Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat

Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NolaTab
Location: New Orleans
 September 23, 2014

Cute and Comfy

" Great stylish and versatile flat. Runs true to size. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ladyze
Location: Alexandria, VA.
 June 30, 2014

Perfect Summer Sneakers

" I had seen these cute sneakers on another site about a year ago and wished I had gotten them when I saw them. So I was so excited to see them again this year and immediately got them. They are so adorable and go so well with my casual clothes. Comfy too. I will be buying another pair - just in case they don't return the following year. The color is perfect too - goes with everythings. Just noticed you have the pink ones too....cute! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ga1ontheGo
Location: Northern Virginia
 June 1, 2014

Sporty Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought a pair of these Converse Ballerina Flats last spring and ended up wearing them out until the end of summer! I wished I had bought more at the store and then noticed this year they were for sale online, so I bought two more pairs. The Cloud Grey is neutral and looks more like a light kaki, so they go with everything. The fit is a little narrow at first, but then good once you break them in. They provide the comfort of a sneaker, but with slip-on ease and cute style. They are great for casual work days, concerts, running errands and more. (they even look cool if you cut the bow off and remove the lace in the back) "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luckybon
Location: san francisco
 May 23, 2014

comfy

" secure fit without being too tight, cute pattern, comfortable "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MrsARoxbury
Location: Boston, MA
 May 22, 2014

they're easy & go with everything

" Love these little shoes. they go with everything.
the only reasons I gave 4 stars are:
They're VERY flat,
I had to get arch support inserts so that my ankles & arches wouldn't hurt - but that could just be me. I have high arches & bad ankles. and narrow feet. they were a little wide but the inserts made them perfect
also, they're unusually stinky after wearing so I had to get some odor eater spray. (I've never been prone to stinky shoes, so the smell was a bit of a shock) problem solved.
I wear them all the time and get lots of complements. they make me happy. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Eibaby
Location: Southampton, PA
 May 19, 2014

Cute

" These are very cute but in a size 10 they look extremely long. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAT531
Location: Aliso Viejo CA
 May 13, 2014

Comfy and Cute

" purchased these for an upcoming trip to Europe. They are comfortable and cute. Will be perfect for hot days with jean shorts. True to size if you've purchased converse before, stick with whatever size you normally wear. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jv84
Location: New York
 May 10, 2014

Slip Ons

" I got these last minute to go with a shirt I wore to a basketball game. They are comfortable to walk in and I love the color. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mealsie
Location: Colorado
 May 3, 2014
" I needed a shoe that I could wear casually and in a more casual working environment, it fits well and I am loving them so far! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoCalBess
Location: Southern California
 May 2, 2014

So Cute

" These shoes are just too adorable. The fit is on the narrow side, so I ordered up 1/2 size. It would be good if they had these in 1/2 sizes. These look great with summer skirts, and give more protection than just a pair of sandals. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nic85
Location: boston
 April 29, 2014

tight

" I have a ton of converse and I am normally a size 7 in them (size 8 in reg shoes). So i ordered a size 7. They were so tight, I could barely fit my foot. They are cute, but order a size up! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shuobsessed
Location: Ft Myers, FL
 April 2, 2014

great cute casual shoe

" These shoes fit my narrow feet perfectly. I was a little unsure about what size to get since I have another pair of converse that seem to run slightly big. I ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly. I do have narrow feet, so I would say these are slightly narrow. The first time I wore these I did start to get blisters on my heels, but I think they will be fine once I break them in. I could also probably wear those little socks that work with heels if I need to. I love the style of these shoes. Casual sneakers but still a little girly! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JolieCat
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 March 26, 2014

So cute but too tight!

" I was excited to get these in the mail because they are so cute, but they run short and tight, especially on my feet. I took them back to the store, where they had a size bigger, but it was too big. No half sizes, bummer! What's weird is that a girl next to me tried on the size I was returning, and they did fit her feet. Could have just been the style. I ended up buying another style of Converse in my size and it fit fine. Go figure... "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AFS0
Location: NJ
 March 19, 2014

LOVE!!!

" I got these in black last year and wore them all the time. They run true to size. So happy to have another pair! "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor Dainty Ballerina Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heather143
Location: San Mateo
 April 23, 2013

Too Cute!!!

" These shoes are just too cute. They are comfy but without arch support but they are very stylish, I love them. "