Customer Reviews for Softspots Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal

Softspots Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal

Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catcee
Location: San Antonio, Texas
 October 4, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I wish they make more cute closed toe shoes like this. They are very comfortable to wear with skirts, dresses, or shorts. I got them in both black and brown! "
Review 2 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: b4taxea
Location: Manteca, CA
 September 19, 2013

Great Shoe

" I put these on right out of the box and WOW! Such comfort. "
Review 3 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jozzy
Location: Alderwood
 August 5, 2013

Idelia Wedge Sandal

" These sandals are ok. They look great, but they slip up and down when you wear them on you heal no matter the size or how tight you make them. "
Review 4 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rx4shoes
Location: California
 July 22, 2013

Very very comfy!

" I needed closed toe sandals for my work and these are perfect for all day. I am on my feet all day in these. While they may not look as good with a dress, they are perfect with slacks. I love these! "
Review 5 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maricusi
Location: Virginia
 July 9, 2013

Pretty in brown

" Love the looks and the comfort. Plan to wear them to work, I'm on feet all day long. These are perfect! "
Review 6 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onekiwi83
Location: Chicago
 May 22, 2013

Versatile sandals

" I am not allowed to wear open toe sandals at my job, so I went searching for work-appropriate sandals that still looked cute...and I absolutely LOVE these. I bought the brown ones and they look cute with skirts or cropped pants. Plus, these were on clearance at the store. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that they tend to squeak when I walk. "
Review 7 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandiefin43
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 15, 2013

Cute shoe but not for me

" I was hoping to really luv this shoe however it looked a little to fuddy duddy for me. It was comfortable but just not my style. They were kinda difficult to put on and off due to the strap hook but i'm sure that would have broken in after time. "
Review 8 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: karlinA
Location: Portland, OR
 April 25, 2013
" Really comfy, even for someone on their feet all day! They look great dressed up or down. "
Review 9 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jdshoe
Location: Tucson
 April 22, 2013

Softspots Idelia

" Very cute shoes! They did rub against my heel as they seemed to run slightly long or possibly wider in the heel. I used a heel liner to remedy that slight problem. I get lots of compliments on these. "
Review 10 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: furn
Location: Danville,IN
 April 21, 2013

Softspots rock

" I really like the comfort and style of Softspots - the versatility of a shoe I can wear with jeans or a skirt - this one fits the bill. "
Review 11 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: frecks
Location: Tucson
 April 18, 2013

Very comfortable!

" These Softspots sandals are so very comfortable. I have a bunion issue on one foot, so I always take into consideration any front open/covered sandals. These shoes are not tight and do not cause pain on my foot. I like the simple style and the heel height is just right for me. I am considering ordering the black sandals too. "
Review 12 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: endance
Location: new jersey
 April 12, 2013

love softspots

" i wear softspots sandals every summer. its my must have. its closed toe, with heels, and super comfy. just wish dsw carries wide width more often. "
Review 13 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoewopshoewop
Location: PA USA
 April 11, 2013

Perfect summer shoes

" Great for work or wandering around the city. These are so comfortable with the spongy sole and the t-strap prevents your foot from sliding around. All the while, they actually look really good. They appear high quality too. Best summer shoes.
Also, I bought the wide size which fits great and doesn't look ridiculously frumpy as some wide sandals do. "
Review 14 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sugarshaq
Location: charlotte NC
 March 16, 2013

So Comfy

" These sandals look an old pair I had over 10 yrs ago so that's why I bought them. When I got them and finally wore them, they were so so comfortable I ended up buying a second pair. I have no regrets. "
Review 15 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jrpb
Location: California
 March 16, 2013

Great sandals!

" These sandals are very comfortable, and cute too. They work well with jeans, skirts, and crop pants. Love them! "
Review 16 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BethyBoomBatz
Location: Phoenix
 March 15, 2013

classic

" I love the look of these shoes! They are great with a skirt, shorts and even jeans. They are a little old fashioned looking, which I love! "
Review 17 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbanks
Location: san Diego
 March 10, 2013
" Most comfortable shoes I own including my sneakers. Totally will buy this brand again =) "
Review 18 for Softspots Idelia Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kkaaz
Location: oregon
 March 4, 2013

Great summer sandals

" Hard to find closed toe sandals and felt excited to get ones with heels. Very comfortable and my normal size. Had not tired this brand much but they feel like Clarks shoes quality and comfort. "