
Review 23 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Abea
Location: mass
 March 25, 2013
"great walking shoes and they look great with any casual outfit."
Review 24 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naina
Location: MA
 March 24, 2013

Comfy and cute!

"These shoes fit great - I love the orange color! Perfect for spring"
Review 25 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCrazy433
Location: Philadelphia
 March 20, 2013

Comfy!!

"These are soooo comfortable and they look great too. I got the bronze because they match with most outfits. I bought these for my upcoming trip to Florida (will be doing lots of walking) and I did not want to wear flip flops all day. One bad thing... I feel that they run slightly short. I am an 8 and they run exact. I have no left over room for heel. I would recomend 1/2 size up."
Review 26 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sally52
Location: Kernersville NC
 March 14, 2013

Too wide

"The reason I don't usually like BOC is the lack of 1/2 sizes. I usually wear a 9 but need an 8-1/2 in BOC, the 9 is too wide and the 8 is too short. I was hoping this sandal would be dfferent."
Review 27 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mickaema
Location: Palo Alto, CA
 March 12, 2013

love these comfy sandals

"I was looking for a simple black sandal I could wear as I run from activity to activity with the kids. I got these sandals in black and although they are very simple, the strands of leather really add a nice detail to the sandal and make it seem less casual. I am able to wear these with shorts and skirts without feeling too dressed down. The cushion in the heel is just enough to keep my feet feeling supported and comfy all day. These are now my go to sandals on the weekends after long weeks on my wedges :)"
Review 28 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bonbrus
Location: Atlanta
 March 11, 2013

Cute summer sandal

"I had another pair of green flip flops that recently broke and these are a great replacement. Nicely made and comfortable enough to wear all day."
Review 29 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SandalsFanatic
Location: San Jose, CA
 March 11, 2013

Cute and comfy

"I bought these in black. Very comfotable and cute leather flat. Born never disappoints!"
Review 30 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brownie1185
Location: Burlingame, CA
 March 10, 2013

Nice pair of sandals

"Needed new flips flops, was looking for comfort as well as stylish. These definitely fit the criteria. Got the bronze, fit perfectly with my skin color(medium skin color)."
Review 31 for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Amanta
Location: Indiana
 January 20, 2013

It's ok

"I end up returning them. Gold color didn't go we'll with my skin color and they looked very plain."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c. Alina Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32