Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal

Clarks Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal

Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
30 of 3586%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Des Moines, IA
 April 16, 2013
"It's a great shoe, glad I purchased it, fits perfectly."
Review 22 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ABMin
Location: Plano, TX
 April 14, 2013

Love these!

"I normally wear either an 8 1/2 or 9, and the 9 in this sandal fits perfectly. They are very comfortable and cute. I'm thinking of getting another pair in a different color."
Review 23 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Buderfli
Location: New York
 April 3, 2013

Comfy & great for work on casual fridays

"Very easy to dress up or down...."
Review 24 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilly27
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 3, 2013

Great Sandal!

"Very comfy, a little pricy but I wanted an alternative to the Skiff Cayman sandal because this one had less of a platform. Black goes with everything and the little flowers on top don't stick out too much. I also like the braided top."
Review 25 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bubbles10
Location: Virginia
 April 2, 2013

Comfort & Stylish

"These sandals have great cushioning. They're not only comfortable, they're nicer looking than plain old flip flops."
Review 26 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ah0876
Location: MA
 March 17, 2013
"I love these sandals, very comfortable. The color is what made me buy them, the pewter shade is totally different then what's in my closet and I can not wait to wear them!!!"
Review 27 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SpaceyChick
Location: Illinois
 March 6, 2013

Cute with some cushion.

"I usually wear a 10, but I had to exchange these for a 9 -- they ran a bit long. Very cute -- I got the pewter color which has just enough shine to make these sandals stand out. These flip-flops have just enough cushion to make them everyday wearable. I have never been disappointed with Clarks."
Review 28 for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frostyj2
Location: Washington, DC
 March 5, 2013

Cute but the sole pattern distracts

"Tried these on at the store and the show is comfy and the floral thong is cute, but the busy pattern on the sole distracts you away from all of this. My feet didn't cover the whole sole so I could see the busy pattern underneath and it took away form the floral design on the thong. Was like this in the pewter and the black. Would have been better with a solid colored sole."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Solar Sun Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
( 4.6 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Runs Short
2.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.8 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.1 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29