Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump

Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 3297%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Review 21 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NanciC
Location: New Jersey
 May 16, 2013

Awesome Wedge

"This sandal is amazing. It's comfortable and goes with a nice pair of carpi, or dress up a sun dress."
Review 22 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kit1cat1
Location: Falls Church
 April 23, 2013

Nice Shoe

"Runs a little wide through the heel."
Review 23 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rter
Location: NC
 April 17, 2013

Great shoes!

"Great shoes, very comfortable, they run 1/2 size long so if you are a 7.5 like me, you will be fine in a 7. If you have knee problems like me, you will be fine wearing this shoes, they are not too high so you will do fine! I just ordered a second pair in other color! They look great with jeans, shorts.."
Review 24 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wntwguru
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 14, 2013

OMG! The BEST shoes EVER!

"After relentlessly trying six different styles of espadrille wedges from various stores/sites, I finally found these - HEAVEN! With a massive bunion on my right foot, every time I tried other shoes, I could not get my foot into the shoe past the vamp. Saw these online and went into a DSW to try them on. I was reluctant that these would fit and was concerned about the double elastic ankle straps holding my foot securely. These are PERFECT! The vamp is elasticized so no issue with my bunion and the ankle straps hugged my ankle beautifully. I was amazed at how comfortable, soft and quiet they are. Bought the beige in store and ordered the black online. I am thrilled! You have to buy these - you will not be disappointed. Thanks DSW!"
Review 25 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rovergirl
Location: Northern Ca.
 March 17, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Love these shoes! It does slip on my right heel, but I placed a heel pad and it is much better. I am surprised at how comfortable these shoes are. They are perfect for work, I have to have closed toe shoes, but now I can also have a summer shoe!"
Review 26 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: new york
 March 17, 2013
"Perfect color, perfect fit, perfect shoe -- doesn't get any better than this shoe"
Review 27 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmy341545
Location: CT
 March 2, 2013

Awesome

"These shoes are unbelievably comfortable and stylish! I just bought them in store today after looking at them online for a month. They are true to size and even with a wide foot, they fit great and are extremely comfortable! I can't wait for the weather here in CT to warm up so I can wear them!"
Review 28 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yellowpetals
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 23, 2013

Oh so Comfortable!!!

"Great shoe, great comfort. I purchased Black and I truly wanted Navy but they were sold out. Having now worn them around my house for a full day I log back on to right my review and...BAM...Navy is back in stock. I just placed my order and please know that you will not be disappointed in these Espadrilles. Both of these pairs will get great rotation in my Spring/Summer dress code!!!"
Review 29 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyKO
Location: Philadelphia
 February 19, 2013

Lovely

"These are very comfortable and fit true to size -- In fact, you may want to go half a size down because they shift around a bit when you walk due to the elastic. Bought the navy color and I can't wait to wear them."
Review 30 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elainedel
Location: Washington, DC
 February 17, 2013

Best wedges I've ever owned.

"I currently have about 10 pairs of wedges in my closet (not an exaggeration), and these are by far the most comfortable out of all of them. Love the elastic - it stretches comfortably around your foot without pinching anything. I usually prefer wide widths, but these are just perfect. I have a pair in navy and am seriously considering getting a pair in black as well. These wedges are extremely versatile and will go well with skinny jeans, shorts, dresses, and skirts."
Review 31 for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OmahaLucy
Location: Omaha
 January 14, 2013

Very pretty and comfy

"These espadrilles are super, super comfortable (and I am 8 months pregnant and not comfortable in anything). Love the black and tan contrast. Many compliments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adrienne Vittadini Bijoux Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-32 of 32