Customer Reviews for Spring Step Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal

Spring Step Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal

Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 August 14, 2013
" Now that I've discovered this brand I love all of their sandals, and this pair is no exception! They're super cute. "
Review 2 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Masota
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 June 22, 2013

Breezy

" I loved these sandals from the moment I first saw them but thought they were a little pricey so I didn't purchase them. So glad that they went on sale and I was able to purchase them...can't wait to wear them! "
Review 3 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jhall88
Location: VA
 April 26, 2013
" I bought these for girlfriend's mom. She loves them, and they look great on her. She says they fit perfectly in her normal size. They are a little wide, but she has wide feet, so that works great for her. "
Review 4 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaliforniaGal55
Location: San Jose, CA
 April 18, 2013

Love these colors

" Very comfortable but had to return. Too wide, heel to narrow for me. "
Review 5 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImSharon
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
 March 26, 2013

Gorgeous, but...

" The second I put em on...my foot slipped off the foot bed and I twisted my ankle. The heel/wedge isn't high, however, the footbed is very smooth and, well, slippery. I wanted these sandals SO much and I'm very disappointed. I'll be taking them back. I did consider "sanding" the insides or putting tape or something else in there to better hold my foot in them, but to be honest, is it really worth buying something that needs THAT much work to use? "
Review 6 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: CALB1
Location: Milpitas
 March 17, 2013

Cute Shoe

" Love the colors in the shoes. Only issue I have is the insole is very slippery - so will add a gel thong insole to keep my feet from sliding around. Can't wait for the warmer weather to start so I can show them off! "
Review 7 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaholic91
Location: NorCal
 March 7, 2013

Colorful Comfy

" Just what I wanted - great colors, versatile, comfortable. Look great on. First time I've bought this brand - definitely will come back for more! "
Review 8 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XCALIBR
Location: Palmyra, VA
 February 26, 2013

Spring Step Carolyn wedge sandal

" Spring Step Carolyn wedge sandal is just the cutest shoe. Summer will be better with the new designs from Spring Step. I know they will go quickly so I purchased all mine before summer! "
Review 9 for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bercille
Location: Houston, Texas
 January 27, 2013
" Very colorful sandals that caught my eye immediately. They are different from any other sandals I have seen. Even though colorful, they are not trendy or wild. Very comfortable too! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Step Carolyn Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy