Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoephiliac
Location: GA
 October 3, 2013

TOUCH OF CLASS

" THIS SHOE IS FAR MORE ELEGANT THAN THE PICTURE MIGHT SUGGEST. IT HAS A SUBTLE EMBOSSED PATTERN THAT IS VERY CHIC. iT HAS A PLATFORM WITH A VERY WEARABLE HEEL HEIGHT AND A PEEP TOE THAT DOESN'T RUB MY TOES THE WRONG WAY!!! iTS MY NEW FAVORITE NUDE "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ConnieB67
Location: Brighton CO
 August 21, 2013

Love this shoe!

" Very comfy, dressier than I expected. "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UF1Ann
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
 July 26, 2013

So comfy

" I am not really a heels gal. I love how they look on me but I just never feel truly comfortable in them. I am very pleased with these shoes as they hug my feet and make me feel very stable. They look classy enough for day and night. "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SKLong
Location: Washington DC
 July 21, 2013
" Love these but they were just to narrow. "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaev
Location: Dallas
 July 20, 2013

Spana

" This is a very nice fitting shoe, the bands across the foot and around the back are wide which make for a really nice snug fit. The heels are tall ,but wide at the heel and gives that extra need stability without taking away from the look of the shoe. I am a size 9 1/2 and I did not go up in size its a good fit, I think if you went up a size it would be a little wiggly after you break them in. They will look good with dresses,jeans, slacks and jeggings. "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: kukla
Location: RI
 April 15, 2013

sexy

" Very sexy shoe. High heel but is actually pretty comfortable. Fits snug to the foot which I like. "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DG22
Location: SPRINGFIELD VA
 April 8, 2013

Love them!

" I got these in the tan/nude color and they are gorgeous! You can take them from day to night! "
Review 8 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: closey
Location: Chicago
 April 5, 2013

Love these shoes!!!

" These are the most comfortable heels I've ever worn. I bought them in 4 different colors. I've recieved many compliments on them and my ability to walk in them. There's a plastic strip on the back that makes it snug instead of slightly loose like most slingbacks. I highly recommend these shoes! "