Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal

Clarks Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal

Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: GinnyOL
Location: South Bend, IN
 July 9, 2014

Almost a winner but one big problem

" I liked the color and the style very much but the back strap was so short that I couldn't fasten the Velcro on it. I can't imagine how narrow my ankle would have needed to be to make it overlap. So this one went back. "
Review 2 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Loosh
Location: South Hadley, MA
 July 3, 2014

Great walking sandals

" I wore these around town for a day and then crossed my fingers and wore them on a daylong trip to NYC. Lots of walking, absolutely no problems--these are terrific shoes. My only quibble is that the back velcro strap closure is a little bit shorter than optimal so the the back straps can't really be loosened very much, but it's not enough of a problem to keep me from ordering another pair while they're still available in wide. "
Review 3 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JmLok
Location: Minnesota
 May 7, 2014

Comfy & Cute - WIDE version

" I bought size 8 wide, had it shipped to me which took no time, & then wore them around the house for several days. I found the fit was nearly perfect - across the toes was just wide enough, but the heels were not too wide. (My feet are only a bit wide across the toes). Good support & comfortable foot bed, and I like the coppery color. "
Review 4 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HerRoyalPinkness
Location: Connecticut
 April 24, 2014

Comfort

" I ordered these shoes on a whim knowing Clark's reputation for a comfortable shoes. And that they are. Super comfy in a light flesh tone to go with anything this summer where you are going to tire on your feet. "
Review 5 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzieQ66
Location: Colleyville, Texas
 April 16, 2014

DSW - great "Wides" selection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Many, many women wear shoes that are not wide enough for their feet and maybe don't know it. DSW has a wonderful ON-LINE selection of wide and extra wide shoes! My new Clarks sandals are both comfy and a great color to wear with everything! Now I love flip flops like all women, but these will stay on my feet and offer more support! "
Review 6 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jile
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 7, 2014

Great Sandal

" Great comfort sandal. I have a wide hard-to-fit foot and these fit me perfect. I was shocked as most shoes do not fit my foot....especially in the width. These shoes are wide enough for my D width foot and are soft and comfortable. The back strap also stays in place and is not too snug. I bought these sandals to wear walking this summer and it appears that they will work out wonderfully. Thank you Clarks and DSW! "
Review 7 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bobmom
Location: Minnesota
 October 6, 2013

Versatile!

" These shoes are amazing! I bought them for a mission trip to Haiti and they were exactly what I needed. They were comfortable for all terrains, allowed my feet to breath in the heat and humidity and even looked cute (not that that was important on the trip!). Multiple times I mentioned to my team how thankful I was to have these shoes with me - they were the ONLY pair I wore. "
Review 8 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHAldan
Location: Aldan PA
 July 31, 2013

Clarks In-Motion Jump Sandal

" Very comfortable "
Review 9 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SEXY2STAY
Location: CASCADE STATION
 July 26, 2013

JUMP SANDAL

" I like this sandal because it is flat, cushy, and attractive to wear with pants. shorts and capris. I can walk for miles in these sandals. Nothing rubs and I did not have to break them in. "
Review 10 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Schuhfreund
Location: VA
 July 9, 2013

comfortable and cute

" I got these in bronze and they work well with everything. the only caveat I have is that I have somewhat thinner feet. These sandals fit perfectly but might not work on fleshier feet. "