Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal

Calvin Klein Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal

Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Frankie4
Location: Houston
 December 17, 2014

Nicely Made

" Nice quality sandal, cute with jeans or dresses or shorts. Runs true to size. "
Review 2 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mntucker10
Location: Tennessee
 November 21, 2014

Love

" These are very comfy and easy to walk in. They are pretty tall, so if you're not used to platform wedges you might have to get used to them though. The color is the same as in the picture. The front strap across my toes is a little snug. I have a little bit wider width across my toes than average so it pinches and gets sore there after awhile. If you have average-width in that area you would be fine though. This is a great go-to classic sandal to have! "
Review 3 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: change
Location: Bermuda
 July 11, 2014

Love this shoe but...

" This is an amazing shoe that goes with literally everything. It is definitely one of the more comfortable shoes I own. It gets a little painful on the ball of the foot after a few hours but I'm sure that can be fixed with an insert. I have to completely agree with the previous reviewer that it easily stains and I really don't understand why. After my first wear, I was packing them away and noticed a few drop stains on the front top strap. I actually had to double check if this was leather. If it weren't for that it would have been a perfect shoe. "
Review 4 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: addictd
Location: CT
 June 24, 2014

WATER!!!!

" ok, so i LOOOVE this shoes, the color, the strap, the wedge. perfect. except this shoe has a fatal flaw! the leather is soooo easily stained and basically ruined by WATER!!! even if you use the leather conditioner- STAINED FOREVER! i get anxiety when i wear them beasue im so paranoid about people or myself getting the smallest little droplet of water on them. so buyer beware!!! "
Review 5 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cabender
Location: Anchorage, AK
 June 2, 2014

Cute, but painful

" To begin, I have pretty wide feet, but these shoes only fit four of my toes - literally. Unfortunately, I wore them around and couldn't return them so now I'm stuck. The upside is that they are super cute - the gold accents go perfectly with the brown, and you can easily wear them with dresses or jeans; however, I can only wear them for two hours at a time, assuming I take some advil beforehand. "
Review 6 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Voila
Location: Arlington, VA
 May 28, 2014

Love them, going on my second pair.

" I first bought this sandals in 2012 at Dillards in Las Vegas. I LOVED THEM! They are so comfortable and they have the right heel, not too short not uncomfortably high. I am thrilled to have found them here by accident, I was looking for an other pair of CK shoes and I spotted them. I bought them immediately because I know how good and chic they are. Highly recommend them. BTW, I have narrow feet and it feels perfect. "
Review 7 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrisShoeLover
Location: Florida
 May 27, 2014

Great wedge but stay away from water!

" I have petite feet and they fit nice and snug. Very comfortable to walk around in and not too high. I do have to break in the leather strap in front for the right foot because the left foot was on display and was broken in from people trying it on. Wedges are a summer necessity and this shoe does the job. The only reason why I didn't give this shoe 5 stars is because the color rubs off over time. When water gets on it, it forms little discolored patches on the leather and the cork starts to wrinkle. It happened to mine and I only walked from my car to the front door when it was drizzling. Even though you can't tell unless you're up close, it still bothers me :( "
Review 8 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzJ
Location: Virginia
 May 22, 2014

Perfect for Summer!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these & have already worn them a few times! Very comfortable even with the height of the wedge and perfect for summer! "
Review 9 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jac1032
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 22, 2014

Absolute favorite wedges!!

" These are my favorite wedges. The color is more of a tan and goes with absolutely everything. These are so comfy. I love them "
Review 10 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eem4bama
Location: Roanoke, Al
 April 1, 2014

Love!

" These wedges are GORGEOUS!!! They are so flattering on my foot. The color is perfect and the strap across the toes and buckle makes it so sleek and chic. The only con is these were a little snug, but not enough to go up a whole size. "
Review 11 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Xilei
Location: VA
 March 28, 2014

Awesome wedges

" I received these shoes today and I love them! Unfortunately when I put them on, they were exact, so I will be exchanging for a bigger size. "
Review 12 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: boots2010
Location: Portland, OR
 January 14, 2014

Not too narrow

" I ordered these even though people said it was narrow. I have slightly narrow to average width feet. That being said, the toe strap was loose enough that I definitely had room to spare with my foot in it. I'm actually planning on getting some foot cushions for the balls of my feet to make it a bit more snug since the strap is leather and bound to stretch some. The color is a perfect cognac that I plan on wearing with just about every outfit that I have planned on my trip to the Caribbean, dresses from navy to yellow in color. Its a great closet staple and very comfortable. "
Review 13 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilmama122
Location: Bronx, NY
 June 20, 2013

CK Wedges

" These are ok. Really pretty but the strap across the foot is very narrow and for me to say that is crazt because I have really narrow feet. "
Review 14 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LannK
Location: Wisconsin
 June 6, 2013

Need to break them in

" I loved the look of these shoes. My foot is a little wider than normal and the front toe strap is very tight over my toes...however after wearing them around the house for a little while they are breaking in. However, I'm wearing these for looks (I needed them for an outfit), more so than comfort, so I would not suggest these as an everyday wedge. "
Review 15 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jay729
Location: Phoenix AZ
 May 30, 2013

Yikes! These HURT!

" First, I'm sure there are better wedge wearers than me, but I promise I can rock a wedge. But these things...between my feet sliding under that front hoop and my toes folding over the front so I wouldn't fall, these were madness. I adore the look of this shoe, but have to caution anyone to walk around in them in the store for a bit if you can. "
Review 16 for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: scranton
Location: Scranton
 April 7, 2013
" Great shoes! Can't wait to wear them! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Calvin Klein Nikole Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy