Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaspy Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Gaspy Pump

Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.105 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
16 of 1984%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Krystal33
Location: Davenport, Iowa
 April 23, 2013

Stylish and Sexy

" I ordered these in the purple for a bachelorette party. They are so sexy and will go perfect with a black dress. I can't wait to wear these out on the town with my favorite girls! "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jaybabe06
Location: Chicago
 April 16, 2013

Vegas

" Great heel to go with my little black dress for VEGAS! Great price & so comfy! "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VontiFL
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 7, 2013

Madden Gaspy Pump

" I absolutely LOVE my purple Gaspy! "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yesy
Location: Miami
 March 27, 2013

Love This Shoe

" I love this shoe! Very comfortable and super sexy! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathy89117
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 13, 2013

Pretty Shoe

" This is a pretty shoe, but the heels are very high, in comparison to the platform. I am returning them because they are just average. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanela
Location: Miami
 February 23, 2013

Favorite Black Shoe!!!

" Absolutely love this look "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cmel
Location: SC
 February 22, 2013
" This shoe looks great on and can be dressed up or looks awesome with a pair of jeans. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillieEsq
Location: Los Angeles
 February 19, 2013

Fun Heels

" I love these shoes. I had to exchange them because my normal size was too big. I got them for a trip to Las Vegas and danced the night away like I was a 21-year old. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunshine62
Location: Naples
 February 15, 2013

Runs Big

" These shoes run big and feel very unstable to walk in "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Keela
Location: Atlanta
 February 15, 2013

Great purchase

" I contemplated buying these shoes online but read the reviews about them running long so I went into the store so that I could try them on. They really do run long and I had to buy them a half size smaller. I bought them in taupe and I absolutely love these shoes. I think they're both work and evening appropriate. They do have a high heel but are super cute and comfy. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MegMar
Location: Austin, TX
 February 15, 2013

I wanted these to work!

" It was love at first sight when I saw these pumps. I loved them in black and in the taupe color. I'm a true 9, but when I tried the 9's on they were too big, and the ankle part was super loose. I tried the 8.5 and the ankle was slightly tighter so I went with them. Unfortunately I had to return them bc when I tried them on again at home the ankle was still too loose and I left like they made me walk funny. "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsMone
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
 February 8, 2013

LOVE THESE PUMPS- SM Women's Gaspy Pump

" LOVE THESE PUMPS!!! Bought these at the store and I have to say, these are SURPRISINGLY comfortable to wear ALL DAY (to work). The only reason I didn't give a full five stars is because I usually wear size 10, but I purchased the size 9.5 because, it's a little loose, for lack of a better term, around my ankles, but VERY COMFARTABLE!! I like my shoes to "hug" my ankles and that's the only downside, but a fabulously great purchase!! "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neid
Location: RI
 February 3, 2013

Love it!

" Beautiful. I love them! Very comfortable, you can wear them all day long. Color is perfect to wear with anything. Highly recommended. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TexasRollergirl
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 31, 2013

Love 'em!

" These shoes are sexy and sharp! True to size. Very high, so these aren't walking shoes! Did not hurt my feet though. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kera
Location: Fl
 January 29, 2013

Good buy

" I contemplated buying these for about 3 weeks but I finally broke down and bought them and I am very happy with my purchase. The taupe is a nice neutral color and they look really nice on. Even though they are suede, they will make a great Spring/Summer sandal. The do run long however, I am a 6.5 and I had to buy a 6 which fits perfectly. "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KoKoMo25
Location: Whittier, CA
 January 25, 2013

Super cute

" Loved these shoes from the moment I laid eyes on them. Unfortunately, they didn't fit right. They were very stretched out around the top. Had to return, and I was so so sad. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ACristy
Location: Louisiana
 January 22, 2013

Purple Pump

" I bought the purple pump and I LOVE it! I wore it for a party and got so many compliments. I have a narrow foot, so back was a little wide for me. However, this shoe is soooo cute and I would highly recommend it! "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: wroutt
Location: virginia
 December 24, 2012

shocked

" Madden shoes usually fit perfectly. Never had to return a pair. Bummer, cause I really liked them! "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Gaspy Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeBinge
Location: Covington, GA
 December 16, 2012

Gorgeous!

" Bought these in taupe and black at my local DSW. They are so sexy and simply gorgeous! Can't wait for warmer weather so I can show these off. Will look great with any outfit. True to size. "