Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 January 21, 2016

A tad tight at first

" I dig these shoes...in fact, I asked my husband if he thought it was silly that I felt cool when I wore them! I have wider feet, and they are a bit tight in the widest part of my foot at first. However, after wearing them for a few days in a row, I feel like they are more comfortable now. Super stylish, very clean, and I love the convenience of a slip on. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Whittier, CA
 November 14, 2015

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have them in white and now black hoping to get red for Christmas! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis/St. Paul
 October 27, 2015

Every day casual shoe!

" This is the perfect casual shoe for any occasion. I wore it three days in a row, from shopping at the mall to concerts. It did not disappoint! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 October 21, 2015

Better than Basic

" These Chucks are a little more feminine than the originals. They run very long and narrow. I usually wear a size 7.5 and ordered a 7 in these. Fit just fine in the length, maybe even a little long. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
 October 8, 2015

Converse

" My daughter loves Converse and wore these shoes out! They are durable and stylish. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta GA
 September 21, 2015

Stylish casual shoes for Fall

" I love my new black shoreline Converse - - when you don't want to wear boots or sneakers, these are the perfect stylish in between! Easy to slip on and off! New staple in my closet! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 September 14, 2015

Love this sneaker

" I love this more feminine look of the throwback chucks. The converse website stated they run a half size bigger, so since I usually wear 7.5 I order a 7...they fit perfect. They go great with my boyfriend jeans or with a cute sundress. I will be ordering the black pair next. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dartmouth, MA
 September 8, 2015

Great sneaker

" I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. The sneaker can be worn with anything. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 September 2, 2015

nice for the price

" Who does love a pair of chucks!? The only thing I would say is that if you have a high arch they will be tight on the top of your foot. I had to cut the elastic bands, but they are still slip ons, I just tied the laces a little tighter so that they wouldn't be lose now. Also keep in mind they are flat soled shoes. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 August 31, 2015

AMAZING

" I love the shoreline chucks. I don't think they are quiet as narrow as normal chucks since they are made for women. I never have any problem with them slipping on the heel either. I recommend getting these in any color available! You won't be sorry "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 August 28, 2015

I can't believe I didn't buy these sooner!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I wish I would have pulled the trigger a long time ago. I've had them for a week and a half and I've worn them almost every single day. They are incredibly easy to put on and wear with the no show socks. The elastic on the back is great for keeping the shoes on and not slipping. I will probably buy them in every color now! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland OR
 July 27, 2015

Cute and comfortable

" it's rare that I can find shoes in a size 9-½. They didn't have any in the store and the 10's were a little large (even though a 1o is my size in most other shoes). I ordered these online and they are perfect! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Peoria, az
 July 20, 2015

LoVe them!!

" These are so cute on. I get tons of complements on them and I love that they are specific for a woman's foot! Very cute for every day casual wear! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 19, 2015

My Second Pair

" I want to buy these Slip-Ons in every color they make, I love them so much. They're great during a pregnancy too! "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 July 19, 2015

Perfect fit!

" I ordered these in the same size I wear my normal converse and they fit great. I feared I might get a blister with these but they are actually really comfy and of course they look great! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OK
 July 5, 2015

Cute!

" No, it isn't as comfortable as a technical athletic shoe, but it is a cute comfortable look for a casual day. The elastic back is great-super easy to slide on and off, but stays on when walking. I have a hard time with flats rubbing my heels and these don't give me any problems. "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wilmington, DE
 June 26, 2015

Very Cute Casual Look!

" I love Chuck's! I am a little disappointed at how much more pricey they are, especially the basic Chuck's. Definitely more than when I was a teenager. I like the slip-on's because I tend to tie my sneakers to tight and end up with sore feet. While I do like the Chuck's slip-on's, I must admit that it took awhile for them to feel comfortable on my feet. I guess I had to get used to them. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sycamore, IL
 May 8, 2015

runs large

" great shoe! the elastic back tends to slide off my heel, though. order a half size smaller than you'd normally buy, and the fit should be perfect. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 May 8, 2015

Love it

" Love It ! Cannot wear with socks though. But I prefer low sneakers without socks anyway. I Just throw an odor Eater in the sneaker before ever wearing them. And I don't have a problem. Anyone that has ever worn sneakers without socks can attest to that . "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodland Hills
 May 5, 2015

Sporty

" I love these converse. They are the first pair that I've bought that are actually comfy!! The insoles are not as hard as the regular ones. "