Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal

Clarks Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal

Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StaceyP
Location: San Diego
 July 15, 2014

2nd pair

"Cute shoe on- really comfortable. Feels narrow when you first get them, but they'll form to your foot. (Only draw-back, they do start to smell after awhile. Or is that due to the fact they hold up so well for so long?)"
Review 2 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesnob2
Location: waterville, oh
 June 8, 2014

great shoe - right out of the bow

"lucky me - bought these in a hurry for immediate wearing... not a problem, was on my feet all day and very comfortable. They cradle your foot so its not slipping all over when you walk. Hope they come out with more colors"
Review 3 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carrie95128
Location: San Jose, CA
 June 4, 2014

Great shoe. Sizing a little off?

"First, let me say I'm 8 months pregnant and still trying to figure out my 'wider' shoe size.
I have another pair of Clarks Lexi's (can't remember the name of the upper), in a sz 7WW. I love the style of the Willow but it doesn't come in the extra wide, so I thought a 7.5W would work. When I got it home I could barely get my foot in and once I did, it didn't seem as long as a 7.5 should bel, so I'm thinking this one may run a bit small. Regardless, I had to return it, but it was with a heavy heart.
While this one didn't work for me, and I didn't take the time to reorder in an 8W, I need it to be noted that this is a great shoe!
Well made, and the Lexi bottom is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. When I got the pair I have now, I put them on and I've worn them about everyday since. They are super light and there is no break in period required. Love them.
Just wish they made more styles in the WW."
Review 4 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pedcommuter
Location: seattle, wa
 June 3, 2014

walkable, comfortable and cute

"I cannot wear any sort of thong shoe and finding slides that are comfortable, have support/cushion without jeopardizing style is near impossible. These hit all three marks. I bought the black, they look cuter on then they appear online. Enough style for work and weekend. Sometimes with slides the front strap can rub or be stiff, not these, wearable right out of the box. Wore them all day on the day of purchase. Perfect!"
Review 5 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marian55
Location: Fort Mill, SC
 May 29, 2014

Great sandal

"I bought these in the white and am enjoying having a cute summer slide sandal. I did have a little break in time with the width - just needed to stretch a tiny bit. Very cute on."
Review 6 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 123DSW
Location: VA
 April 29, 2014

Love Them!

"Very cute and comfortable!"
Review 7 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PSBear
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
 April 25, 2014

Lexi Willow Wedge in wide

"I have had problems with my feet, so have become accustomed to having to order shoes in wide. In this particular shoe, however, I could have probably done fine with an average width as the wide is a little loose. Other than that, these shoes are VERY comfortable. I wish they had them in Navy Blue - I would order a second pair!"
Review 8 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnEsp
Location: NY
 April 22, 2014

pretty and comfy

"I bought the 10 wide and I wear a 9.5 to 10 wide normally and these fit me comfortably. There is about a half an inch space that you can see behind my heel but that doesn't bother me. The bands are wide and soft but not adjustable.It is a sturdy shoe. I bought them in white and I love them!"
Review 9 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nygits
Location: Florida
 April 22, 2014

perfect sandal

"These fit perfectly in a half size larger than my shoe size and are my go to sandal whenever I will be on my feet for a long time. They are super comfortable and snug without being tight. I would definitely recommend these sandals!"
Review 10 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: My4Cents
Location: online
 April 1, 2014

Ouch!

"Loved the style, color and that I could order in wide. BUT, after just wearing for an hour in the house, both little toes have near blisters due to the seam over the little toes. Sending back."
Review 11 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: presence
Location: Indiana
 March 31, 2014

Perfect

"Comfortable and adorable! Can't ask for anything else."
Review 12 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZCOMom
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 March 31, 2014

Love These Sandals!

"I already have these in beige and love them so much I am ordering them in other colors. They are very lightweight, very comfortable and I have no problem wearing them all day. The width of my feet were average (not narrow), but now they are wider than they used to be. However, the medium width fits just fine. They are also true to size. I wear a 9, ordered the 9 and they fit great. I definitely recommend these sandals."
Review 13 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighArch23
Location: NorCal
 November 5, 2013

Cute and...Mostly Comfy

"I love the footbed of this shoe - it has some arch support, and is soft and cushiony. The upper is very cute, casual without looking plain, but it's not as comfy as the footbed; the front edge rubs against my big toe, just behind the toenail, as I'm walking. In addition, I have to walk a certain way so they don't slip off my feet. I wish I'd gotten the slingback version instead, but these are still nice for just throwing something on and running a quick errand or two."
Review 14 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dasull
Location: Maryland
 August 27, 2013

Love these shoes.

"So comfortable. Lightweight. Great fit. Already recommended these shoes to a co-worker."
Review 15 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooFreekinVA
Location: Manassas, VA
 June 29, 2013

Read This!

"These shoes were really comfy in the store. However, after wearing them a while I noticed that the outer sides tend to rub my small toes. There's a rivet in there and fold of the leather that pinches. I thought some break-in time was needed, but after wearing them for a week it has gotten no better. Sad too, because they are comfy shoes in every other way. Anyway, it could just be MY feet that are weird, not the shoes. Hope this helps someone. Enjoy!"
Review 16 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaGL
Location: Encino, CA
 June 15, 2013

Good looking and comfy

"This is a good looking, comfy, casual sandal!"
Review 17 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiwana
Location: Illinois
 June 13, 2013
"I initially saw these shoes in the DSW store, but they did not have my size. So, immediately ran home and ordered them online. The shoes are so stylish and they have a classic look that will stand out year after year regardless of the fashion fad. And OMG, they are so comfortable, I swear these shoes were made specifically for my feet. This was a smart buy for me. I am happy with this purchase."
Review 18 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcleanshoegirl
Location: Mclean
 June 12, 2013

Best comfortable sandal

"Really cute sandals and ultra comfortable. Can walk all day in them."
Review 19 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloKitty37
Location: N.E. Washington State
 May 19, 2013

Another winner from Clarks!!!!

"I recently purchased a pair of these Lexi Wedge Sandals in black to wear to work. So comfortable all day long and they look great too."
Review 20 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ToniMarieandMugs
Location: Elk Grove
 May 16, 2013

great shoe

"I love this shoe. I only wish they had it in more colors. It fits my foot just right, snug but not too tight. It is one of the most comfortable sandal yet this summer."