Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sander66
Location: Sycamore, IL
 May 8, 2015

runs large

" great shoe! the elastic back tends to slide off my heel, though. order a half size smaller than you'd normally buy, and the fit should be perfect. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnnieMNR
Location: NY
 May 8, 2015

Love it

" Love It ! Cannot wear with socks though. But I prefer low sneakers without socks anyway. I Just throw an odor Eater in the sneaker before ever wearing them. And I don't have a problem. Anyone that has ever worn sneakers without socks can attest to that . "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hereigns4evr
Location: Woodland Hills
 May 5, 2015

Sporty

" I love these converse. They are the first pair that I've bought that are actually comfy!! The insoles are not as hard as the regular ones. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Dallas
 April 23, 2015

Disappointed

" I got these- very excited because they are versitile but there is an added wide elastic band that was digging in on the top arch of my foot... went and got the low lace up instead. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: linzrenn
Location: Ohio
 April 12, 2015

Chucks

" I have a couple of pair of Chucks, but not the slip on version. These seem to run smaller than my others. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: molee42
Location: San Diego
 March 27, 2015

LOVE shoreline!

" Love the style, just slip-on low ankle fit. Same size as original Converse. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurie16
Location: Bellevue WA
 March 15, 2015

Slip-on Converse

" Very comfortable & easy to get on. Slip on so no rubbing on the back of your heal. I am going to get another pair in a different color. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Saldelmaz
Location: Block Island, RI
 March 7, 2015

Comfy, just not for me

" I really wanted to love these shoes, and when I put them on, they fit perfectly and were quite comfy and cute. Unfortunately, the bunched part of the back of the shoe that rests on the back of your ankle doesn't offer any support in keeping my foot in the shoe, so when I walk, my heel constantly pops out and then I have to use my hands to put it back in, since it bunches up (that's the look, I think). It actually looks higher in the picture, but the back part was a lot shorter when I put them on. I'll be returning these to find something similar that works better for me. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caanhi
Location: DFW, Tx
 January 29, 2015
" Love these!! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AlmaMarie182
Location: Texas
 January 9, 2015

SO COMFORTABLE!

" I got these in the mail this week. They are by far, the most comfortable shoe I own! When I put them in, they felt like they were already broken in. Can't wait to order another color! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonG
Location: Nebraska
 September 9, 2014

In Love

" I am.very satisfied with the look of this shoe, not so generic like a lot of converse shoes sold in department stores "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenR0708
Location: North Alabama
 August 18, 2014
" This is the first time I've ever had shoes like these, but I love them! I can't wait to wear them more once cooler weather comes around (it's still super HOT here in Alabama!) I've worn them with a maxi skirt and loved the more casual feel it gave. I would purchase them again. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ajdaniboo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 12, 2014

Perfect summer shoe!!

" Absolutely love these slip on chucks! This is a perfect summer shoe in all white and goes with just about any chill outfit. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Magno1
Location: Salians, Ca
 August 9, 2014

Awesome Chuck

" This is the best pair of Converse I have ever owned. They are slip ons so I thought for sure they would slide off in the back but they stay put! They look great and I would buy another pair in a heartbeat. Great with jeans, capris, shorts and skirts! "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvluv
Location: NY
 June 25, 2014

Love!

" My daughter loves these sneakers! No ties makes it that much easier for her to slip them on and go! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MartyG
Location: Carrollton, GA
 June 10, 2014

Comfy, but feel narrow

" I like them a lot. I wanted a casual sneaker type shoe, and Converse were high on my list, so I ordered a pair of these.
The slip on version is great for me, I needed something easy to put on and off, and without the hassle of tying your laces every time.
The comfort level is surprising! I did not know they were cushioned, and boy, they even feel soft! Love it. They are also on a heavy side, which I also like - not a big fan of feather light shoes.
But... they are oh so narrow. I think this is the first time I have ever had a problem with a shoe squeezing my foot. They do that right on my toes, and as much as I wanted to wear these shoes while traveling and changing planes for 20 hours, I'm ready to take them off after a few hours.
They are cool, look good, and are soft on the sole, but if you have wide feet, and I never thought I di "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Hershey, PA
 May 12, 2014

Excellent

" I love these Converse sneakers. They are perfect for the spring/summer. Easy to get on and off. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone! You can't go wrong with Converse sneakers. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yolie1968
Location: Franklin, NJ
 May 8, 2014
" I bought the slip ons because just wanted something to slip on with some crops /shorts....found them tolook too long on my feet. Looked like bozo.....lol I had to return them..... "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LWeck18
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 5, 2014

I like but classic Chuck Taylors are better

" While I like these because they are slip on and perfect for shorts or dresses, I think I like the classic Chuck Taylors better. You can not wear socks with these because they come down your foot too far. Unlike the regular converse sneakers that you need to go a size down in these are true to size. "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nestle123
Location: Birmingham
 April 22, 2014
" Slight discomfort, across the top of your foot where the elastic is located, when you walk in them all day "