Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
34 of 3694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 9ja4life
Location: Rock Island, IL
 March 22, 2013

Unique & absolutely gorgeous

"You have to be a fashionista to love this pair of sandals. I fell in love with them online, because they are different. I was not dissappointed when I got them. I have not worn them out yet; I live in Illinois & it's still very cold out here but, I have modeled them in my house. I simply can't wait for real spring, and summer to show this pair off."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Charde
Location: Brooklyn
 March 21, 2013

I love it

"When i was ordering these online i was wondering if the shoe would be to narrow. i recieved them yesterday and they was a perfect fit. I love these shoes. I can't wait to wear them"
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmoTee
Location: MD
 March 18, 2013
"Everybody loved this shoe on me. and I have gotten several of my friends to buy it because its absolutely worth the price. I also used my 10$ off coupon so it was a no brainer. Buy and rock the shoes :-)"
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1200
Location: texas
 March 18, 2013

my pregnancy shoe

"I love this shoe it is the shoe I'm wearing since I'm.pregnant and I work I'm retiring my heels for now and these are absolutely.flat and classy"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nanii
Location: mckinney
 March 17, 2013

beautiful

"i love these flats!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: iloooooveshoes
Location: Boston, MA
 March 16, 2013
"These shoes are absolutely beautiful! I love they way they fit and how they look on, they are amazing. I usually wear a 9, but had to exchange it for an 8.5. Love them!"
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: roro83
Location: Mi
 March 14, 2013

Zigi never let me down

"I love this Zigi Veeta . shoes is comfy . i love how it looks on my feet . Zigi never let me down"
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: STYLISHLIBRAN
Location: CHI-TOWN
 March 13, 2013

OMGOSH

"I JUST RECEIVED THESE N THE MAIL AFTER STALKIN THE STORES N ONLINE AFTER BEIN SOLD OUT FOR A WHILE GLAD THEY RESTOCKED!!! TRIED THEM ON N THEY R "HOTT" I LUV THE SHOE COMBINATION GOLD/BLACK WITH THE RHIMESTONES THEY DO RUN A LIL LONG WEAR A SIZE 11 COULDVE WORE A 10 AND A HALF IF IT WAS AVAILABLE BUT ITS WORKABLE CANT WAIT TIL THE WEATHER BREAK GOTTA BLACK JUMPSUIT WITH GOLD ACCESSORIES AND THESE SHOES OMGOSH IMMA B TO CUTE!!! LOL MUST HAVE FOR THE SUMMER DIFFERENT & VERY COMPLIMENTARY!!! THANKS DSW"
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bgold
Location: Dallas Tx
 March 8, 2013

Cute sandal

"The best sandal I have ever owned. Very cute and lovely. It goes with anything skirt, short or dress"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chelsieeee
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 28, 2013

Love these!

"These sandals are so adorable! They look great with tights and a dress now and with shorts this summer. They're very comfortable, no spots that rub, and run true to size."
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Roshanara
Location: NY
 January 20, 2013

Sexiest sandals of the season!

"These are the most comfortable and sexiest pair of sandals I've purchased! They go with everything!!"
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zenbumirareru
Location: San Diego
 January 16, 2013

Not as flattering as pictured

"Toe box is very large, with unflattering curvature, thus the shoe did not look dainty at all. The stars given are only for color scheme and toe design, the shoe was just poorly executed."
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: THEONLYMRSHOLLYWOOD
Location: DALLAS, TX
 January 16, 2013

LOVE IT!

"THESE SHOES ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GREAT! TRENDY YET PRACTICAL AND COMFY. LOVE ZIGI SHOES, SO ECLECTIC AND TRENDY AT THE SAME TIME."
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missladylisa
Location: in the sticks
 January 15, 2013

Adorable!

"I really love these shoes - but beware - they run a little on the short side. I would order these in the next size up but they are already sold out! They fit well enough to keep though! Can't wait to wear them once its warmer out. These will go with everything :)"
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 January 11, 2013

Ready for Spring

"These sandals have been popping up all over my favorite blogs and where bit of an impulse buy for me. I am glad that I did give in and buy them in anticipation for spring weather. I like the mix of color and metallic. These will look cute with a pair of skinny jeans or a casual dress. They do run a bit long, but not so much as to need to order down a size, but long enough that my foot slides just a little bit. I’m hoping that as I wear them and break in the soles a bit my foot will no longer slide around."
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Veeta Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Larigaga
Location: Lynwood
 January 5, 2013

Super duper cute

"T-straps make it look feminine and pretty."
21-36 of 36