Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie

Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nameloc
Location: Bowie, MD
 March 12, 2014

Nameloc

" Love these boots that don't love my feet. How sad I am that my instep is too high for these boots. Perhaps, if elastic were on the side, there would be give and stretch to accommodate a high instep. The silver-tone accents at the heel and toe are unique. Unfortunately, I had to return these adorable boots that are super special. I would have tried a size larger if it were available. "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: optimusprime1234567
Location: utah
 December 20, 2013

Cute and unique for a suede wedge

" I read other reviews which said the shoes run a little short, so that it would be a good idea to buy a half size larger. I'm usually a 7, so I ordered the 7.5, and I'm glad I did because these shoes are very narrow. If you don't have slim feet, these shoes will be very uncomfortable because I already have narrow feet so these shoes feel only slightly snug. They are super cute with the side cut out and with the metal details on the tip and end. The suede feels nice and the height is just right. After wearing them for a few hours though, my feet do get sore, so it is good to practice wearing them to get used to the angle your feet will be in. "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: erinrus
Location: Denver, CO
 March 22, 2013

Great dress boot

" I purchased these ankle boots for a trip I took to Russia, in January, to wear when I wanted to dress up. They worked great. I wouldn't want to wear them all day but they were perfect for an evening out. They are a little slick on the bottom, no providing much traction on ice or snow. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LydiaShoeLover
Location: Chicago
 February 17, 2013

:(

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes run slightly narrow and they hurt my feet which sucks because they are so cute. I like the metal accents and they are so gorgeous. I wish I could wear them to work but I can't wear them for that long because they are so uncomfortable. "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeMamma251
Location: Atlanta, GA
 February 7, 2013

Great shoes

" I love these shoes. They are wonderfully soft and look very stylish. Very comfortable. Got many compliments so far. "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: juju12
Location: nyc
 January 14, 2013

great shoes!

" i love these pair of wedges! it is very comfy and chic. "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blackberry
Location: Detroit, MI
 December 27, 2012

Fierce Bootie

" The metal accent is definitely hot and when a guy constantly compliments you've picked a winner. The shoe is comfortable as it is stylish. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babyimastar
Location: arlington, va
 December 20, 2012

Can't Wait

" Love, love, love this shoe! Very comfortable heel height especially with wedge. Great plum color and metal accents are the icing on the cake or should I say, shoe :-) Received them in the mail yesterday and can't wait to wear! "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DressesSoWell
Location: Boston
 December 12, 2012

How Cool are these?

" Very. The boots are super soft and sleek. I couldn't give them above an average rating for comfort because they are just that much too high. They would be soo awesome if they were just a tad lower. I wouldn't be comfortable in them if I had to stand alot at work. But, I don't and they are just so cool looking. Love 'em! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbclayt
Location: Louisville,KY
 December 11, 2012

between sizes

" I am between a size 5.5 and 6 typically.
This fits perfect with a pair of socks...so I would say pretty true to size. Nice "kick plate" on the front...will save the suede on the toe. The color is more like plum..not as much red like a berry. Sassy.
"
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: livetoshop
Location: college station
 November 22, 2012

livetoshop

" Love this shoe. Very comfortable. I bought the black. True to size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Felecia Wedge Bootie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy