Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
2
87 of 9592%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Connie2
Location: Chicago
 April 17, 2013

Madden GIRL

" LOOOOOVE THIS SANDAL I HAVE IT IN FUSCHIA AS WELL...IT RUNS TRUE TO SIZE AND COMFY ON THOSE HOT SUMMER DAYS WHILE TAKING LONG WALKS......THE BLING MAKES IT VERY STYLISH I CAN GO FROM DAY TO NIGHT WITH THIS SANDAL. "
Review 42 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shafaq
Location: rva
 April 16, 2013
" Best shoe ever! very comfortable and looks great! "
Review 43 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AndiB
Location: Arkansas
 April 15, 2013
" The neutral color pairs with a variety of outfits and the bling on the straps adds lots of fun! No adjustable strap, so they take a little work to get on, but it's worth it! I ordered my usual 6.5 and they fit true to size. I love them so much I may have to order the black as well! "
Review 44 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oree
Location: Atlanta GA
 April 15, 2013

Love love love them

" i love love love it. I got it to wear to an event and everyone complimented it. the studs and the whole look is gorgeous. they are very comfortable and feel true to size. Anytime i feel like dressing up but I am not in the mood for heels, this keeps my look simple but still elegant. I got it in black by the way "
Review 45 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jmicmi
Location: Pleasant prairie wi
 April 11, 2013
" Very classy!!! Can wear them with anything. Comfortable too! "
Review 46 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachelynn
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 11, 2013

Sparkly

" These shoes are really cute. I got a compliment the first time I wore them. I bought them a 1/2 size larger than I normally buy most of my shoes. I find that Madden shoes run a little small anyway. I would not wear these shoes all day to walk around. No support and not that comfortable. "
Review 47 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gjtx
Location: TX
 April 6, 2013

Cute Sandal

" This is a very nice sandal and I do like the fit. The only drawback with it is that they make a clicky noise when you walk. Super cute and sparkly. "
Review 48 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DialysisRN
Location: Oklahoma
 April 3, 2013

Love these!

" They go with any outfit! I originally bought an 8.5 (I normally wear an 8) because my friend had a pair and suggested going up half a size. I had to exchange them for an 8. These fit true to size. Going half a size up made the ankle strap loose. When I got the 8's they fit me perfect! "
Review 49 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gortiz
Location: New york
 April 3, 2013

The cutest sandals ever

" They make my feet look so cute!!! And they're beyond comfortable!!!! "
Review 50 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Channi
Location: Utah
 April 2, 2013

Cute

" I love the look of these shoes! there is one thing they run short so the inside of by big toes were raw by the end of the day. "
Review 51 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shmo10
Location: san antonio
 April 2, 2013
" they are very pretty. not sure how I like them on me. They are a little narrow and not very comfortable. but I find most sandals that are this style have little comfort. also the elastics are a little tight making it difficult to get or foot in and out. They may stretch over time. I am still debating on whether I will return them or not. They might not be for me. "
Review 52 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: caitnicole
Location: Naples, FL
 April 2, 2013

***Sparkle***

" If you like shoes that sparkle these are the ones for you! Everyone will notice your feet the moment you walk into a room. Expect to get lots of compliments. "
Review 53 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H3athe7
Location: California
 April 2, 2013

Comfortable and Cute

" This sandals are so darned cute! They fit perfect and are very comfortable. I'm so happy I bought them. I can dress them up or dress them down. Perfect for summer! "
Review 54 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Syd333
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 31, 2013

Very Cute!

" Bought these for my daughter and she can wear them with sporty or dressy styles. She loves them! "
Review 55 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AK90
Location: Swansea, Illinois
 March 30, 2013

Hard to get on but very cute!

" Very cute but hard to get on as there are no adjustable straps. Thy also will take a few times of wear before they're comfortably broken in,. If you have wider ankles or feet, this shoe is not for you. Otherwise they are really pretty sandals and will be great for summer! "
Review 56 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SSCB
Location: Ocala Fl
 March 30, 2013
" Luv'em! I'm getting them in nude also. Can wear with shorts, dresses, skirts, carpis. Dress up or down. These shoes are comfy also! Get them!! "
Review 57 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TrishaNan
Location: Home
 March 30, 2013

Madden Tandum Sandal

" I love my new sandals. They are too cute & very comfy; a really good fit. They are so cute I almost accidentally bought them again. Hey girls, buy these. You'll absolutely love them! "
Review 58 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuzyqMA
Location: MA
 March 29, 2013

Very cute

" Very cute on and comfortable summer sandal. True to size. "
Review 59 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: 100rose001
Location: Utah
 March 28, 2013

So so so so cute

" These sandals are everything I look for in a summertime staple... neutral enough to wear with everything but still a little "bling" for fun and personality. The rhinestones on these are opalescent and so they have a multicolored shimmer... gorgeous! They are really really stiff out of the box (something I've noticed with this brand) but I think they'll get more comfy with time. The fit is just right around my toe and heel but the sole is a little long, so it sticks out a bit in the front. I don't mind though, these are just so cute. "
Review 60 for Madden Girl Tanduum Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JBM5186
Location: Northern NJ
 March 27, 2013

sandals

" I just can't wait to wear these!! It was a little hard to get them on at first, but once on very comfy. "