Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Kansas City
 August 28, 2015

I can't believe I didn't buy these sooner!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I wish I would have pulled the trigger a long time ago. I've had them for a week and a half and I've worn them almost every single day. They are incredibly easy to put on and wear with the no show socks. The elastic on the back is great for keeping the shoes on and not slipping. I will probably buy them in every color now! "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Portland OR
 July 27, 2015

Cute and comfortable

" it's rare that I can find shoes in a size 9-½. They didn't have any in the store and the 10's were a little large (even though a 1o is my size in most other shoes). I ordered these online and they are perfect! "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Peoria, az
 July 20, 2015

LoVe them!!

" These are so cute on. I get tons of complements on them and I love that they are specific for a woman's foot! Very cute for every day casual wear! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 19, 2015

My Second Pair

" I want to buy these Slip-Ons in every color they make, I love them so much. They're great during a pregnancy too! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Iowa
 July 19, 2015

Perfect fit!

" I ordered these in the same size I wear my normal converse and they fit great. I feared I might get a blister with these but they are actually really comfy and of course they look great! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: OK
 July 5, 2015

Cute!

" No, it isn't as comfortable as a technical athletic shoe, but it is a cute comfortable look for a casual day. The elastic back is great-super easy to slide on and off, but stays on when walking. I have a hard time with flats rubbing my heels and these don't give me any problems. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wilmington, DE
 June 26, 2015

Very Cute Casual Look!

" I love Chuck's! I am a little disappointed at how much more pricey they are, especially the basic Chuck's. Definitely more than when I was a teenager. I like the slip-on's because I tend to tie my sneakers to tight and end up with sore feet. While I do like the Chuck's slip-on's, I must admit that it took awhile for them to feel comfortable on my feet. I guess I had to get used to them. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sycamore, IL
 May 8, 2015

runs large

" great shoe! the elastic back tends to slide off my heel, though. order a half size smaller than you'd normally buy, and the fit should be perfect. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 May 8, 2015

Love it

" Love It ! Cannot wear with socks though. But I prefer low sneakers without socks anyway. I Just throw an odor Eater in the sneaker before ever wearing them. And I don't have a problem. Anyone that has ever worn sneakers without socks can attest to that . "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodland Hills
 May 5, 2015

Sporty

" I love these converse. They are the first pair that I've bought that are actually comfy!! The insoles are not as hard as the regular ones. "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 23, 2015

Disappointed

" I got these- very excited because they are versitile but there is an added wide elastic band that was digging in on the top arch of my foot... went and got the low lace up instead. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 12, 2015

Chucks

" I have a couple of pair of Chucks, but not the slip on version. These seem to run smaller than my others. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 March 27, 2015

LOVE shoreline!

" Love the style, just slip-on low ankle fit. Same size as original Converse. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellevue WA
 March 15, 2015

Slip-on Converse

" Very comfortable & easy to get on. Slip on so no rubbing on the back of your heal. I am going to get another pair in a different color. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Block Island, RI
 March 7, 2015

Comfy, just not for me

" I really wanted to love these shoes, and when I put them on, they fit perfectly and were quite comfy and cute. Unfortunately, the bunched part of the back of the shoe that rests on the back of your ankle doesn't offer any support in keeping my foot in the shoe, so when I walk, my heel constantly pops out and then I have to use my hands to put it back in, since it bunches up (that's the look, I think). It actually looks higher in the picture, but the back part was a lot shorter when I put them on. I'll be returning these to find something similar that works better for me. "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DFW, Tx
 January 29, 2015
" Love these!! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2015

SO COMFORTABLE!

" I got these in the mail this week. They are by far, the most comfortable shoe I own! When I put them in, they felt like they were already broken in. Can't wait to order another color! "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Nebraska
 September 9, 2014

In Love

" I am.very satisfied with the look of this shoe, not so generic like a lot of converse shoes sold in department stores "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Alabama
 August 18, 2014
" This is the first time I've ever had shoes like these, but I love them! I can't wait to wear them more once cooler weather comes around (it's still super HOT here in Alabama!) I've worn them with a maxi skirt and loved the more casual feel it gave. I would purchase them again. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 12, 2014

Perfect summer shoe!!

" Absolutely love these slip on chucks! This is a perfect summer shoe in all white and goes with just about any chill outfit. "