Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump

Me Too Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump

Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.846 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amhale11
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 9, 2014

Love, love, love these shoes!

"These are absolutely adorable, the perfect height, and pretty comfy. They are a little wide, but still fit fine. I have worn them to work several times already. I came back to try to order it in more colors, but there aren't any :-("
Review 2 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Austin, TX
 March 4, 2014

Not Comfy

"I wear non-leather heels every day but these have to be the worst pair I have bought in years. They fit fine but they have a weird design that made the arch & ball of my foot ache. I had to get rid of them."
Review 3 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sexylady1
Location: DFW
 March 4, 2014

Classy shoe!!

"This shoe was surprisingly very classy and comfortable. I have been able to wear it all day at the office with no problem! MT will definitely be another one of my favorite brands!!"
Review 4 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DBailey
Location: MS
 February 28, 2014
"This is a beautiful shoe. I ordered the size that I normally wear but it was a little too long and slipped off my feet. It also gapped open on the sides of my feet."
Review 5 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arearm
Location: Kansas
 February 10, 2014

Love this shoe!

"I have been looking for a super comfy shoe that doesn't look like a comfy shoe. This is perfect!"
Review 6 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes4ever
Location: PA
 December 29, 2013

Cute and comfy

"They are cute and super comfortable for work and casual Fridays! I waited until it went on sale and luckily my size was still available. I wish the nude color was available still."
Review 7 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: killerapple
Location: Cincinnati
 May 14, 2013

Style, comfort, professional

"Love Me Too! brand shoes. Got these when I started a new job. Versatile comfortable shoe."
Review 8 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alicia82
Location: Los Angeles
 April 2, 2013

Comfy!

"Perfect shoe for work - lunchtime walk, commute via subway, need style? This shoe is super comfy and looks fab - enjoy Shoelovers!"
Review 9 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RicciS
Location: Las Vegas
 April 1, 2013

Not what I was expecting

"I actually returned these to the store. They were too tight in the toe bed. I ordered the taupe/nude but the color was very strange, somewhat metallic, and the patent just made them a little gaudy for my taste. They might work for the right person, but it's hard to tell what they really look like online."
Review 10 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marclaudi
Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
 March 29, 2013

Very nice, comfy shoe

"This shoe looks exactly as the picture online, and it feels comfortable from the first time you wear them. It also looks very good quality and well made. This is my first purchase from this brand, and having big feet (size 11), I was a bit scared when I ordered, but the shoes are true to size thank God."
Review 11 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dallyy
Location: CA
 March 22, 2013

Cute shoes but not for wearing for long durations

"I needed some shoes to wear to an event where I would be walking all day. I thought these shoes would be comfortable because the heel was not high and there is padding on the sole of the shoe. When I received the shoe, it looked exactly like it did in the picture (very cute and fashionable) but after wearing them for about 4 hours, they were not comfortable at all. My feet were hurting and the sides of the shoes were rubbing on my toes. These shoes are ok for about 2-3 hours of walking but no more than that."
Review 12 for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tmroach2
Location: Houston, TX
 March 17, 2013

Very comfy shoe

"It's incredibly hard for me to find shoes that fit well and are work appropriate. These shoes do the trick. They look like a pump, but they are secretly a wedge, so it's easier to walk around all day at work. I'd highly recommend them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Me Too Lamp Wedge Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy