Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CharMatt
Location: Dallas, TX
 September 11, 2013
"I really like the style of this shoe and the feel"
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel725
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 14, 2013

Birthday Shoes

"I bought these shoes for myself, a little birthday gift. Was a little nervous with the height because I am 5'9" but the moment I slipped them on, I was in LOVE. They dress up jeans and a T or pair great with my black maxi. Best new addition to my shoe collection!"
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenM2453
Location: Chicago
 August 14, 2013

Cute Shoes, Runs a Little Narrow

"Love the shoes, but they do run a little narrow. Also, the fabric on the bottom isn't high-quality and bubbles in some areas, but imperfections are minor. They go with everything and I've gotten many compliments!"
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexes
Location: Garden grove, ca
 August 4, 2013

Love the shoes

"I got lots of compliment on these shoes. Very comfortable too. I can wear these all day."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BreezeyPDX
Location: Portland, OR
 August 2, 2013

Awesome shoe!

"I like these a lot. The straps are a great width. My only issue was that they were a little thin at parts of my foot. Otherwise the color and comfort was perfect."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover4ever16
Location: Texas
 July 29, 2013

To my dismay

"I got these shoes in tan and thought they were perfect until I took a ten minute stroll down the sidewalk and heard an odd noise, I looked down only to discover the sole and the heel of the wedge had separated; clearly when the shoes was created there was not enough glue on the two pieces to hold it together. I am hoping I can repair them myself but if not I will be severely disappointed in this purchase. However they did have an amazing fit and the picture looks just like product you receive. I just wish I could enjoy my shoes and actually be able to show them off. I honestly thought they would be better quality then they turned out to be."
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
What the shoe is now...
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeNiece
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 July 17, 2013

Cute but ......

"These shoes are adorable. I walked around the house to make sure they were a good fit, wore them to work and now I will be exchanging them for a size larger. I have never had to get a different size in sandals but these you definetly need to er on the side of caution and bump up the size"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dgalloway
Location: Illinois
 June 22, 2013

So cute and comfy!

"These shoes fit slightly loose when I first put them on, but as started walking around in them they fit nicely. They were fitted but not too tight. They are very comfy and go great with dresses and skinny jeans. If worn with the right colors these can definitely work all year."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Corrielynn
Location: Orlando, FL
 June 19, 2013

obsessed!

"I got these shoes in the nude color and they go with anything, i can throw them on with jeans and a t shirt and it dresses it up! i love the design on the side of the shoe its funky and different! and they are comfortable!"
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AyeshaAK
Location: Alaska
 June 12, 2013

Comfy

"This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. It may be just a tad bit loose in length but I like that. It makes it easy to wear all day long. The width is perfect and the shoe is light."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mombear
Location: Waterford, NJ
 June 11, 2013

Very Cute!

"I just received these and they are so cute! Ladies with a wider foot please order 1 size up. I usually wear a 7 1/2 and ordered an 8. Unfortunately they are still tight! Runs very narrow! I have decided to keep them, hopefully they will stretch some. Other than that, very cute and confortable."
Review 12 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Abas
Location: Los Angeles
 April 29, 2013

Special Wedge

"The wedge is comfortable and unique. I got several compliments."
Review 13 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rebeccarrd
Location: Nashville, TN
 April 3, 2013

Great print

"I LOVE this print on the wedges. The print is on fabric, which is a little bunched on the interior seam. (You would have to be looking for this and very close) Otherwise, these are comfortable and cute with so many different outfits!!"
Review 14 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlw3hk
Location: Charlottesville VA
 March 29, 2013

love!

"I was so excited to get these shoes and am even happier now that they are here! I didn't find the ankle strap too big or uncomfortable as other reviewers have said and the print is great!"
Review 15 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: trendyteacher
Location: Philadelphia
 March 12, 2013

Cute ... But

"These shoes are super cute! Looove the print on the wedge. However, they were so narrow that I could not get my wide foot in comfortably. Even when I did the ankle strap was so uncomfortable! Unfortunately, I had to return. So sad."
Review 16 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KatWalker
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 March 12, 2013

Cute but...

"I loved the look of this shoe when I saw it online and just had to order it. They arrived today and they are just as cute but sadly I'm going to have to return them. Even though they are pretty comfy, the ankle strap is way to loose and it can't be adjusted."
Review 17 for CL by Laundry Ines Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KiaraNYC
Location: NY
 March 8, 2013

Sexii

"I love the fit of this shoe and the style is very different.. Only thing is the back of the zipper is kind of annoying and rubs. Other then that no complaints"