Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump

Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 5096%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blondeval
Location: cherry hill,nj
 April 29, 2013

Love

"These are very comfortable and great looking, which is hard to find!"
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fearless2
Location: Glendora, CA
 April 19, 2013

Super Sexy

"These shoes are just the right height and are very comfortable. The leather upper is like butter. I bought them in two colors!"
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HOBBYshoes
Location: Texas
 April 18, 2013

Sexy

"The feel of the leather is exquisite, The comfort of the sole is very comfy, and padded well. Very true to size, Getting a 1/2 size bigger or smaller is unnecessary. The heel height makes it very walkable, And the way that it is designed makes you feel very secure."
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tegjoy
Location: Bel Air, MD
 April 18, 2013

Cute and comfy sandals

"These shoes are really comfortable and conform nicely to your feet."
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeprof0611
Location: Columbus, OH
 April 14, 2013

Ripped in 3 hrs!

"I wore this shoe for 3 whole hours at work ( I was seated 80% of the morning), and noticed a 2 inch rip in the leather on the side. I immediately had to go home and change shoes for fear that the rip would get worse! But, for the first three hours, they were comfortable and I got tons of compliments. Sadly, had to return, and did not buy another because they will probably do the same thing. Audrey is one of my favs too....smh!"
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Isabelle123
Location: Nebraska
 April 9, 2013

Great shoe!

"I was so surprised at how comfy these are! I thought they would be like the typical purchase of heels that I make - like them for a little while and then they kill my feet. But, not these!! I can wear them all day and out at night too!! Once the nice weather hit I started grabbing these more and more often - I bought them in black but am guessing I may need to purchase the bone as well. Get them if you haven't - you won't regret it!!"
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fabulousgoldfish
Location: Abuja, Nigeria
 April 6, 2013

perfect, gorgeous heels.

"Bought these on line after reading the reviews. Was pleasantly surprised to discover that these are truly the perfect heels and more. Very comfy, stylish, soft lovely leather and like one reviewer stated, you can actually run in these. I'm ordering a 2nd pair in black. Wish it also came in navy. My favorite shoes. Great buy."
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anitka1
Location: Garfield
 April 1, 2013

Audrey Brooke Diamont Pump

"I like this shoes very much ,they are very comfortable .I like also this color ."
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: kerryw120
Location: New York
 March 29, 2013

My first Favorite pair of heels

"I was never a heels person. I couldn't even wear 2 inches heels because it either pinches/cause blister to my feet or crowded my toes. But these heels are different. I didn't intend to buy these heels until i tried them on. It was so comfortable! I felt like I was wearing sneakers. Like I could literally run and jump in them. I love how the soft leather wraps around my feet. The only problem I have is there's gap between the shoe and the arch of feet. Other than that this is my First Favorite pair of heels."
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gemsalot
Location: NJ
 March 25, 2013

Fab fun and flirty

"These are very comfortable and can be worn without stockings, as I do. I wear them with my Navy blue slacks and I have received many compliments."
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBShoes63
Location: Minneapolis
 March 18, 2013

SO Soft

"These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever tried on -- the leather is so soft and buttery that it doesn't even feel like you have shoes on. My feet are a bit wider but these fit like a glove. I am exchanging them for the neutral color as the black cuts off my leg too much but I know I will wear these all the time."
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefreak24
Location: St. Louis
 March 16, 2013

Classy!

"Classy pumps in a beautiful color. The leather is soft and these shoes will be perfect with jeans, a dress, capris or work pants. Great buy!"
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Georgia
 March 15, 2013

Super soft leather

"Love these! So comfortable just right height and the leather is so soft on top of foot. I will buy more Audrey Brooke shoes.."
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SandraHeartShoes
Location: Livermore CA
 March 13, 2013

This was a total score!

"After reading other reviews on how comfortable this shoe was for a heel, I decided to buy them in both tan and black even though I usually don't wear heels this high. So glad I did because they really are comfortable, the leather is really soft and they go with everything. A must have in every closet!"
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeDee61
Location: Wisconsin
 March 6, 2013

Runs short

"Just received these and I am very disappointed. I ordered my true size which is an 8 and they are too short for my foot. The material feels cheap and in my opinion are not that cute."
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lollilady
Location: Twin Cities, MN
 March 4, 2013

Extremely Comfy

"I got this pair in black and it was so comfortable. This will go perfectly from office to night out. It's very versatile. I love it!"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Funky16
Location: Lansing Michigan
 March 4, 2013

One of the Best!

"I typically do not write reviews, BUT.. I have to say, this shoe is great.. it has a leather upper that is stretchy and soft, it has a small platform to add some shock absorption, I love HEELS.. but after years of wearing them, I have to be MUCH pickier than I use to be.. I now have a bunion on one foot that gets incredibly irritated if too much pressure is put on the ball of my foot.. these shoes do not pinch, or crowd or hurt my feet- I've been on my feet all day in my new shoes, and I just love them!! they give a little edge to everything, and work great with tights for that funky winter shoe that isnt a full BOOT.. ARGH! - when will winter be over! I cant wait to paint my toes and wear these bare legged - but until then, they will work just fine with all my tights- I bought black and couldnt be happier.. the nude is a great color too- it was hard to pick just one pair --"
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: GH162
Location: Steubenville, OH
 March 3, 2013

Beige sandal

"I have been looking for a beige sandal to wear for work. These are quite comfortable easy to walk in.
True to size. The material is not leather but feels nice.
"
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenjer
Location: Texas
 March 2, 2013
"These shoes look great and feel great! I get complements everytime I wear them. They are wonderful for work or casual wear. Definitely a great addition to any wardrobe."
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Diamond Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JHG0914
Location: Atlanta
 March 1, 2013

Adorable and sooo comfy!

"It's not often that I honestly say that a pair of 4" heels are comfortable but these truly are. The color is a very nice neutral so they will go with just about anything - skirts, dresses, skinny pants, shorts...you name it!
These will definitely be ON my feet many times this season!"