Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
87 of 9592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thisgirl818
Location: NY
 March 8, 2014

Love!

"Love this sandals! I had been looking at them for a while but did not want to pay the price. I got them right away when I noticed they were on sale and I had a coupon! Great shoe for the summer...perfect for many occasions!"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abbasabys
Location: Lake Charles, LA
 December 20, 2013

Cute sandals

"I love these sandals because they are simple but cute. I wear 7.5-8 size. I got them in 7.5. They fit my feet perfectly. I struggle a little bit to wear them because the black rubbers are pretty tight. Over all, they are worth the price I paid."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DJBF
Location: Florida
 December 16, 2013

Awesome

"These are so pretty on, the sparkle is classy not cheap looking. They are comfy and can go with jeans or a dress! Love them!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bubbagirl28
Location: Wausau, WI
 November 26, 2013

AWESOME!

"Love these sandals. Very comfy. The rhinestones on the blush color look great!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Maryland
 October 22, 2013

Stylish Summer Comfort

"I love the way these shoes look and feel! They are perfect for several different occasions. The beading is far from tacky and it adds a touch of glam to your causal summer outfits. If you are thinking about getting these shoes, then just get them! I promise you wont regret the purchase."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarissaChristine
Location: Rural North Dakota
 October 5, 2013

Right Amount of Sparkle for This Girl!

"I ordered these in blush, which is slightly pinker than a nude sandal. The rhinestones are just the right amount of sparkle for me: not too much. The only drawback to this sandal is that the foot bed is quite narrow. At the narrowest part of my foot, it is over the edge. The heel and ball are fine."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn62981
Location: Poughkeepsie
 August 17, 2013

Comfy sandals

"Sandals stretch on your feet. No buckles or clasps. So comfy feels like you don't have shoes on!"
Review 8 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeman123
Location: Columbus
 August 9, 2013

Good shoe

"Cool like them"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: OregonShoeAddict
Location: Oregon
 August 4, 2013

Very attractive

"Very pretty sandals and very attractive on. Really like them."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: divadancemom
Location: SLC
 August 2, 2013

Love/Hate

"These sandals are super cute & I get lots of compliments on the bling, however, the quality is poor. The soles began rubbing off around the front toe and heel shortly after I started wearing them. I've had sandals for years that have lasted better than these that I've had for a couple months. They are fairly comfortable though and the jewels have stayed on well."
Review 11 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DressesSoWell
Location: Boston
 July 29, 2013

Must love bling to own these

"There is so much bling to these. A friend has a pair and she said her other friend got a pair. Now I have a pair. They are very comfy and so cute."
Review 12 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmckee
Location: NJ
 July 25, 2013
"These are so cute! I bought them in Beige and they go with pretty much everything!
The straps around the base of the ankle took a few wears to stretch and wear in, but were comfy from day 1!
Thinking about purchasing in Black as well!"
Review 13 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BelizeanArmyWife
Location: Gardena
 July 24, 2013

I love and hate the shoe

"I bought these shoes in both colors in February and the heels in the back are already coming off. I love them because they are very comfy, beautiful and great to wear with everything but the quality doesn't last very long."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennelece
Location: Washington
 July 18, 2013

Love the shoes, a little uncomfortable

"I love these shoes they are sooo cute. However, the sides do push up on my ankles a little bit so they aren't SUPER comfortable, but still a good buy and everyone complimented them!"
Review 15 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Riikan25
Location: Virginia
 July 17, 2013

I LOVE THIS SOES

"COMFY AND NICE"
Review 16 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alwaysroomformore
Location: Chicago, IL
 July 14, 2013

not as cute on

"These looked really adorable in the picture but once on, they are just too plain. I had to return them."
Review 17 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jinnie
Location: El Paso
 July 12, 2013

Not easy to wear

"They look cute but rubber band parts are not that flexible to it's quite hard to wear. They could be more flexible once I wear them several times but it's still not satisfying.
And depending on shoes I wear 5 or 5 1/2. I ordered 5 1/2 this time but I think 5 would be more perfect.
"
Review 18 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucyloo
Location: Torrance, CA
 July 6, 2013
"Extremely comfortable and very light."
Review 19 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savvy2287
Location: Bardstown, KY
 June 29, 2013
"Absolutely love these!!! I have them in black & blush. HIGHLY recommend! !"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BOSShoes
Location: MA
 June 19, 2013

Awesome Sandal

"I love love love this sandal!"