Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
124 of 13791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LKBB437
Location: St. Paul, MN
 September 11, 2014

Good shoe

" I wore these for the first time all day at some of the basedball All Star Game events. I was in these shoes for at least 12 hours. They were pretty comfortable. I spend the majority of most of my days on my feet and while my legs get sore, my feet in these shoes generally do not. I would prefer a bit more cushion but then they might have been more clunky. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nickname43
Location: New York
 August 25, 2014

So Upset

" I wore the shoes for a month and loved them because of how versatile they are. Then, all of a sudden while I was walking today, they broke! I was so disappointed! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennidw
Location: Trophy Club, TX
 July 16, 2014

versatile and comfy

" Once I adjusted the band on the side, these fit very well (I have narrow feet and the straps were a bit wide). The extra padding makes them super comfy, and they've quickly become my go-to shoe for the summer. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ElanaC
Location: Washington, DC
 July 9, 2014

Perfect flat sandal

" I purchased these after an older pair broke (but lucky me, the shoemaker is able to repair them, so I get to have both!). They are a lovely flat sandal, that add a cute touch to almost any outfit. Comfortable to wear all day, unless you are doing serious walking- not the best support if you are walking around all day, say Disney World, but pretty good support as far as flat sandals go. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TCfl
Location: South FL
 June 30, 2014

OK

" These were too wide for me so sent back. Didn't look that great on my I have a dark tan now. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: soblondeoverblue
Location: Central NJ
 June 26, 2014

Better Each Time

" I purchased these cute sandals in white, which look great even with my pale skin (and would be dynamite against a tan!) LIke the other reviewer from Philadelphia mentioned, the first time I wore these I got a blister on the toe piece almost immediately, and it HURT. I wore them for about 1.5 hours that day. The next time I wore them, my toe area skin had toughened (and the sandal piece must have broken in), and I only got a minor rub on the other foot near the side of the ankle strap, but that was it. These are super cute and great for not doing a ton of walking (at least the first few times out), and I would purchase them again. Runs relatively true to size (I am a narrow 7 and these were almost perfect). "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: youresoseely
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 6, 2014

Need to break in

" These sandals are great and can be worn with almost everything in my closet. However, the first time I wore them, the part that goes in between your big and second toe left a major blister. The structure of the shoe makes this area very prone to blisters, but it gets better as I continue to wear them and break them in. The straps are just slightly narrow, which makes for a snug fit, but again, that has improved with more usage. Great summer sandals, just be sure to take it slow and break them in first. Your feet will thank you! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CM415
Location: CA
 June 3, 2014

Great Sandal

" Super comfy, fit perfectly. They go with just about anything - dress them up or down. Definitely recommend. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nelly51
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 14, 2014

LOVE!

" I bought these in tan since I needed a neutral flat sandal for warmer weather. These are very comfortable, and the straps didn't rub the first time I wore them like some sandals do. I just might have to order another pair in a different color :) "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Am1988
Location: New York
 May 12, 2014

Loved at first, but broke after 4 wears!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These sandals fit great and looked nice...the only problem is the strap on the back of one of the shoes completely broke after only wearing them 4 times!! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lcs27
Location: Austin, TX
 May 10, 2014
" I bought these sandals last summer mostly because they were the ones (at the time) that I hated the least. I ended up LOVING them. My feet are a little wide, so it took a little time for them to loosen up, but they WILL adjust to your foot width if you give it some time. A year later, they still are holding together just fine although they could use a little cleaning. I wore the crud out of these things and love them. "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAholic174
Location: Bainbridge
 April 28, 2014
" At first I wasn't sure about these shoes but I'm also picky. It took me a few looks and finally decided i would try these out and I love them!! They go great with almost anything. A good staple for your closet. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenny222
Location: Allen, TX
 April 28, 2014

Cute Sandal

" I really like this sandal, and the color will be perfect since it will go with pretty much everything. In my opinion, it runs a little short. I normally wear a 9 in almost every shoe. I bought these in a 10. "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mariahlynne
Location: Wisconsin
 April 20, 2014
" Shoes didn't fit; I needed the next size up which was out of stock. The silver color looks nice, but they seem like they wouldn't be very comfortable even in the correct size. "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCL1
Location: NJ
 April 17, 2014

Not for thin feet

" Unless you have chubby feet, these sandals will not fit you well. There was so much room between my foot and the straps. These will be returned. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2014

Can't wait to wear this sandal

" Fits great, fun color, comfortable on, and will go with so many items. I found this on clearance at a price that was practically a giveaway. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kcsaz
Location: gilbert, az
 March 31, 2014

Cute Summer Sandal

" These sandals are fabulous. I ordered the silver and love how it goes with just about anything. The sandals have a little bit of cushion which makes them comfortable for every day wear. "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelaaa
Location: Raleigh NC
 March 28, 2014

SUper COmfy!!

" So comfortable! Wore them all day on the first day I got them and not one blister or rubbing in one spot! "
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traceyf7
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

Comfy

" I love these sandals! I have them in white and ordered another pair for this summer because they were so comfortable. "
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSHom
Location: Minnesota
 January 23, 2014
" Sandals were great! Better than expected. Ordered them to wear on a Mexican vacation and I can't wait!!! "