Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
26 of 3281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: IngridElle
Location: CA
 March 3, 2013

cute but soooo big

"These are adorable. There were only a few left at my local store. Normally I wear 6-1/2 or 7. I had to purchase these in size 6 -- a size I have never worn in all my adult life. So, please, size down. :)"
Review 22 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Eden1
Location: Naples Florida
 February 19, 2013

Cute but runs very large

"I am exchanging this shoe, its cute but I normally wear a 9, so I ordered a 8 1/2, and it is very big! I am ordering a 8."
Review 23 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LupusButterfly
Location: Henrico, VA
 February 17, 2013

CUTE

"I originally purchased these shoes in a 7 1/2 but ended up exchanging them for a 7 because my feet were swamped. They're really cute, practical, versatile and comfortable. They can be paired with a Spring/Summer dress, capris, or skinny jeans."
Review 24 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hayds
Location: LOS ANGELES
 February 15, 2013

Super Cute Sandal

"I bought a black pair and absolutely love them. I wear a 8 or 8.5 in shoes depending on who makes the shoe. For this shoe I got a size 8. These are comfortable, cute and a little funky. I love the wedge and will definitely wear these well into summer. If you buy a pair you won't be disappointed !"
Review 25 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: BillyC
Location: New Jersey
 February 6, 2013

OK

"was a bit big on me, so I had to return it. Very cute sandal though."
Review 26 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mikelgh
Location: Boston, MA
 February 6, 2013

Nice sandal

"My girlfriend loves these sandals since they are stylish and have some cushion whereas in other sandals you are walking on a hard piece of leather.
I got her a 7.5. which is her size, but they were slightly long. Not sure why other reviews said they run short."
Review 27 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CRieker
Location: Wisconsin
 February 4, 2013

Love these sandals

"I just got these sandals for this summer. They fit great, the zipper
In the back is comfy you don't even know that it is there. The Sandals look great with shorts,skirts,jeans and yes even a dress.
Give them try I know you will enjoy them as much as I do.
"
Review 28 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Queenspearl
Location: Rosedale, NY
 February 3, 2013
"These are very cute and I am exchanging them for the next size."
Review 29 for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Queendi
Location: Palm Desert
 February 2, 2013

Madden GIrl Montana Sandal

"These sandals and very cute on and oh so comfortable. I highly recommend them if you're looking for an economical gladiator-type sandal."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Montana Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30