Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Clarks Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal

Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Moorhead MN
 April 10, 2015
" A very attractive, yet very comfortable sandal! "
Review 2 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: South Bend, IN
 July 9, 2014

Almost a winner but one big problem

" I liked the color and the style very much but the back strap was so short that I couldn't fasten the Velcro on it. I can't imagine how narrow my ankle would have needed to be to make it overlap. So this one went back. "
Review 3 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: South Hadley, MA
 July 3, 2014

Great walking sandals

" I wore these around town for a day and then crossed my fingers and wore them on a daylong trip to NYC. Lots of walking, absolutely no problems--these are terrific shoes. My only quibble is that the back velcro strap closure is a little bit shorter than optimal so the the back straps can't really be loosened very much, but it's not enough of a problem to keep me from ordering another pair while they're still available in wide. "
Review 4 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 May 7, 2014

Comfy & Cute - WIDE version

" I bought size 8 wide, had it shipped to me which took no time, & then wore them around the house for several days. I found the fit was nearly perfect - across the toes was just wide enough, but the heels were not too wide. (My feet are only a bit wide across the toes). Good support & comfortable foot bed, and I like the coppery color. "
Review 5 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Connecticut
 April 24, 2014

Comfort

" I ordered these shoes on a whim knowing Clark's reputation for a comfortable shoes. And that they are. Super comfy in a light flesh tone to go with anything this summer where you are going to tire on your feet. "
Review 6 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colleyville, Texas
 April 16, 2014

DSW - great "Wides" selection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Many, many women wear shoes that are not wide enough for their feet and maybe don't know it. DSW has a wonderful ON-LINE selection of wide and extra wide shoes! My new Clarks sandals are both comfy and a great color to wear with everything! Now I love flip flops like all women, but these will stay on my feet and offer more support! "
Review 7 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sacramento, CA
 April 7, 2014

Great Sandal

" Great comfort sandal. I have a wide hard-to-fit foot and these fit me perfect. I was shocked as most shoes do not fit my foot....especially in the width. These shoes are wide enough for my D width foot and are soft and comfortable. The back strap also stays in place and is not too snug. I bought these sandals to wear walking this summer and it appears that they will work out wonderfully. Thank you Clarks and DSW! "
Review 8 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Minnesota
 October 6, 2013

Versatile!

" These shoes are amazing! I bought them for a mission trip to Haiti and they were exactly what I needed. They were comfortable for all terrains, allowed my feet to breath in the heat and humidity and even looked cute (not that that was important on the trip!). Multiple times I mentioned to my team how thankful I was to have these shoes with me - they were the ONLY pair I wore. "
Review 9 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Aldan PA
 July 31, 2013

Clarks In-Motion Jump Sandal

" Very comfortable "
Review 10 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CASCADE STATION
 July 26, 2013

JUMP SANDAL

" I like this sandal because it is flat, cushy, and attractive to wear with pants. shorts and capris. I can walk for miles in these sandals. Nothing rubs and I did not have to break them in. "
Review 11 for Clarks In Motion Jump Sport Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 July 9, 2013

comfortable and cute

" I got these in bronze and they work well with everything. the only caveat I have is that I have somewhat thinner feet. These sandals fit perfectly but might not work on fleshier feet. "