Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 6295%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlantic
 May 19, 2016

Chucks

" This is a great sneakers. A little tight across the toes. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mount Prospect
 May 19, 2016

Converse

" They are a great shoe, fun to wear with jeans "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Park City
 May 15, 2016

Favorite shoes!

" I probably wear these five days a week and love them! Super easy slip ons, comfortable and cute. "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 May 11, 2016

Every girl must have a pair of chucks in closet!

" I have these in both black and white and i am in love! You can pair with or without socks! and rock all year round! the elastic at the heel is the best part too very comfy---you could eve take out the laces if you wanted for a slip on look! "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lorton, VA
 May 8, 2016
" I have always been a major Converse fan, so I had to add these to my collection. Unfortunately because of the cut of these, compared to the classics, they fit about a 1/2 size too short. I purchased a size 10, but the 11 would have been ENTIRELY too big. I can't bare to part with them, so I will try stretching them. "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 May 6, 2016

Love my Chucks

" I bought these for a concert and right out of the box I could rock out in them all night long! Love 'em! "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 May 6, 2016

Converse

" Shoe is very comfortable and love the style and look "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 May 4, 2016

Good purchase

" I was looking for a casual weekend shoe to wear between winter and summer. These totally fit the bill! I've only worn them with jeans but they could probably look good with shorts or a casual dress this summer. I wore them the whole day right out of the box and had no comfort issues. "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
 May 1, 2016
" Love Converse!! Love these shoes! Added them to my many styles of Converse and would have to say they are one of my favorites! "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 April 29, 2016

Throwback Style

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these Chucks. I really like the sleek look. More feminine than other styles And i love not having to tie them. The fit is very good. I would recommend them! "
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville,KY
 April 15, 2016

Love These!!

" Just a little snug for my size, but I think they will stretch out some. Love them! "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 April 11, 2016
" I love these shoes! I wear them everyday; however, they do wear out easily. I just keep buying the same shoes, so I'm okay with them wearing out. "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cincinnati
 April 4, 2016

Modern Cut Converse

" I love that these have one less set of lace holes than traditional converse bc it makes your foot look smaller. These are reasonably comfortable for being a completely flat shoe. I can wear these with or without socks and love them. "
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Detroit, MI
 January 21, 2016

A tad tight at first

" I dig these shoes...in fact, I asked my husband if he thought it was silly that I felt cool when I wore them! I have wider feet, and they are a bit tight in the widest part of my foot at first. However, after wearing them for a few days in a row, I feel like they are more comfortable now. Super stylish, very clean, and I love the convenience of a slip on. "
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Whittier, CA
 November 14, 2015

Love them

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have them in white and now black hoping to get red for Christmas! "
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minneapolis/St. Paul
 October 27, 2015

Every day casual shoe!

" This is the perfect casual shoe for any occasion. I wore it three days in a row, from shopping at the mall to concerts. It did not disappoint! "
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Collins, CO
 October 21, 2015

Better than Basic

" These Chucks are a little more feminine than the originals. They run very long and narrow. I usually wear a size 7.5 and ordered a 7 in these. Fit just fine in the length, maybe even a little long. "
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
 October 8, 2015

Converse

" My daughter loves Converse and wore these shoes out! They are durable and stylish. "
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alpharetta GA
 September 21, 2015

Stylish casual shoes for Fall

" I love my new black shoreline Converse - - when you don't want to wear boots or sneakers, these are the perfect stylish in between! Easy to slip on and off! New staple in my closet! "
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Antonio
 September 14, 2015

Love this sneaker

" I love this more feminine look of the throwback chucks. The converse website stated they run a half size bigger, so since I usually wear 7.5 I order a 7...they fit perfect. They go great with my boyfriend jeans or with a cute sundress. I will be ordering the black pair next. "