Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal

Clarks Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal

Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: My4Cents
Location: online
 April 1, 2014

Ouch!

"Loved the style, color and that I could order in wide. BUT, after just wearing for an hour in the house, both little toes have near blisters due to the seam over the little toes. Sending back."
Review 2 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: presence
Location: Indiana
 March 31, 2014

Perfect

"Comfortable and adorable! Can't ask for anything else."
Review 3 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZCOMom
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 March 31, 2014

Love These Sandals!

"I already have these in beige and love them so much I am ordering them in other colors. They are very lightweight, very comfortable and I have no problem wearing them all day. The width of my feet were average (not narrow), but now they are wider than they used to be. However, the medium width fits just fine. They are also true to size. I wear a 9, ordered the 9 and they fit great. I definitely recommend these sandals."
Review 4 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighArch23
Location: NorCal
 November 5, 2013

Cute and...Mostly Comfy

"I love the footbed of this shoe - it has some arch support, and is soft and cushiony. The upper is very cute, casual without looking plain, but it's not as comfy as the footbed; the front edge rubs against my big toe, just behind the toenail, as I'm walking. In addition, I have to walk a certain way so they don't slip off my feet. I wish I'd gotten the slingback version instead, but these are still nice for just throwing something on and running a quick errand or two."
Review 5 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dasull
Location: Maryland
 August 27, 2013

Love these shoes.

"So comfortable. Lightweight. Great fit. Already recommended these shoes to a co-worker."
Review 6 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooFreekinVA
Location: Manassas, VA
 June 29, 2013

Read This!

"These shoes were really comfy in the store. However, after wearing them a while I noticed that the outer sides tend to rub my small toes. There's a rivet in there and fold of the leather that pinches. I thought some break-in time was needed, but after wearing them for a week it has gotten no better. Sad too, because they are comfy shoes in every other way. Anyway, it could just be MY feet that are weird, not the shoes. Hope this helps someone. Enjoy!"
Review 7 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaGL
Location: Encino, CA
 June 15, 2013

Good looking and comfy

"This is a good looking, comfy, casual sandal!"
Review 8 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiwana
Location: Illinois
 June 13, 2013
"I initially saw these shoes in the DSW store, but they did not have my size. So, immediately ran home and ordered them online. The shoes are so stylish and they have a classic look that will stand out year after year regardless of the fashion fad. And OMG, they are so comfortable, I swear these shoes were made specifically for my feet. This was a smart buy for me. I am happy with this purchase."
Review 9 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mcleanshoegirl
Location: Mclean
 June 12, 2013

Best comfortable sandal

"Really cute sandals and ultra comfortable. Can walk all day in them."
Review 10 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HelloKitty37
Location: N.E. Washington State
 May 19, 2013

Another winner from Clarks!!!!

"I recently purchased a pair of these Lexi Wedge Sandals in black to wear to work. So comfortable all day long and they look great too."
Review 11 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ToniMarieandMugs
Location: Elk Grove
 May 16, 2013

great shoe

"I love this shoe. I only wish they had it in more colors. It fits my foot just right, snug but not too tight. It is one of the most comfortable sandal yet this summer."
Review 12 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caz426
Location: Michigan
 April 27, 2013

Great summer shoes

"This Clark's are super comfortable. Great value!!"
Review 13 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelsue
Location: michigan
 April 12, 2013

Super comfy

"These sandals are so comfortable. You can walk all day and your feet still feel good."
Review 14 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stylechic
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 5, 2013

Looks and Comfort

"Shoe fits like a glove. Love it. Soft upper. Good support for entire foot. Silver hardware is very nice. I can feel the metal against my skin but haven't worn them in all day sun, yet, so don't know if it will be a problem. Hope not."
Review 15 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoesNeverEnough
Location: Stockton
 April 3, 2013
"Feel like I'm wearing Feather,so so good. Want black too."
Review 16 for Clarks Lexi Willow Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BabsG
Location: Las Vegas
 March 10, 2013

Nice, Very Nice

"Great sandal that can be dressed up or down. Very Comfy and nice design"