Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump

Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoes1981
Location: columbus, ga
 October 5, 2013

cute shoes, but hurt feet

" so disappointed in these shoes....wanted to love them, but they hurt my feet so bad. "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shooish
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 8, 2013

Pretty Franco Sarto Wedge

" Franco Sarto is my favorite brand of shoes. They always fit me perfectly "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hollygolightly22
Location: Atlanta
 June 30, 2013

Too tight

" These shoes are super cute but I could not get my foot into the shoe! I even bought a 1/2 size larger. It's a shame because I really like them but will need to return. "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ComfyShoesGal
Location: New Jersey
 June 11, 2013

LOVE!

" These shoes are so comfortable. I usually hate patent shoes because they are constricting, but these were so comfortable! They fit perfectly. I'm not a gal who likes to wear heels, so extra bonus points when I can find heels that I like. Work appropriate and casual outing appropriate. "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crobt
Location: San Antonio
 June 8, 2013
" Very comfortable shoe, nude goes with everything, can dress up or down. "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jlyk06
Location: Seattle
 April 19, 2013

So cute, but...

" I really wanted to like these too! They are so cute, but I needed to go up a half size to even get my foot in there, and then even wi the correct size, they still didn't feel quite right. I will be returning these, and will just enjoy my other plain black leather pumps I bought previously at DSW. "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NYLau
Location: Staten Island, New York
 April 10, 2013

Love!

" I love these shoes! I got the taupe color and they are a great color for spring. Shoe fits true to size. Perfect heel height for work. "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lallen
Location: Jamaica
 April 8, 2013

Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump

" These shoes are quite comfy. I bought a half size up based on a review I read. Lucky I did because it's just perfect. I received several compliments at work. Highly recommended! "
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stereolover
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 1, 2013
" Perfect spring work shoe! I always get compliments when I wear it. The perfect combo of professional and sassy. Only complaint is it took me awhile to break the pair in and they gave me blisters on my big toes the first few times I wore them. "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoescrazyindallas
Location: dallas
 March 28, 2013

Nice WORK wedge

" I would say this shoe is true to size. I'm a 5 1/2 in closed toe shoes but I wear a 6 in open toe shoes. I don't like my toes hanging out. These shoes fit perfect. Great for work or church. "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Gertrude Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: epric002
Location: washington, dc
 March 20, 2013

comfy & stylish

" i ordered these wedges along with 2 other nude, closed-toe pairs in order to have options. both my husband and i liked these the best- they are a great spring neutral with a little bit of style. the mary-jane strap keeps them in place, and the wedge makes them comfortable. i'm usually in between an 8.5 and a 9, and the 8.5 is a touch too tight. think i'll return and get the 9s. "