Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
124 of 13791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LKBB437
Location: St. Paul, MN
 September 11, 2014

Good shoe

"I wore these for the first time all day at some of the basedball All Star Game events. I was in these shoes for at least 12 hours. They were pretty comfortable. I spend the majority of most of my days on my feet and while my legs get sore, my feet in these shoes generally do not. I would prefer a bit more cushion but then they might have been more clunky."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nickname43
Location: New York
 August 25, 2014

So Upset

"I wore the shoes for a month and loved them because of how versatile they are. Then, all of a sudden while I was walking today, they broke! I was so disappointed!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennidw
Location: Trophy Club, TX
 July 16, 2014

versatile and comfy

"Once I adjusted the band on the side, these fit very well (I have narrow feet and the straps were a bit wide). The extra padding makes them super comfy, and they've quickly become my go-to shoe for the summer."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElanaC
Location: Washington, DC
 July 9, 2014

Perfect flat sandal

"I purchased these after an older pair broke (but lucky me, the shoemaker is able to repair them, so I get to have both!). They are a lovely flat sandal, that add a cute touch to almost any outfit. Comfortable to wear all day, unless you are doing serious walking- not the best support if you are walking around all day, say Disney World, but pretty good support as far as flat sandals go."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TCfl
Location: South FL
 June 30, 2014

OK

"These were too wide for me so sent back. Didn't look that great on my I have a dark tan now."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: soblondeoverblue
Location: Central NJ
 June 26, 2014

Better Each Time

"I purchased these cute sandals in white, which look great even with my pale skin (and would be dynamite against a tan!) LIke the other reviewer from Philadelphia mentioned, the first time I wore these I got a blister on the toe piece almost immediately, and it HURT. I wore them for about 1.5 hours that day. The next time I wore them, my toe area skin had toughened (and the sandal piece must have broken in), and I only got a minor rub on the other foot near the side of the ankle strap, but that was it. These are super cute and great for not doing a ton of walking (at least the first few times out), and I would purchase them again. Runs relatively true to size (I am a narrow 7 and these were almost perfect)."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: youresoseely
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 6, 2014

Need to break in

"These sandals are great and can be worn with almost everything in my closet. However, the first time I wore them, the part that goes in between your big and second toe left a major blister. The structure of the shoe makes this area very prone to blisters, but it gets better as I continue to wear them and break them in. The straps are just slightly narrow, which makes for a snug fit, but again, that has improved with more usage. Great summer sandals, just be sure to take it slow and break them in first. Your feet will thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CM415
Location: CA
 June 3, 2014

Great Sandal

"Super comfy, fit perfectly. They go with just about anything - dress them up or down. Definitely recommend."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nelly51
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2014

LOVE!

"I bought these in tan since I needed a neutral flat sandal for warmer weather. These are very comfortable, and the straps didn't rub the first time I wore them like some sandals do. I just might have to order another pair in a different color :)"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Am1988
Location: New York
 May 12, 2014

Loved at first, but broke after 4 wears!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These sandals fit great and looked nice...the only problem is the strap on the back of one of the shoes completely broke after only wearing them 4 times!!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lcs27
Location: Austin, TX
 May 10, 2014
"I bought these sandals last summer mostly because they were the ones (at the time) that I hated the least. I ended up LOVING them. My feet are a little wide, so it took a little time for them to loosen up, but they WILL adjust to your foot width if you give it some time. A year later, they still are holding together just fine although they could use a little cleaning. I wore the crud out of these things and love them."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAholic174
Location: Bainbridge
 April 28, 2014
"At first I wasn't sure about these shoes but I'm also picky. It took me a few looks and finally decided i would try these out and I love them!! They go great with almost anything. A good staple for your closet."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenny222
Location: Allen, TX
 April 28, 2014

Cute Sandal

"I really like this sandal, and the color will be perfect since it will go with pretty much everything. In my opinion, it runs a little short. I normally wear a 9 in almost every shoe. I bought these in a 10."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mariahlynne
Location: Wisconsin
 April 20, 2014
"Shoes didn't fit; I needed the next size up which was out of stock. The silver color looks nice, but they seem like they wouldn't be very comfortable even in the correct size."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCL1
Location: NJ
 April 17, 2014

Not for thin feet

"Unless you have chubby feet, these sandals will not fit you well. There was so much room between my foot and the straps. These will be returned."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2014

Can't wait to wear this sandal

"Fits great, fun color, comfortable on, and will go with so many items. I found this on clearance at a price that was practically a giveaway."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kcsaz
Location: gilbert, az
 March 31, 2014

Cute Summer Sandal

"These sandals are fabulous. I ordered the silver and love how it goes with just about anything. The sandals have a little bit of cushion which makes them comfortable for every day wear."
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelaaa
Location: Raleigh NC
 March 28, 2014

SUper COmfy!!

"So comfortable! Wore them all day on the first day I got them and not one blister or rubbing in one spot!"
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traceyf7
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

Comfy

"I love these sandals! I have them in white and ordered another pair for this summer because they were so comfortable."
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSHom
Location: Minnesota
 January 23, 2014
"Sandals were great! Better than expected. Ordered them to wear on a Mexican vacation and I can't wait!!!"