Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kittykat1996
Location: Texas
 June 29, 2015

Converse Shoreline

" I love this look, however they seem very narrow. Already wore them once, so hoping they stretch out. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kellyw036
Location: Minnesota
 June 11, 2015

Comfy!

" These are really great shoes- I think they run slightly narrow. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AllyA
Location: pittsburgh
 May 16, 2015

really cute!

" i love these shoes!! They are not meant for a lot of walking, but they are really cute and perfect for spring! "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 21, 2014

Luv My Chucks

" This is the 7th pair of Converse that I own and they never disappoint! I like that these slip on and the grey is exactly the color I needed. Wore them today and they did rub my toes just a bit but know they will stretch when broke in. "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkshoelove
Location: Greenwood, Indiana
 July 2, 2014

Classic Comfort

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love my new Chuck Taylor Shoreline Slip-Ons. They are so comfortable and go great with everything. I wear them with low rise socks, no show socks, and sometimes no socks.
I have a wide foot, but these shoes don't pinch. Running errands or walking around downtown, my feet feel good in them all day. They are structured enough that your foot stays supported, but they are light enough that you don't feel like you can't wait to get your shoes off. They go on quick, which makes them great for summer, and the light gray color makes them versatile. If you're on the fence, go ahead and get them!
Finally, I placed my order over the phone and I have to say, the customer service was outstanding!
"
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tnicolette
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 12, 2014

Cute & Comfy

" This shoes are cute and comfortable. The only thing I don't like about them is, the bottom of the back falls down under my foot as I walk. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: CLE
 March 23, 2014

Can you go wrong with a pair of Chuck's??

" Love them. I read reviews prior to get an idea on sizing. I typically wear a size 6.5 and ordered these in a size 6. They are casual-fabulous! "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JC07
Location: New Hampshire
 March 21, 2014

Cute but..

" These sneakers are cute, but they run big. I bought them because I liked the fact that you didn't have to tie them. Unfortunately they were much too long in my regular size and slipped as I walked. Not very comfortable. I would suggest sizing down if you want to try them. I returned them and may try the version that you tie next. "