Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
75 of 7896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greenfield WI
 July 11, 2016
" I love the look of these and they are comfortable HOWEVER the elastic backs slip off my feet when I walk. I've tried to tighten the laces but no help! They run a bit large for me! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 July 11, 2016

My 1st pr of Converse

" I've never wanted a pr of converse before but, while shopping at DSW one evening, my husband kept bringing me different colors of these shoes. He is a Converse fan and has a few pr that he wears. I finally caved in [for him] and opted for the traditional black & white in a size 7 ( I normally wear a perfect size 7.5 but these actually fit well). They felt a bit too snug for my liking but my husband promised me they would stretch out as I wore them and would become comfortable. First time out I wore no-show nylon footies and they were extremely uncomfortable on the vamp portion of the shoe. I couldn't wait to get them off when I got home from work. Next night, wore them with thin socks and again, I couldn't wait to get home to take them off. My 3rd night at work, I noticed the left foot felt way better..yaay. 4th night, the vamp on the right shoe wasn't as tight and more tolerable. 5th night, lo and behold, the right shoe was noticeably stretching out while the left shoe felt normal. I plan on wearing them again to work tomorrow night and expect the right shoe to feel more relaxed. If these never would've shown signs of stretching out to alleviate the pain on top of my feet (the vamp) , I would've returned these. I'm seriously thinking about getting another pr of these in red. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: LIttleton, CO
 July 7, 2016

Shorelines

" These are great shoes. I even bought some for both of my girls and they love them. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dekalb
 June 30, 2016

Great shoes

" I have been wanting these shoes forever and I'm glad I finally bought them. My other pair of Converse are unisex and these are slightly more narrow compared to them but they still fit. They are comfortable and look cute with shorts or Capris.
I like the fact that I don't have to tie them.
"
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York, NY
 June 22, 2016
" I love these shoes but it's hard to make them work without half sizes. I tried the 8 on in the store and those felt a bit too snug (I am normally an 8.5) So I ordered the 9 online and those unfortunately were slipping off of my heels. I have narrower feet so I guess it might be attributed to that, but I wish these would have worked out bc they're cute and comfortable. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 June 17, 2016

Cute sneakers!

" I love these shoes! They are so easy to wear with shorts, capris, and even some sundresses!. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rocklin, CA
 June 16, 2016

Too cute

" These are just in cute in person!! I feel stylish and comfy in anything I wear! They are a bit narrow across the widest part of my foot, but I still love them. I think they will break in really well! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Longmont, CO
 June 14, 2016

Converse!

" Love the style of these, they're super cute! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Billerica, MA
 June 13, 2016
" I love these sneakers however they do run pretty narrow. I would recommend going up one size as I didn't have a choice of 1/2 sizes when I bought in store. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Danbury, NY
 May 29, 2016

Great everyday shoes!

" I bought these because I wanted a comfy pair of slip ons that I could wear with anything. These look cute with shorts, jeans, even a sundress. They are comfortable to walk around in all day, and easy to slip on to just go out in the garden or to get the mail. Perfect! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fremont, CA
 May 25, 2016

Cute slip ons

" I bought these shoes before I had arm surgery. I knew I wasn't going to be able to tie my shoes and these were a perfect casual alternative for running shoes since I was able to put on with one arm. This is my second pair of these. Love my Converse. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlantic
 May 19, 2016

Chucks

" This is a great sneakers. A little tight across the toes. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mount Prospect
 May 19, 2016

Converse

" They are a great shoe, fun to wear with jeans "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Park City
 May 15, 2016

Favorite shoes!

" I probably wear these five days a week and love them! Super easy slip ons, comfortable and cute. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 May 11, 2016

Every girl must have a pair of chucks in closet!

" I have these in both black and white and i am in love! You can pair with or without socks! and rock all year round! the elastic at the heel is the best part too very comfy---you could eve take out the laces if you wanted for a slip on look! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lorton, VA
 May 8, 2016
" I have always been a major Converse fan, so I had to add these to my collection. Unfortunately because of the cut of these, compared to the classics, they fit about a 1/2 size too short. I purchased a size 10, but the 11 would have been ENTIRELY too big. I can't bare to part with them, so I will try stretching them. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 May 6, 2016

Love my Chucks

" I bought these for a concert and right out of the box I could rock out in them all night long! Love 'em! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 May 6, 2016

Converse

" Shoe is very comfortable and love the style and look "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 May 4, 2016

Good purchase

" I was looking for a casual weekend shoe to wear between winter and summer. These totally fit the bill! I've only worn them with jeans but they could probably look good with shorts or a casual dress this summer. I wore them the whole day right out of the box and had no comfort issues. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 May 1, 2016
" Love Converse!! Love these shoes! Added them to my many styles of Converse and would have to say they are one of my favorites! "