Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 29, 2016

Throwback Style

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these Chucks. I really like the sleek look. More feminine than other styles And i love not having to tie them. The fit is very good. I would recommend them! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville,KY
 April 15, 2016

Love These!!

" Just a little snug for my size, but I think they will stretch out some. Love them! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 April 11, 2016
" I love these shoes! I wear them everyday; however, they do wear out easily. I just keep buying the same shoes, so I'm okay with them wearing out. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 April 4, 2016

Modern Cut Converse

" I love that these have one less set of lace holes than traditional converse bc it makes your foot look smaller. These are reasonably comfortable for being a completely flat shoe. I can wear these with or without socks and love them. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 January 21, 2016

A tad tight at first

" I dig these shoes...in fact, I asked my husband if he thought it was silly that I felt cool when I wore them! I have wider feet, and they are a bit tight in the widest part of my foot at first. However, after wearing them for a few days in a row, I feel like they are more comfortable now. Super stylish, very clean, and I love the convenience of a slip on. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Whittier, CA
 November 14, 2015

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have them in white and now black hoping to get red for Christmas! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis/St. Paul
 October 27, 2015

Every day casual shoe!

" This is the perfect casual shoe for any occasion. I wore it three days in a row, from shopping at the mall to concerts. It did not disappoint! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 October 21, 2015

Better than Basic

" These Chucks are a little more feminine than the originals. They run very long and narrow. I usually wear a size 7.5 and ordered a 7 in these. Fit just fine in the length, maybe even a little long. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
 October 8, 2015

Converse

" My daughter loves Converse and wore these shoes out! They are durable and stylish. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta GA
 September 21, 2015

Stylish casual shoes for Fall

" I love my new black shoreline Converse - - when you don't want to wear boots or sneakers, these are the perfect stylish in between! Easy to slip on and off! New staple in my closet! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 September 14, 2015

Love this sneaker

" I love this more feminine look of the throwback chucks. The converse website stated they run a half size bigger, so since I usually wear 7.5 I order a 7...they fit perfect. They go great with my boyfriend jeans or with a cute sundress. I will be ordering the black pair next. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dartmouth, MA
 September 8, 2015

Great sneaker

" I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. The sneaker can be worn with anything. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 September 2, 2015

nice for the price

" Who does love a pair of chucks!? The only thing I would say is that if you have a high arch they will be tight on the top of your foot. I had to cut the elastic bands, but they are still slip ons, I just tied the laces a little tighter so that they wouldn't be lose now. Also keep in mind they are flat soled shoes. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CA
 August 31, 2015

AMAZING

" I love the shoreline chucks. I don't think they are quiet as narrow as normal chucks since they are made for women. I never have any problem with them slipping on the heel either. I recommend getting these in any color available! You won't be sorry "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 August 28, 2015

I can't believe I didn't buy these sooner!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I wish I would have pulled the trigger a long time ago. I've had them for a week and a half and I've worn them almost every single day. They are incredibly easy to put on and wear with the no show socks. The elastic on the back is great for keeping the shoes on and not slipping. I will probably buy them in every color now! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland OR
 July 27, 2015

Cute and comfortable

" it's rare that I can find shoes in a size 9-½. They didn't have any in the store and the 10's were a little large (even though a 1o is my size in most other shoes). I ordered these online and they are perfect! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Peoria, az
 July 20, 2015

LoVe them!!

" These are so cute on. I get tons of complements on them and I love that they are specific for a woman's foot! Very cute for every day casual wear! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 19, 2015

My Second Pair

" I want to buy these Slip-Ons in every color they make, I love them so much. They're great during a pregnancy too! "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 July 19, 2015

Perfect fit!

" I ordered these in the same size I wear my normal converse and they fit great. I feared I might get a blister with these but they are actually really comfy and of course they look great! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OK
 July 5, 2015

Cute!

" No, it isn't as comfortable as a technical athletic shoe, but it is a cute comfortable look for a casual day. The elastic back is great-super easy to slide on and off, but stays on when walking. I have a hard time with flats rubbing my heels and these don't give me any problems. "