Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MonG
Location: Nebraska
 September 9, 2014

In Love

" I am.very satisfied with the look of this shoe, not so generic like a lot of converse shoes sold in department stores "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenR0708
Location: North Alabama
 August 18, 2014
" This is the first time I've ever had shoes like these, but I love them! I can't wait to wear them more once cooler weather comes around (it's still super HOT here in Alabama!) I've worn them with a maxi skirt and loved the more casual feel it gave. I would purchase them again. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ajdaniboo
Location: Alexandria, VA
 August 12, 2014

Perfect summer shoe!!

" Absolutely love these slip on chucks! This is a perfect summer shoe in all white and goes with just about any chill outfit. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Magno1
Location: Salians, Ca
 August 9, 2014

Awesome Chuck

" This is the best pair of Converse I have ever owned. They are slip ons so I thought for sure they would slide off in the back but they stay put! They look great and I would buy another pair in a heartbeat. Great with jeans, capris, shorts and skirts! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luvluv
Location: NY
 June 25, 2014

Love!

" My daughter loves these sneakers! No ties makes it that much easier for her to slip them on and go! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MartyG
Location: Carrollton, GA
 June 10, 2014

Comfy, but feel narrow

" I like them a lot. I wanted a casual sneaker type shoe, and Converse were high on my list, so I ordered a pair of these.
The slip on version is great for me, I needed something easy to put on and off, and without the hassle of tying your laces every time.
The comfort level is surprising! I did not know they were cushioned, and boy, they even feel soft! Love it. They are also on a heavy side, which I also like - not a big fan of feather light shoes.
But... they are oh so narrow. I think this is the first time I have ever had a problem with a shoe squeezing my foot. They do that right on my toes, and as much as I wanted to wear these shoes while traveling and changing planes for 20 hours, I'm ready to take them off after a few hours.
They are cool, look good, and are soft on the sole, but if you have wide feet, and I never thought I di "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Hershey, PA
 May 12, 2014

Excellent

" I love these Converse sneakers. They are perfect for the spring/summer. Easy to get on and off. I highly recommend to anyone and everyone! You can't go wrong with Converse sneakers. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yolie1968
Location: Franklin, NJ
 May 8, 2014
" I bought the slip ons because just wanted something to slip on with some crops /shorts....found them tolook too long on my feet. Looked like bozo.....lol I had to return them..... "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LWeck18
Location: Rochester, NY
 May 5, 2014

I like but classic Chuck Taylors are better

" While I like these because they are slip on and perfect for shorts or dresses, I think I like the classic Chuck Taylors better. You can not wear socks with these because they come down your foot too far. Unlike the regular converse sneakers that you need to go a size down in these are true to size. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nestle123
Location: Birmingham
 April 22, 2014
" Slight discomfort, across the top of your foot where the elastic is located, when you walk in them all day "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slbrooks91
Location: Ohio
 April 1, 2014

Kickin Converse

" The slip-on aspect does take a little while to get used to - I kept feeling like the shoes would fall off, but they never do. Very cute and more summery than the traditional converse (although I love those, too!). "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeerLady
Location: Central NJ
 March 26, 2014

Comfortable Sneaker

" Right on comfortable. Converse has done it for years and is still doing it right. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Montele44
Location: Illinois
 March 6, 2014

Great fashionable shoes!

" This is my second pair of Converse Chuck Shoes. I love them and they are always in style! I would highly recommended Converse Brand! "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twotealfoxen
Location: Florida
 February 2, 2014

love the pull on

" I hate having to tie my converse so these fit my needs perfectly. Painful for the first day, like all converse, but they broke in right away. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Redwood City
 December 28, 2013

Could wear all day

" Normally I wear 8.5 but could only order 8 or 9. Chose to order up and it's a bit long but not bad! Really comfortable shoe and love the new pull-on design. Very cute shoe! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: candypretty
Location: davie fl
 April 21, 2013

Such a cute shoe

" Very casual and cute, goes great with jeans "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy