Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
32
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
111 of 12291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mthacker
Location: Port Hadlock
 July 9, 2013
"These are the perfect sandals for casual times but are also great to dress up. I've been wearing mine to work with dress pants and absolutely love them. I'm coming back for a second pair!"
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 July 9, 2013

Basic, Cute and Surprisingly comfortable

"All I needed was a basic flat black sandal so I wasn't expecting much. I was thrilled when these arrived and I discovered that not only were they cute and exactly what I needed, they also had a padded sole! I haven't worn them for any long stretches yet, but I'm not worried because they're already much nicer than I was expecting. I think I'll be getting these in other colors as well!"
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbest
Location: Phoenix
 July 8, 2013

love love love these!

"i love the color and the feel. They are my new favorite sandals"
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seattleite
Location: Seattle
 July 8, 2013

Nice Sandals

"I really like these sandals. They can be worn with a casual outfit but they can also class up any outfit. Easy to put on and take off."
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: curlylisa
Location: atlanta
 July 6, 2013

Love it

"Got this shoe to wear with a casual dress. Love it! It looks great. It's just a flat sandal so it doesn't offer an extreme amount of comfort, but it is not uncomfortable in the least (if that makes sense?). Good purchase."
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pattyrerocky
Location: Los Angeles
 July 4, 2013

Cute Red Sandals

"These sandals are adorable and go with just about every summer outfit in my closet. I can pair them with shorts or a summer dress and they a the perfect pop of red for the 4th of July. They did slightly rub one of my toes, which resulted in a blister, but only on one foot. I am able to just put a band-aid on that toe prior to wearing and that solves the problem."
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NantucketWedding
Location: Pitsburgh, PA
 July 3, 2013

Comfy all day Long

"I got these in silver for a wedding I was a bridesmaid in. I didn't break them in before (probably not the best idea...) and they were extremely comfortable the whole day! Standing at the ceremony, walking around taking pictures, and dancing at the reception were all accomplished with comfort. No blisters either."
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMayB
Location: O'Fallon, MO
 July 1, 2013

Dress up or down

"This is a great sandal, very versatile. From skinny jeans to a summer dress, they look good with nearly everything. They are very comfortable. My new favorite sandal!"
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: freckles25
Location: Anaheim,CA
 June 27, 2013

Love, Love, Love these sandles

"Shoes are extremely comfy. I love the style. I purchased them in black but I will definitely want them in other colors for this summer."
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: drsagirl
Location: San Antonio
 June 27, 2013

Cute Dressy Sandal

"Was a little short so my big toe stuck out, but going up a size was too big"
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jackly
Location: VA
 June 26, 2013
"very cute and comfortable!"
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laura2222222222
Location: Hoboke, NJ
 June 26, 2013

Very comfy, sturdy sandals

"I love this sandal! They are so comfy and I am able to wear them all day in NYC, without concern."
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaC82
Location: New Jersey
 June 22, 2013

Comfortable and stylish

"This sandal is perfect for summer. I had difficulty finding red sandals in stores, so I turned to the Internet. I was a bit skeptical it would fit or look the way it appeared online, but was very pleased once I tried it on. It's true to size and the thong doesn't rub against my toes. Plus, it adds a bit of color to my wardrobe."
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Roxsy
Location: NJ
 June 15, 2013

Comfy & stylish

"I love the style & comfort, and wear them for 8 hrs+
Love them so much got them in black & in tan
"
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JBird1
Location: Rockville, MD
 June 13, 2013
"I really love the these sandals look and fit. They are a great casual sandal."
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeaddictinATL
Location: Atlanta
 June 13, 2013

Love these sandals

"These are super cute and comfortable... I had a hard time deciding which color to choose. I got the red patent but will probably go back for the silver!"
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefreedom
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 13, 2013

Super comfortable

"I purchased these in 3 colors and am going to order another pair. They are so comfortable and look great casual or dressed up. Since they don't make 10.5 (my normal size), I have the black pair in size 10 and the others in size 11...surprisingly, both sizes fit just fine. I have wide feet with bunions (I know, gross!) and these manage to fit perfectly around those ridiculous bumps! I would recommend these 100%!"
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatyAM
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 11, 2013

Cute sandals

"I think these sandals are great. I got them in turquoise for a pop of color and am very happy with that decision - they look great in person. I was slightly disappointed with the fit; the left one feels tight around the top of my foot but fits fine everywhere else, and the right couldn't fit any better. I'm concerned about how this might affect comfort down the road. I have to do a lot of wiggling in the left shoe to wear it comfortably at this point. However, that being said, I'm pretty sure this is a problem I always have with this kind of sandal so I don't blame the manufacturer."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaGitana
Location: NC
 June 9, 2013
"I was surprised at how comfortable these minimalist sandals are. The metallic silver is bright, not cheap-looking."
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: USCgradstudent
Location: Columbia, SC
 June 5, 2013

Great shoe for a great price!

"I wore these right out of the box when they came in the mail today! I received lots of compliments and they were so comfortable! I will be buying them in gold as well!"