Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Moda Spana Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal

Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 October 3, 2013

TOUCH OF CLASS

" THIS SHOE IS FAR MORE ELEGANT THAN THE PICTURE MIGHT SUGGEST. IT HAS A SUBTLE EMBOSSED PATTERN THAT IS VERY CHIC. iT HAS A PLATFORM WITH A VERY WEARABLE HEEL HEIGHT AND A PEEP TOE THAT DOESN'T RUB MY TOES THE WRONG WAY!!! iTS MY NEW FAVORITE NUDE "
Review 2 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brighton CO
 August 21, 2013

Love this shoe!

" Very comfy, dressier than I expected. "
Review 3 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami Lakes, FL
 July 26, 2013

So comfy

" I am not really a heels gal. I love how they look on me but I just never feel truly comfortable in them. I am very pleased with these shoes as they hug my feet and make me feel very stable. They look classy enough for day and night. "
Review 4 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington DC
 July 21, 2013
" Love these but they were just to narrow. "
Review 5 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 July 20, 2013

Spana

" This is a very nice fitting shoe, the bands across the foot and around the back are wide which make for a really nice snug fit. The heels are tall ,but wide at the heel and gives that extra need stability without taking away from the look of the shoe. I am a size 9 1/2 and I did not go up in size its a good fit, I think if you went up a size it would be a little wiggly after you break them in. They will look good with dresses,jeans, slacks and jeggings. "
Review 6 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: RI
 April 15, 2013

sexy

" Very sexy shoe. High heel but is actually pretty comfortable. Fits snug to the foot which I like. "
Review 7 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: SPRINGFIELD VA
 April 8, 2013

Love them!

" I got these in the tan/nude color and they are gorgeous! You can take them from day to night! "
Review 8 for Moda Spana Quinton Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 5, 2013

Love these shoes!!!

" These are the most comfortable heels I've ever worn. I bought them in 4 different colors. I've recieved many compliments on them and my ability to walk in them. There's a plastic strip on the back that makes it snug instead of slightly loose like most slingbacks. I highly recommend these shoes! "