Customer Reviews for Nine West Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump

Nine West Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump

Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Review 1 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VondelPark
Location: Washington, DC
 October 16, 2014

Beautiful but not very comfortable

" I bought these shoes in the multicolor leopard print, and they're gorgeous. But they run about half a size small and are not all-day shoes (unless you're used to heels, then perhaps they're OK). The colors are true to the website, and they arrived very quickly. "
Review 2 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenkats
Location: Michigan
 November 13, 2013

Gorgeous Shoes

" I get alot of compliments on these shoes. I did buy half a size bigger, due to some of the other reviews, and they fit well. There was only narrow sizes left, and they are definately narrow!!
All in all, I love these shoes and wear them as often as possible.
"
Review 3 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Deva82
Location: Palatine, IL
 October 17, 2013

Beautiful Shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I saw these shoes and obsessed over them for months. I finally purchased them and I am the envy of the office. Everyone that sees these shoes love how they look. The picture online doesn't even show how awesome they are. I love these and wish I could wear them everyday. Get these shoes! "
Review 4 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmyRose
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 5, 2013
" I adore these - I love all Nine West heels, they really never disappoint. Anyway I bought these for the pop of color and they are just as vibrant in person. Although they are a little tight it isn't unbearable. I'm not really a 'heel' girl so I usually find them a bit uncomfortable but I ADORE THEM. "
Review 5 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PracticalFashion
Location: Phoenix
 September 24, 2013

Attention stealers

" These were a birthday present, and, boy--are they special. I had to wait until I was over my cold and up for the constant attention before I wore them to work. They fit really well and are actually versatile, considering all the colors. Really good bang for the buck! "
Review 6 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Martygirl
Location: Hillsboro Beach Fl
 July 1, 2013

FABULOUS-comes in narrow width

" Beautiful colors!!! warm gold base color with vibrant orange, peacock blue, touch of purple/blue, burnt orange, brown/burgundy silk fabric..Absolutely FABULOUS! Black heel...I wear a 9 narrow...very hard to find..these are a PERFECT 9 narrow...LOVE THEM !! Buy these !!!!! "
Review 7 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SwissLady
Location: Tampa
 June 18, 2013

Cute Shoes, but too tight.

" I bought these shoes in Tan and Orange. The look was adorable, but they ran extremely narrow in the toe. I had to return. "
Review 8 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllenEsq
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 June 16, 2013

Coolest shoes ever!

" Love, love, love these shoes! BUT, it was difficult to find a pair that fit right, and didn't kill my feet. I take a 7 1/2 and the first pair (bought on-line, because they didn't have my size in store) felt way too small. the toe box was so shallow, I had to stuff my feet in to them and they pinched badly. So, I went up a size. While those fit a little better, I didn't like the fact that the pattern wasn't symmetrical on the shoes, so I went to a different DSW and found a pair in my usual size that fit well. Strange that there should be such variation. So glad I found a great pair. I would gone to Alaska for these, they're so cool. "
Review 9 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RockEmShoes
Location: Illinois
 May 28, 2013

Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump

" Great pair. I fell in love with them immediately. Very comfortable and the print allows it to be worn with different colors of clothing. Can be dressed up or down. The heel is also the perfect height and has good support. I love them! "
Review 10 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MsKimberly
Location: Central Florida
 May 3, 2013

Awesome Shoes

" These shoes ran pretty true to size. I can be either an 8 or 81/2. I opted for 81/2 and they fit perfectly. They feel better now that I've worn them once and stretched the width just a little. For high heels, they are very comfy. The shoes are just as colorful as pictured, so they work with with most of the pants in my wardrobe. "
Review 11 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babe1509
Location: Silver spring
 March 29, 2013

My review

" My first time buying Nine West I'm a true size 5 so it's slightly long for my feet but since its narrow in the front it more than makes up for the size and does not slip off I'm wearing mine with heel grips and they are extremely comfortable and good for long hours too! The design and use of color is unique and perfect to add that extra zing to any solid colored outfit!!!! "
Review 12 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StepHigh
Location: Jacksonville, Fl
 March 7, 2013

Yikes !

" I loved this shoe from the moment I saw it, but....I agree with one of the other reviewers, it hurt from the moment I put it on. The shoe is very narrow and there's barely any cushion, so the balls of my feet were on fire. I tolerated them for about 20 minutes at home. Sad to see them them go, but I will have to return them. "
Review 13 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mella4
Location: Chicago
 March 3, 2013

Ouch

" The shoes hurt the second I put them on my feet. I was very sad because I wanted to wear them to a wedding. I have to return them. "
Review 14 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: StellaKM
Location: HouTX
 February 26, 2013

Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump

" Love love loved these shoes...they are sassy and totally adorable. Unfortunately the heel started slipping when I tried them on at home so I had to return them. Absolutely love the style though! "
Review 15 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nuella
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
 February 26, 2013

Color splash:luv this shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Great design. The color will give liven up any LBD. You can match the shoe with any color of bag or purse. I got so much compliments the 1st time I wore them. It made be feel sexy and chic. I usually were 8.5 but got mine in 9M. "
Review 16 for Nine West Gwendle Multicolor Printed Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: aleksandra12
Location: germantown
 January 24, 2013

Awesome

" Beautifull. comfy and colorfull. "