Customer Reviews for Teva Teva Pajaro Sandal

Teva Teva Pajaro Sandal

Teva Pajaro Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Review 1 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Grand Terrace, Ca
 July 20, 2016

Comfy!

" I purchased these sandals for my boyfriend and he loves them. He usually wears a 10.5 so I got him an 11 and they have a little room in the length so I would say they run true to size. "
Review 2 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Broomfield, CO
 July 7, 2016

A strong slipper which would last long

" 1. I chose this for the reason that its built strong
2. Its comfortable on the legs
3. Doesn't smell on sweat
4. Its not very suitable for wide legs
"
Review 3 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 July 2, 2016

Teva sandal

" Good sandal for easy on and off. Good fit and comfortable to wear. "
Review 4 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado Springs
 June 21, 2016

Great fitting sandal

" Pro: comfortable,does not slide off
Con: can b hot
"
Review 5 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Glenside, Pennsylvania
 June 20, 2016

Teva Pajaro Sandal

" These flip flops are super comfortable and the fit is just right. I got these as a father's day present and was super pleased! "
Review 6 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Congers, NY
 June 15, 2016

My husband loves his Tevas

" My husband had his first pair of Teva Pajaro's for 15 years. They are his go to summer sandal. It was finally fime that they needed to be replaced, and this exact pair is the only one he wanted. They give great support in the arch, last a long time and look good. I'm surprising him for Father's Day! "
Review 7 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lafayette LA
 June 7, 2016

Perfect after broken in

" Most comfortable flip flops ever! Really good support and soft and comfortable all day long! Need a little breaking in though. Played baseball with them on when new. Ouch! Now I could go jogging in them! "
Review 8 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: East Bay CA
 June 4, 2016

Husband picky and loves them

" These are not your average fit for this kind of sandal, very stable, great traction, great buy "
Review 9 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northfield. , NJ
 April 29, 2016

Comfortable

" Bought these for my husband, he loves them! He had surgery on his foot and nothing feels good but this sandal. He said he could walk long distance in them without a problem. He wears size 10 1/2 but bought these in size 10 and is very happy. "
Review 10 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Queen Creek, AZ
 April 22, 2016
" My husband loves these flip flops and they have great support for arches!! "
Review 11 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 December 28, 2015

Lightweight Comfortable Teva Pajaro Sandals

" Supportive with excellent rubber lug sole.
Nice style.
Husband loves it.......
"
Review 12 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: st john
 May 18, 2015

Quality Sandal

" So light & comfy. Caused a small blister between my toes, but all sandals do that when breaking them in. "
Review 13 for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: UES
 August 18, 2014

Flip-flops Science!

" This company developed the most comfortable flip-flops! They got it to a Science! The best flip-flops My husband ever owned. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Teva Pajaro Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy