Customer Reviews for Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester NY
 December 23, 2015

Awesome shoe

" I love Converse. I love the Shoreline version even more. Very cute shoe. "
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SLC, Utah
 November 16, 2015
" Didn't like the regular chucks. The shoreline style is so more feminine. I bought it in black, white and now the grey. They need time to break into. I don't sweat as much in those when not wearing socks. I usually wear an 8 but 7.5 with this shoe. Check back often if your size is sold out. DSW seems to restock their popular converse often. Half sizes are not found in store. Thank goodness for the online option! And it doesn't hurt that it's free shipping to your house when you order from your local store. "
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philly
 September 21, 2015

Loved them

" Wore these for a wedding I was in and we danced all night and was overly thankful she didn't choose heels "
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phila, Pa
 September 13, 2015

Love Chuck <3

" These are my first pair of chucks and I love them! The stretchy back has a lot of give which has helped prevent blisters and the grey is the most perfect neutral! They run a little big; I usually wear a 7.5-8 and the 7 fits perfectly :) "
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lafayette, LA
 August 24, 2015

Classic

" If your looking for a classic look to go with everything then here it is! the lighter shade of grey has a more fem. touch than the dark grey. Great all around pair of shoes for any season or any style! "
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 June 29, 2015

Converse Shoreline

" I love this look, however they seem very narrow. Already wore them once, so hoping they stretch out. "
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 June 11, 2015

Comfy!

" These are really great shoes- I think they run slightly narrow. "
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: pittsburgh
 May 16, 2015

really cute!

" i love these shoes!! They are not meant for a lot of walking, but they are really cute and perfect for spring! "
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 September 21, 2014

Luv My Chucks

" This is the 7th pair of Converse that I own and they never disappoint! I like that these slip on and the grey is exactly the color I needed. Wore them today and they did rub my toes just a bit but know they will stretch when broke in. "
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greenwood, Indiana
 July 2, 2014

Classic Comfort

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love my new Chuck Taylor Shoreline Slip-Ons. They are so comfortable and go great with everything. I wear them with low rise socks, no show socks, and sometimes no socks.
I have a wide foot, but these shoes don't pinch. Running errands or walking around downtown, my feet feel good in them all day. They are structured enough that your foot stays supported, but they are light enough that you don't feel like you can't wait to get your shoes off. They go on quick, which makes them great for summer, and the light gray color makes them versatile. If you're on the fence, go ahead and get them!
Finally, I placed my order over the phone and I have to say, the customer service was outstanding!
"
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 12, 2014

Cute & Comfy

" This shoes are cute and comfortable. The only thing I don't like about them is, the bottom of the back falls down under my foot as I walk. "
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CLE
 March 23, 2014

Can you go wrong with a pair of Chuck's??

" Love them. I read reviews prior to get an idea on sizing. I typically wear a size 6.5 and ordered these in a size 6. They are casual-fabulous! "
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Hampshire
 March 21, 2014

Cute but..

" These sneakers are cute, but they run big. I bought them because I liked the fact that you didn't have to tie them. Unfortunately they were much too long in my regular size and slipped as I walked. Not very comfortable. I would suggest sizing down if you want to try them. I returned them and may try the version that you tie next. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Shoreline Slip-On Sneaker - Womens
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy