Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
123 of 13690%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren33
Location: Montgomery texas
 November 17, 2013

love

"These are my absolute favorite sandals. A must buy, so comfortable you will want them in every color!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLeigh87
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 November 9, 2013

Comfortable, fun sandal

"Very comfortable and true to size!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jfkjfk
Location: Tx
 November 6, 2013
"Beautiful sandals."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rhoge
Location: Coal Valley, IL
 October 22, 2013

Great Shoe!

"I purchased this sandal because I needed one more pair of black sandals. Very pleased with this sandal when I received it. Beyond comfy, I wear these all the time to work! Definitely recommend!"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsLarson
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 1, 2013

Great shoes

"I was looking for sandals and believe it or not, San Diego only sells them seasonally. I ordered these sandals in both black and tan in a size 8. I have never had to order a wide width but these ran just a tad narrow. I exchanged them for a half size bigger and they are perfect. I was able to wear them without breaking them in; they are so comfortable and so cute. I definitely recommend these to anyone."
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erben11
Location: Tulsa
 September 21, 2013

Great sandals

"I love the look of these sandals and the way they fit me."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAG2013
Location: Springfield, PA
 September 15, 2013

Go to Summer Shoes

"These shoes are so comfortable. Goes with everything."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesintherivercity
Location: Roswell, GA
 September 13, 2013

Love them...BUT

"I bought these shoes to replace a favorite and cherished similar pair that I wore out. While I love them and they are quite comfortable, they are not very durable. The elastic at the ankle where the buckle is fed through is stretched and very close to breaking. It's like the elastic thread is unraveling.
The quality for what I paid just isn't worth it. This is a popular style that has been duplicated by many different shoe makers, so my suggestion is try to find a dupe for less. The quality is not good enough."
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach12786
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 9, 2013

Adorable

"Bought these sandals as a replacement to my other pair of black sandals. These sandals do run slightly small, I am normally a size 9, and I felt more comfortable in a 9.5 in these sandals. Super cute as well as comfortable. Wore them to work with no issues!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Emilyyyy
Location: Bethesda, MD
 September 4, 2013

Good!

"I ordered this in silver to replace my silver sandals that I used to love. I don't like these quite as much, they don't look as good as I was hoping, but I'm just really harsh! I think they do look good, and my roommate said she wants to borrow them. Sizing and quality is good."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leisan
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 August 29, 2013

Return and buy again

"Broke, returned. Bought another pair online. LOVE!"
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnonymousReviewer
Location: SC
 August 27, 2013

Happy feet

"I don't normally buy shoes online, because I'm afraid they might be uncomfortable or not fit. But after reading the reviews on these sandals, I decided to take the plunge. And what a good decision it was! They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable to wear even when you're on your feet all day, like me. No complaints whatsoever--I am really happy with them!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angiemn
Location: minneapolis
 August 24, 2013

cute and comfy!

"Fun strappy sandal that's super comfy. So hard to find goo sandals in white. Love it!"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes1279
Location: Levittown, NY
 August 22, 2013

Can dress up jeans!

"These sandals are so comfy and if you have the right shirt you can wear them with jeans, capri jeans. They also look awesome with a sundress!!!"
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maggie84
Location: DFW
 August 21, 2013

Very cute sandals

"Bought these in silver. They fit very well and are quite comfy around the office. The only issue I have is the strap that fits into the buckle works its way out while I walk around. I think the leather is a little too thick for the type of buckle they used."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 August 21, 2013

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

"I ordered the gold color. It's more like champaign more than gold. Prettier than I expected. They are super comfortable. Can be paired with a lot of my casual outfits. Highly recommend it."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoegcrazy
Location: Austin, TX
 August 20, 2013

Good Purchase

"I bought these shoes in red and they are so cute and very comfortable. Great fit. Love, Love them."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tortuga00
Location: MA
 August 20, 2013

Love these!

"These sandals are the most comfortable I have ever owned. The sole has some cushion to it which makes them a pleasure to walk in. I usually get a size 10 in sandals & flip flops. I got a size 10 in these and they fit perfectly!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DLS27
Location: San Diego
 August 16, 2013

comfy.

"Super comfortable."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: holajen
Location: Minneapolis
 August 13, 2013

Cuter than a Basic Sandal

"I like how these sandals can be good for both dressing up and dressing down. Comfortable even after a long day of wearing them."