Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat

b.o.c b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat

b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.809 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
0
29 of 4269%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Review 1 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnonymousShoe
Location: NY
 September 17, 2014
"I received these shoes and was pretty disappointed because the left shoe seemed to be made a little more narrow than the right. It hurt my left foot pretty badly. Eventually I broke them in but unfortunately there is still the narrow factor on that left shoe. When I took them out of the box, they had a very odd smell like something burnt, and it still lingers on the shoes. Maybe I got a defective pair and I probably should have sent them back-next time, if it happens again, I will."
Review 2 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nightingal
Location: South Carolina
 August 7, 2014

Love these shoes!

"They're cute and comfy. I love the style. They go on fancy and casual occasions."
Review 3 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aqueen97
Location: Webb City Missouri
 May 10, 2014
"I ordered these in red and love them. They are very comfortable."
Review 4 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: txlyn
Location: Houston, TX
 May 8, 2014

Good casual & work shoe

"I bought these shoes mostly for work when I need a break from my heels. They have taken me a little longer to break in but once they're completly broken in they're comfortable. The only issue I had with the shoe was that it had more shine to it than what it looked like online. I wanted this to also be a casual shoe so less shine was better for me. However, the shine is starting to fade and this shoe is perfectly fine for work or casual event."
Review 5 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoestoboot
Location: Maple grove mn
 May 8, 2014
"I found these flats to be quite a bit narrow than other shoes from this brand."
Review 6 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: booniesshoelover
Location: Ohio
 April 28, 2014

Not a walking shoe

"I was expecting these to be extremely comfortable, but they are not. The built in arch does not match with the location of the arch of my foot and rubs on the bottom of my foot when walking."
Review 7 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sinsune
Location: cincinnati
 April 23, 2014

Great FLats

"Shoes are very comfortable dont need breaking in. Padded inner sole makes walking long periods very comfortable."
Review 8 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutieB
Location: Atlanta, Ga
 April 8, 2014

Lovin my flats!!!

"I was in need of some new flats and decided to give these a try. I have to say they are very comfy to me. When I first tried them on they felt a bit tight but after walking in them for awhile my feet adjusted to the fit, I guess my feet had to break them in a bit. I wore them all day at work and my feet felt great all day. I definitely will be buying more shoes from the b.o.c. brand. :)"
Review 9 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TinyTex
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 30, 2014

cute shoe, runs big

"These are cute shoes for casual wear. I found them to run about a half size too big."
Review 10 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper703
Location: Herndon, VA
 March 8, 2014
"I was really excited for find brown flats. They really look real cute in the picture, however when I ordered them they run they very narrow and short. I had to return them. Not impressed at all with these flats. I tried on a smaller size those were just too tight on my feet."
Review 11 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cool2bkind
Location: Lynbrook, NY
 February 21, 2014

Absolutely love these shoes!

"These shoes are incredibly comfy. I plan to purchase in every color, but I am waiting for my size to become available again. I highly recommend these shoes for people who are on their feet all day."
Review 12 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nuchica8609
Location: Ohio
 February 10, 2014

Shoes

"I bought these shoes for work. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. I work in a hospital and spend a lot of time walking. I'm excited to wear these."
Review 13 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: claudu
Location: New York
 November 30, 2013

For Narrow Feet Only

"I own many pairs of flats due to their comfort and minimum hassle to put on. After a short walk in these flats, the end of the shoes was digging into the end of my feet and seemed to become narrower and narrower up front."
Review 14 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellebe11e
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 14, 2013

Simple and cute

"I needed a pair of black flats and I love B.O.C. brand. These did the trick. They are slightly narrow, however, it may just be my foot. They are not uncomfortable at all, they just need to be worn a few times to break them in. Cute with tights and dresses or skinny jeans."
Review 15 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leelac
Location: Houston
 September 30, 2013

Sizes don't work

"The size 7 didn't work for me and the sewing along the top of the foot was a little tight. The size 7 1/2 was too big and the shoe would gap on the sides."
Review 16 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaNash
Location: Colorado
 September 4, 2013

Comfy if not a little big

"I typically wear a size 11 but for some reason in Born I find an 11 too big. The flats are nonetheless comfy and offer nice support. I'll be purchasing Born shoes a size smaller."
Review 17 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pharmgrl13
Location: Maryland
 August 30, 2013

Comfortable but weird smell

"I really like this flat. It is very comfortable with a slightly padded lining which helps when walking on hard pavement. My only problem with this shoe is that it has a weird smell. I have only worn them a few times so hopefully the smell will dissipate with time."
Review 18 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KateMiami
Location: Miami
 August 14, 2013

Not worth the cost

"These look very inexpensive and are definitely not worth the money. They also smell of cheap rubber."
Review 19 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CityGirl322113
Location: Frederick, MD
 August 10, 2013

b.o.c. Parisian Flat

"These shoes were incredibly comfortable. I have a weird foot, sort of wide with a small heel. It can be really tricky to find flats that work but these flats were so comfy and I even wore them the next day to work. Love them!"
Review 20 for b.o.c Parisian Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OneTooManyShoes
Location: Oregon
 July 20, 2013

nice but color is off

"I got these in an 8 in the red/coral color. I was hoping for a deeper red but they were more reddish-orange. The fit was great and they were comfortable. Sent them back but may re-order in brown. Cute..."