Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On

Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveyShoes
Location: Saint Charles, MO
 December 15, 2013
" These shoes are great. They are just perfect. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donnare
Location: NJ
 November 25, 2013

Adorable, comfy, causual

" I love these. They were my go to slip on all summer. Wore them with shorts, denim skirts, capri's and jeans. Love the cute print. "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Penna
Location: PA
 November 11, 2013

Great shoe!

" Love this shoe! I teach elementary school and am on my feet all day. This shoe is so comfortable and looks great with pants, jeans, shorts, denim skirt or capris. Very pleased, and I am pretty fussy about shoes! "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: B636
Location: L.A., CA
 October 14, 2013

Comfy and cute enough

" They're very comfortable to walk around in "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TallVAGirl
Location: VA
 July 11, 2013

Comfy but falls apart

" I put these on and fell in love! Sooo comfy but after wearing them for less than a week, the bottom is all ripped up!! Looks like I've owned them for years, not 5 days. Not what I would have expected for the price of the shoe or the brand. I was going to look into buying more and maybe I'll try a different style but the Waverly is not the quality I would expect from Dr. Scholls. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesloverdsw
Location: new york
 July 9, 2013
" very cute but fall apart after 1 week. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Keely18
Location: CT
 May 11, 2013

So cute!!

" These shoes are so cute, love the plaid check and great colors for summer. I got a 1/2 size smaller than normal and they fit great and are very light and comfy. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dubasie
Location: Nebraska
 May 8, 2013

Great shoes, but huge!

" I love these shoes now that I have a pair that fits. Be sure to order at least a 1/2 size, maybe even a full size smaller than you normally wear. I always, always wear a size 8, but the 8s were falling off of me. DSW made return/exchange easy. I went for the 7 1/2s, but I think 7s may have been even better. Many of this style slip-on shoe in other brands have zero support, or even cut into the heel, but these shoes are very supportive, don't cut in at ankles and heels, and are super cute for spring and summer. Great slip-on shoe. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beth84
Location: Baltimore, MD
 May 2, 2013

Great shoes!

" I definitely recommend these shoes! They run slightly long but that can easily be fixed with some inserts in the heel. Super comfortable and the colors are true to the image on this site. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Waverly Nautical Plaid Slip-On
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy