Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
124 of 13791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: holajen
Location: Minneapolis
 August 13, 2013

Cuter than a Basic Sandal

"I like how these sandals can be good for both dressing up and dressing down. Comfortable even after a long day of wearing them."
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahAshley08
Location: San Diego. CA
 August 11, 2013

I love these!

"So comfortable and cute! Just ordered 2 more pairs for next summer. i received a lot of compliments with these sandals too."
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rubies015
Location: Greensboro, NC
 August 10, 2013

Comfy Summer Sandals

"I tried these shoes on in the store, but they didn't have the right size so I ordered them online. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I bought a black pair and plan to buy them again in some of the other colors. They are worth the money."
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ariscana
Location: Boston
 August 9, 2013

perfecto!

"This is a perfect summer shoe! I was looking for something a little more dressy than flip flops. I got them in black and they go with everything! Great shoe!"
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShortyLovesShoes
Location: Raleigh, NC
 August 9, 2013

Comfy shoe, cheap material

"I bought these sandals in red. They are very true to size, very comfortable, but after about 3 wears, the shiny red finish started peeling off. They probably will not last past this summer as they already look worn out. Maybe a more matte finish will hold up longer, but I don't recommend the patent."
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DuchessETower
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013

Great sandal!!!

"I got this sandal in black and at size 7.5. OMG it is so cute and was super comfy immediately out of the box! Black goes great going casual or dressing up. I loved this so much, I ordered the tan ones too! :)"
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oboe985
Location: DC
 July 30, 2013

Cute Sandals

"I bought these to replace a similar pair in black that I've worn out. Definitely cute and more comfortable than the old pair!"
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eh1991
Location: Boston, MA
 July 29, 2013

Versatile

"These were great. I got it in gold and it's versatile and matches everything. I think the fit was a little bit narrow/flat on the top of my foot but otherwise it's good! Basic and simple, just how I like it!"
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Milosh14star
Location: Alexandria, VA
 July 27, 2013

Great Sandal!

"I absolutely love this sandal! It is very cute, comfortable, and can be worn with jeans, shorts, or even a dress. Very good sandal!"
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mona3
Location: Florida
 July 27, 2013

Love these sandals!

"I own these in the silver and just ordered another pair in the tan color. These run true to size. I usually wear a 9M in a sandal and this is what I wear in these. I was worried the thong area between the toes would bother me as sometimes I have this issue, not so. Absolutely, no break-in time and super cute. They are not leather, but sure do look as if they are. Very expensive look for a not-so-expensive price!"
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sutherkc
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 24, 2013

silver sandals

"I love these shoes. I wear them with almost everything. I have to walk to work and they have been perfect."
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janapoh
Location: NYC
 July 24, 2013

Comfy and Versatile

"I bought these in the beige color and they are really comfortable - it feels like there's cushioning rather than a hard sole. They work with a range of outfits. Great go-to summer sandal!"
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 July 21, 2013

Want all colors!

"True to size, comfortable, and will be purchasing more colors. Can be dressed up or down, and goes with everything from shorts, to dresses. Just luv'em!"
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Plhowell
Location: Gilbert, az
 July 10, 2013

Cute summer sandals

"Very cute and comfy"
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mthacker
Location: Port Hadlock
 July 9, 2013
"These are the perfect sandals for casual times but are also great to dress up. I've been wearing mine to work with dress pants and absolutely love them. I'm coming back for a second pair!"
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MHFever01
Location: Arlington, VA
 July 9, 2013

Basic, Cute and Surprisingly comfortable

"All I needed was a basic flat black sandal so I wasn't expecting much. I was thrilled when these arrived and I discovered that not only were they cute and exactly what I needed, they also had a padded sole! I haven't worn them for any long stretches yet, but I'm not worried because they're already much nicer than I was expecting. I think I'll be getting these in other colors as well!"
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbest
Location: Phoenix
 July 8, 2013

love love love these!

"i love the color and the feel. They are my new favorite sandals"
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seattleite
Location: Seattle
 July 8, 2013

Nice Sandals

"I really like these sandals. They can be worn with a casual outfit but they can also class up any outfit. Easy to put on and take off."
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: curlylisa
Location: atlanta
 July 6, 2013

Love it

"Got this shoe to wear with a casual dress. Love it! It looks great. It's just a flat sandal so it doesn't offer an extreme amount of comfort, but it is not uncomfortable in the least (if that makes sense?). Good purchase."
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Phoebe Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pattyrerocky
Location: Los Angeles
 July 4, 2013

Cute Red Sandals

"These sandals are adorable and go with just about every summer outfit in my closet. I can pair them with shorts or a summer dress and they a the perfect pop of red for the 4th of July. They did slightly rub one of my toes, which resulted in a blister, but only on one foot. I am able to just put a band-aid on that toe prior to wearing and that solves the problem."