Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.415 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
32
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
112 of 12391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mariahlynne
Location: Wisconsin
 April 20, 2014
"Shoes didn't fit; I needed the next size up which was out of stock. The silver color looks nice, but they seem like they wouldn't be very comfortable even in the correct size."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CCL1
Location: NJ
 April 17, 2014

Not for thin feet

"Unless you have chubby feet, these sandals will not fit you well. There was so much room between my foot and the straps. These will be returned."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 April 14, 2014

Can't wait to wear this sandal

"Fits great, fun color, comfortable on, and will go with so many items. I found this on clearance at a price that was practically a giveaway."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kcsaz
Location: gilbert, az
 March 31, 2014

Cute Summer Sandal

"These sandals are fabulous. I ordered the silver and love how it goes with just about anything. The sandals have a little bit of cushion which makes them comfortable for every day wear."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelaaa
Location: Raleigh NC
 March 28, 2014

SUper COmfy!!

"So comfortable! Wore them all day on the first day I got them and not one blister or rubbing in one spot!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Traceyf7
Location: PA
 March 14, 2014

Comfy

"I love these sandals! I have them in white and ordered another pair for this summer because they were so comfortable."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JSHom
Location: Minnesota
 January 23, 2014
"Sandals were great! Better than expected. Ordered them to wear on a Mexican vacation and I can't wait!!!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarissaE
Location: Vermont
 November 17, 2013

Super cute and comfy, but doesn't last

"I loved these sandals when I first got them--they are so comfortable and cute--but they didn't last long. The elastic material that connects the buckle to the strap wore out quickly and the material eventually unraveled so I can't really wear them anymore. As much as I loved them, I barely got a few months out of them so I don't think they were worth the money."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren33
Location: Montgomery texas
 November 17, 2013

love

"These are my absolute favorite sandals. A must buy, so comfortable you will want them in every color!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLeigh87
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 November 9, 2013

Comfortable, fun sandal

"Very comfortable and true to size!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jfkjfk
Location: Tx
 November 6, 2013
"Beautiful sandals."
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rhoge
Location: Coal Valley, IL
 October 22, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I purchased this sandal because I needed one more pair of black sandals. Very pleased with this sandal when I received it. Beyond comfy, I wear these all the time to work! Definitely recommend!"
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsLarson
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 1, 2013

Great shoes

"I was looking for sandals and believe it or not, San Diego only sells them seasonally. I ordered these sandals in both black and tan in a size 8. I have never had to order a wide width but these ran just a tad narrow. I exchanged them for a half size bigger and they are perfect. I was able to wear them without breaking them in; they are so comfortable and so cute. I definitely recommend these to anyone."
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erben11
Location: Tulsa
 September 21, 2013

Great sandals

"I love the look of these sandals and the way they fit me."
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAG2013
Location: Springfield, PA
 September 15, 2013

Go to Summer Shoes

"These shoes are so comfortable. Goes with everything."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesintherivercity
Location: Roswell, GA
 September 13, 2013

Love them...BUT

"I bought these shoes to replace a favorite and cherished similar pair that I wore out. While I love them and they are quite comfortable, they are not very durable. The elastic at the ankle where the buckle is fed through is stretched and very close to breaking. It's like the elastic thread is unraveling.
The quality for what I paid just isn't worth it. This is a popular style that has been duplicated by many different shoe makers, so my suggestion is try to find a dupe for less. The quality is not good enough."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach12786
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 9, 2013

Adorable

"Bought these sandals as a replacement to my other pair of black sandals. These sandals do run slightly small, I am normally a size 9, and I felt more comfortable in a 9.5 in these sandals. Super cute as well as comfortable. Wore them to work with no issues!"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emilyyyy
Location: Bethesda, MD
 September 4, 2013

Good!

"I ordered this in silver to replace my silver sandals that I used to love. I don't like these quite as much, they don't look as good as I was hoping, but I'm just really harsh! I think they do look good, and my roommate said she wants to borrow them. Sizing and quality is good."
Review 19 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leisan
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 August 29, 2013

Return and buy again

"Broke, returned. Bought another pair online. LOVE!"
Review 20 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnonymousReviewer
Location: SC
 August 27, 2013

Happy feet

"I don't normally buy shoes online, because I'm afraid they might be uncomfortable or not fit. But after reading the reviews on these sandals, I decided to take the plunge. And what a good decision it was! They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable to wear even when you're on your feet all day, like me. No complaints whatsoever--I am really happy with them!"