Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSMBKLYN
Location: Brooklyn
 April 2, 2014

So cute, so comfortable

"These shoes are really cute and extremely comfortable. The shoes add to any outfit. Absolutely recommend!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nygirl813
Location: Maryland
 March 6, 2014

Not comfortable

"The soles of these shoes were very stiff. They weren't comfortable. They are also exactly the same as shoes by Mix No. 6 called "Veneto Flat" except those were less expensive. I am disappointed because they are so cute!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzheng060
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 26, 2013

Looks great

"This pair would good with anything and looks very fashionable."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: guidedogpuppy
Location: Alabama
 September 17, 2013

Love! Bought a second pair!!

"I love these shoes! I wear them all the time and everytime I wear them . . literally, every time, I get compliments. I ordered a second pair to have on stand by just in case something happens to these."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCrazy122
Location: Concord CA
 September 2, 2013

Sandals

"I love these sandals, I can wear with dresses or pants or capris!"
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MadamDonk
Location: Nashville
 July 20, 2013

Love Love Love

"These shoes really dazzle and I get compliments every time I wear them. They are really comfortable and just stunning."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nube
Location: New York
 July 19, 2013

Get ready for compliments

"How much do i love these? I got a second pair that is how much. Perfect neutral. Great for pants and dresses. Work appropriate. I am not delicate with these shoes and not a single stud has fallen off. The buckle is a pain to get on and off but so worth it. Even random woman on the subway stopped to ask me where i got these sandals. For reference my feet are on the wide side (size 10-10.5) and a size 10 on these fit perfect. I am prone to blister and have no issue with these."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rnyc
Location: New York, NY
 July 19, 2013

Beautiful!

"I love these shoes! I've looking for them for ages and I could never find the right size. I'm usually 8.5 but these run long so I was looking for an 8. However after weeks of waiting and looking, I settled for an 8.5. I can wear them and they are comfortable but the 8 would have been a better fit. Nonetheless they are beautiful and even my husband noticed and praised them highly which is REALLY saying something."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KeriA
Location: Charlotte, NC
 July 19, 2013
"These shoes are gorgeous! I get compliments on them every time I wear them! They do run about 1/2 size small and they can get a bit uncomfortable around the side of the toes if worn too long. But they're totally worth it!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VBelle
Location: NY
 July 1, 2013

perfect!

"I received instant compliments on these from my BF. The studs sparkle very nice and jazzes up any outfit. love these! fit's perfect and super comfy."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CandiceA31
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 27, 2013

Had to return

"Beautiful shoe. Very very narrow. I had to return."
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nottooshabby
Location: North Hollywood
 May 30, 2013

summer chic

"it looks as good as it is online and it fits just perfect!"
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shell16
Location: NY
 May 30, 2013

Love!!!!

"I absolutely adore these cute little flats. I have them in the taupe and they are neutral so you can really wear them with anything. I've gotten tons of compliments on them because they're not your average flat. The studs have a little sparkle to them, and the t-strap is flattering on your foot. I also love that they're a sandal but they're closed...perfect if you're in-between pedicures! I also think they are true to size."
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chiropsych
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 29, 2013

cute shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I really like these shoes!!! They look so cute on and are very comfortable, although my heel slips up on the shoe a little, but the strap keeps the foot in the shoe fine. Maybe will get a heel grip if it bothers me. Still LOVE the shoe. It is a different type of sandal. What is great is that you don't have to paint your toe nails if you don't want. The toes are not completely exposed so you can get away without having to paint them, which is great if you are busy. Would recommend."
Review 15 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilr
Location: los angeles
 April 21, 2013
"Beautiful shoe in taupe and black. Gold one not so much. Comfortable and stylish. Dress it up or make it a fashionable casual outfit. Must for spring. Wish they were leather."
Review 16 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiYeya
Location: Las Vegas
 April 19, 2013
"i love those shoes..!! you can use whit everything and they are really comfy..i bought the beige whit black ...!!! I did not like the combination gold and black..!!"
Review 17 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JJCardell
Location: San Antonio
 April 12, 2013

beautiful flat

"These sandals are cute and kind of glamourous. They have sparkly studs on the toes and the material is super soft on your feet. The only thing is that I was shocked that a size 5.5 fit me perfectly since my normal shoe size is 6.5. I'm glad I got to try them on in store for that reason. They are super chic though and look great with any outfit."
Review 18 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Federal Way, WA
 March 26, 2013

LOVE

"Even though these run slightly big I love them! I saw these on pinterest and have wanted them for a few months and when I saw them at dsw I was super excited. Then the other day I saw a pair in my size on the clearance rack so I got them for $20 less!! DSW is amazing!"
Review 19 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SophieHsh
Location: Reseda, CA
 March 26, 2013

So many compliments...

"Awesome sandals!! I get so many compliments everytime I wear them. I've recently been purchasing "flats", (I'm usually in heels) and these are my definate "go to" shoe. Dress them up or down, they look "hot" and a little sparkle without being too much bling. If you're on the fence, go for it...."
Review 20 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sanji97sun
Location: San Francisco
 March 23, 2013

very classy shoes

"These shoes are the best. easy to walk in, looks elegant and makes your feet look beautiful. So happy with them"