Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaspy Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaspy Pump

Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krystal33
Location: Davenport, Iowa
 April 23, 2013

Stylish and Sexy

"I ordered these in the purple for a bachelorette party. They are so sexy and will go perfect with a black dress. I can't wait to wear these out on the town with my favorite girls!"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jaybabe06
Location: Chicago
 April 16, 2013

Vegas

"Great heel to go with my little black dress for VEGAS! Great price & so comfy!"
Review 3 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VontiFL
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 7, 2013

Madden Gaspy Pump

"I absolutely LOVE my purple Gaspy!"
Review 4 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yesy
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2013

Love This Shoe

"I love this shoe! Very comfortable and super sexy!"
Review 5 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathy89117
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 13, 2013

Pretty Shoe

"This is a pretty shoe, but the heels are very high, in comparison to the platform. I am returning them because they are just average."
Review 6 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanela
Location: Miami
 February 23, 2013

Favorite Black Shoe!!!

"Absolutely love this look"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cmel
Location: SC
 February 22, 2013
"This shoe looks great on and can be dressed up or looks awesome with a pair of jeans."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillieEsq
Location: Los Angeles
 February 19, 2013

Fun Heels

"I love these shoes. I had to exchange them because my normal size was too big. I got them for a trip to Las Vegas and danced the night away like I was a 21-year old."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine62
Location: Naples
 February 15, 2013

Runs Big

"These shoes run big and feel very unstable to walk in"
Review 10 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Keela
Location: Atlanta
 February 15, 2013

Great purchase

"I contemplated buying these shoes online but read the reviews about them running long so I went into the store so that I could try them on. They really do run long and I had to buy them a half size smaller. I bought them in taupe and I absolutely love these shoes. I think they're both work and evening appropriate. They do have a high heel but are super cute and comfy."
Review 11 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegMar
Location: Austin, TX
 February 15, 2013

I wanted these to work!

"It was love at first sight when I saw these pumps. I loved them in black and in the taupe color. I'm a true 9, but when I tried the 9's on they were too big, and the ankle part was super loose. I tried the 8.5 and the ankle was slightly tighter so I went with them. Unfortunately I had to return them bc when I tried them on again at home the ankle was still too loose and I left like they made me walk funny."
Review 12 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMone
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
 February 8, 2013

LOVE THESE PUMPS- SM Women's Gaspy Pump

"LOVE THESE PUMPS!!! Bought these at the store and I have to say, these are SURPRISINGLY comfortable to wear ALL DAY (to work). The only reason I didn't give a full five stars is because I usually wear size 10, but I purchased the size 9.5 because, it's a little loose, for lack of a better term, around my ankles, but VERY COMFARTABLE!! I like my shoes to "hug" my ankles and that's the only downside, but a fabulously great purchase!!"
Review 13 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neid
Location: RI
 February 3, 2013

Love it!

"Beautiful. I love them! Very comfortable, you can wear them all day long. Color is perfect to wear with anything. Highly recommended."
Review 14 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TexasRollergirl
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 31, 2013

Love 'em!

"These shoes are sexy and sharp! True to size. Very high, so these aren't walking shoes! Did not hurt my feet though."
Review 15 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 January 29, 2013

Good buy

"I contemplated buying these for about 3 weeks but I finally broke down and bought them and I am very happy with my purchase. The taupe is a nice neutral color and they look really nice on. Even though they are suede, they will make a great Spring/Summer sandal. The do run long however, I am a 6.5 and I had to buy a 6 which fits perfectly."
Review 16 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KoKoMo25
Location: Whittier, CA
 January 25, 2013

Super cute

"Loved these shoes from the moment I laid eyes on them. Unfortunately, they didn't fit right. They were very stretched out around the top. Had to return, and I was so so sad."
Review 17 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ACristy
Location: Louisiana
 January 22, 2013

Purple Pump

"I bought the purple pump and I LOVE it! I wore it for a party and got so many compliments. I have a narrow foot, so back was a little wide for me. However, this shoe is soooo cute and I would highly recommend it!"
Review 18 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: wroutt
Location: virginia
 December 24, 2012

shocked

"Madden shoes usually fit perfectly. Never had to return a pair. Bummer, cause I really liked them!"
Review 19 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeBinge
Location: Covington, GA
 December 16, 2012

Gorgeous!

"Bought these in taupe and black at my local DSW. They are so sexy and simply gorgeous! Can't wait for warmer weather so I can show these off. Will look great with any outfit. True to size."