Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens

New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fro93
Location: Canton
 December 30, 2013
"Got them for work and they really helped a lot. Theses are comfy and have good support."
Review 2 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SouthernRunner
Location: DeRidder, LA
 December 16, 2013

Great buy for the price

"This is the second pair of New Balance running shoes I've owned. These do the job quite nicely. They seem a little bulkier than the first pair, but fit my feet well. I ran a half marathon in them without any foot discomfort. I haven't had them long enough to comment on durability. I found them on clearance in the store which has made them well worth the price."
Review 3 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VA2013
Location: Northern VA
 September 25, 2013

stylish but a little narrower than usual

"I purchased these shoes for my mom. These shoes are light and comfortable. They are plain (no loud colors) enough but still stylish. My mom has many pairs of New Balance shoes, so that's the brand I usually purchase for her. I got her usual size. The length was perfect, but they were too tight in the toe box. Compare to the other New Balance shoes, these are a little narrower than usual. But they will probably work for most people."
Review 4 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Himee78
Location: Denver, CO
 April 23, 2013

Love these!

"Threw away my half worn Nike's because these were so much more comfortable. Love them for long walks!"
Review 5 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lillymomof2
Location: Huntsville, AL
 April 5, 2013

Great Light Weight Running Shoe

"Purchased this shoe and ran in it after a bad running shoe experience. It was like running on air. These are great and I would buy them again!"
Review 6 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lrab82
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 4, 2013

LOVE THESE SHOES

"I blow through running shoes so fast and New Balance seems to be the only ones that hold up for any length of time. These shoes are so comfortable and feel like pillows on my feet. I wish I could wear them all the time!"
Review 7 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: phaie
Location: nj
 March 16, 2013

new balance womens 670 running shoe

"absolutely love these running shoes; comfortable and did not require any break in time"
Review 8 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MLB55
Location: ST Louis
 February 13, 2013

Very comfortable

"I have hip problems that are affected by the kind of shoes I wear. This provides excellent support and comfort."
Review 9 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lewisac
Location: Washington DC
 January 23, 2013

New Balance - consistently good

"As always, New Balance stability running shoes fit well every time. Great support and cushioning, good construction, and they also look great!"
Review 10 for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kris355
Location: New Jersey
 December 28, 2012

Basic New Balance

"These sneaker fit just as every NB 7 1/2 I have purchased has. A great running/brisk walking sneaker."
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 670 v2 Running Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy