Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
87 of 9592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Nigeria
 June 18, 2013
"It fits perfectly and they're soooo comfty. Love 'em."
Review 22 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krc5428
Location: AR
 June 14, 2013

Very chic!!!

"I love these shoes for summer! The rhinestones are so cute and the shoes fit true to size."
Review 23 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lovepenguins
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 6, 2013

Darling!

"Took these right out of the box and wore them to an office luncheon! Fit great first time, nice and casual, yet elegant sparkles that made them stand out. Got compliments from co-workers immediately!"
Review 24 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverJenn
Location: Greensboro
 May 27, 2013
"Low the color and design- it's an eye catcher. However, I found that I had to go up half a size because the straps aren't very "stretchy" which made it a little difficult to put on."
Review 25 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: giggles1185
Location: New Jersey
 May 22, 2013
"shoes are very cute!!!"
Review 26 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dreyasunshine
Location: Kalispell, MT
 May 21, 2013

Very poor design

"The left shoe hugs my foot and fits well. The right one is so loose that it slides right off when I walk. Very poor design. What a shame..."
Review 27 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elisabet
Location: Seattle
 May 17, 2013
"Comfy and fashionable - able to wear both casual and more dressy"
Review 28 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBrady27
Location: Connecticut
 May 16, 2013

Not what I expected

"This sandals fit is too loose. I don't like that there are no adjustments. I constantly feel like I'm going to trip. These have to get returned. I'm bummed too because the style is so cute."
Review 29 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CeLo
Location: Michigan
 May 15, 2013

So Happy!

"My shoes were delivered yesterday and I have them on now! They are equally comfy and stylish! So girly...just like me! :)"
Review 30 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrDora
Location: Illinois
 May 14, 2013

cute but painful

"saw these at my local dsw, but not in my size, so i ordered them online. when they got here, was so excited! they are supercute and easy to put on. however, after the first few steps, i realized the leather at the back of the ankle strap is quite stiff, and it is just high enough on my ankle that it sits right on the bottom of my ankle bone. when i walk, the edge slips down to just under the ankle bone, and i now have painful bruises from wearing them. i am going to keep them and hope (hope hope hope) they soften after breaking them in... if you can, try them on in-store first and walk around in them before you buy them! hope they work out better for you if you chose to get them. i am 5'4.5" and wear a 7."
Review 31 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Love888
Location: Georgia
 May 13, 2013

Cute but not me

"These are very cute on the site. I got them and they looked really cheap and aren't comfortable. Bottom is too stiff. A little hard to slip on. True to size. I had to return them :("
Review 32 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breaky
Location: New York, NY
 May 12, 2013

Perfect sandal

"I bought this sandal in nude and it was the perfect choice. I really wanted a nice flat sandal that could go with everything. The rhinestones are a nice touch because they brighten up the nude color a little bit but aren't too "blingy". I am going to be wearing these sandals A LOT this season :)"
Review 33 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 May 10, 2013

Slippery!

"They are cute, they are comfy, but they are also VERY Slippery! The first time I stepped on a non-carpeted floor with these on I did bit of a slip and slide. My normal size fits perfect so no complaints there. I do recommend them, I'd just be careful those first few steps!"
Review 34 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liqua
Location: Clarkston
 May 9, 2013

Gorgeous Sandals

"These sandal are so cute and comfy! They it perfectly and are slid on easy & there's no rubbing on your ankles like some other sandals may cause. Walked for hours the first day I wore them."
Review 35 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Hamic
Location: Atlanta
 May 8, 2013

Madden Girl Tanduum Sandal

"Love these shoes, they do run a little short, but are comfy."
Review 36 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1980ladybug
Location: Jackson, MI
 May 8, 2013

LOVE Them

"These sandals are great!! They fit my foot like a glove & even after wearing them all day the first day, there were no blisters or any rubbing. The pretty rhinestones make them stand out & also make it so you can wear them dressed up or dressed down. I liked them so much I got another color too. I got a compliment on them standing in the Subway line. Told them where to get them. DSW of course!"
Review 37 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Berribella
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 3, 2013

Love it!

"The color is great...it goes with everything. Very fashionable and cute shoe!"
Review 38 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoemuneca
Location: Cali
 April 30, 2013

Love! Love! Love!

"I am in love with these sandals! They are so princess like & super comfy. Will be going to get the black ones soon."
Review 39 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missatx
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2013

Very cute

"I usually wear a size 7 but ended up needing a size 8. These are very comfortable and cute. I couldn't be happier with these sandals"
Review 40 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KellyAnn73
Location: Scranton, Pa
 April 19, 2013
"I have a bit of a wider foot, these were way too tight, I could hardly squeeze into them. But they are still super cute, and they look to be high quality. I can't comment on the comfy, as I won't be wearing these, because of the fit."