Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoeyK
Location: Johns Creek, GA
 January 16, 2014

Comfy & stylin

"Please bring back in more sizes and colors!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leezee3
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 November 24, 2013

Comfy Shoe

"This shoe conforms nicely to your foot, slight platform gives stability, versatile style."
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brooke33
Location: VA
 November 15, 2013

Comfy!

"I wasn't expecting the material to be a soft fabric, but it made it comfortable. I spend a lot of time on my feet and was able to keep these on all day. I really wanted the tan color, but had to settle for the black. Great shoe!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: therocksda1
Location: New Jersey
 November 5, 2013
"Love them! I bought them to wear to a party (brought sandals just in case), at the end of the party and after dancing all night I didn't need to change into my sandals at all. Great dancing shoes!"
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texasshoegirl23
Location: Plano, Texas
 October 26, 2013

Great shoe!!!

"This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes that I have ever bought.....I originally bought the neutral color and just recently bought the black as well. I highly recommend this versatile shoe - great with a pair of jeans or can be worn with something more dressy."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sh0eg1rl
Location: NY
 October 15, 2013

great heel!

"This bootie is super comfy - I was able to wear all night and my feet weren't in constant pain the next day. Looks great with pants or a short dress."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deh48307
Location: MIchigan
 October 13, 2013

Sexy & Comfortable

"I normally refuse to pay full price for shoes, but I didn't want to miss these! The leather is super soft and the platform is extra cushiony. The cutout design makes these sexy, too. Dress them up or go casual - you can't go wrong with these!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandadel
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 8, 2013

Most Comfortable Heels I Own.

"I'm in LOVE. They are stylish and I can wear them all day at work where I am on my feet ALL day."
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cattgirl0813
Location: Michigan
 October 1, 2013

This shoe is hot!

"This shoe is amazing! I love the height, the platform, the styling of the leather, and most of all, the comfort. This shoe feels great on even though it's a 4" heel. I tried these on at the end of the day after wearing 3' pointy toe pumps at work, and these shoes felt great on. These are going to be an important part of my wardrobe."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VMarie
Location: Farmington, MI
 September 26, 2013

Faboulous

"This shoe is very stylish and very comfy. A good shoe to have in your closet."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mary1955
Location: Maple Grove MN
 September 23, 2013

Great shoes

"Very comfortable and great looking shoes. Love them!"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 September 20, 2013

Better in the picture

"It's a really cute shoe and the leather is soft but it looks kind of cheap coming out of the box. Also, the toe opening is just a little too big, my toes were sliding out too far. Love the shoe and I would recommend it but it just doesn't work for me."
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: koala
Location: NYC!
 September 18, 2013

They come in Nude too?!

"Oh man, I cannot say enough good things about this shoe! They're oh so stylish ( a little S&M-y!), versatile and oh yeah... SO COMFY! I really don't think the image does them justice. They do run a little long, so I'd say buy 1/2 size down."
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ohsonice
Location: Central Jersey
 September 18, 2013

Deceivingly comfy

"The leather is soft and the heel height and width are perfect. Can walk in these for hours!"
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iamgraham
Location: memphis
 September 3, 2013

Awesome shoe!

"Love this shoe. Looks great with EVERYTHING. Very comfy. Great fit. I'd buy it again..."
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatVas
Location: San Antonio, TX
 August 30, 2013

WOW

"I put these shoes on as soon as I took them out of the box and haven't taken them off. They are tooooo pretty! I am wearing pj's and these sexy shoes because I don't want to take them off! I want the other color too."
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrissyJ
Location: Marshfield WI
 August 19, 2013

Very comfy

"These don't look the most comfortable but the leather is very soft. It is the perfect height of heel to be comfortable walking a lot."
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SprintCheerleader
Location: NYC
 July 17, 2013

Extremely Comfortable Shoes

"These shoes are very sexy & at the same time comfy. I've worn them for 10+ hours at a time spending most of that time standing with no issues of pain in my feet! I highly recommend them!"
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Franjuan
Location: Evans, CO
 May 27, 2013

Pretty and comfortable

"Just the right amount of heel...wore these shoes all day at work (12 hours) with no problem. They are very versatile for different seasons of the year."
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: honey047
Location: nj
 May 4, 2013

a must have pair fo shoes!

"im so glad i listened to the reviews about this pair of gorgeous shoes! they are indeed very comfortable! i bought the black one and size 6 and it fits so nice!"