Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvluv
Location: NY
 June 25, 2014

Love!

"My daughter loves these sneakers! No ties makes it that much easier for her to slip them on and go!"
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MartyG
Location: Carrollton, GA
 June 10, 2014

Comfy, but feel narrow

"I like them a lot. I wanted a casual sneaker type shoe, and Converse were high on my list, so I ordered a pair of these.
The slip on version is great for me, I needed something easy to put on and off, and without the hassle of tying your laces every time.
The comfort level is surprising! I did not know they were cushioned, and boy, they even feel soft! Love it. They are also on a heavy side, which I also like - not a big fan of feather light shoes.
But... they are oh so narrow. I think this is the first time I have ever had a problem with a shoe squeezing my foot. They do that right on my toes, and as much as I wanted to wear these shoes while traveling and changing planes for 20 hours, I'm ready to take them off after a few hours.
They are cool, look good, and are soft on the sole, but if you have wide feet, and I never thought I di"
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Hershey, PA
 May 12, 2014

Excellent

"I love these Converse sneakers. They are perfect for the spring/summer. Easy to get on and off. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone! You can't go wrong with Converse sneakers."
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yolie1968
Location: Franklin, NJ
 May 8, 2014
"I bought the slip ons because just wanted something to slip on with some crops /shorts....found them tolook too long on my feet. Looked like bozo.....lol I had to return them....."
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LWeck18
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 5, 2014

I like but classic Chuck Taylors are better

"While I like these because they are slip on and perfect for shorts or dresses, I think I like the classic Chuck Taylors better. You can not wear socks with these because they come down your foot too far. Unlike the regular converse sneakers that you need to go a size down in these are true to size."
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nestle123
Location: Birmingham
 April 22, 2014
"Slight discomfort, across the top of your foot where the elastic is located, when you walk in them all day"
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slbrooks91
Location: Ohio
 April 1, 2014

Kickin Converse

"The slip-on aspect does take a little while to get used to - I kept feeling like the shoes would fall off, but they never do. Very cute and more summery than the traditional converse (although I love those, too!)."
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeerLady
Location: Central NJ
 March 26, 2014

Comfortable Sneaker

"Right on comfortable. Converse has done it for years and is still doing it right."
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Montele44
Location: Illinois
 March 6, 2014

Great fashionable shoes!

"This is my second pair of Converse Chuck Shoes. I love them and they are always in style! I would highly recommended Converse Brand!"
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twotealfoxen
Location: Florida
 February 2, 2014

love the pull on

"I hate having to tie my converse so these fit my needs perfectly. Painful for the first day, like all converse, but they broke in right away."
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Redwood City
 December 28, 2013

Could wear all day

"Normally I wear 8.5 but could only order 8 or 9. Chose to order up and it's a bit long but not bad! Really comfortable shoe and love the new pull-on design. Very cute shoe!"
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: candypretty
Location: davie fl
 April 21, 2013

Such a cute shoe

"Very casual and cute, goes great with jeans"