Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal

Franco Sarto Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal

Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ahoyt
Location: South Florida
 June 16, 2013

Awesome

" I purchased these heels in nude/tan. They look fabulous and are extremely comfortable. Definitely the kind of shoes I can wear all day for work, and dinner. "
Review 2 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pitch
Location: Miami Beach
 June 4, 2013

Finally....style and comfort!

" Finally a shoe that is sexy, stylish and super comfortable. I purchased it in the nude tone and it fits well with anything, pants, shorts, dresses, you name it. It runs true to size. A great purchase thanks to DSW. "
Review 3 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Erikapl
Location: New York, NY
 May 12, 2013

Great Sandals!!

" I bought these in nude and they will be great for spring and summer and can easily be dressed up or down. I haven't worn them yet, but they seem really comfortable. Franco Sarto shoes are always great quality, and these are no exception! "
Review 4 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pigznzen
Location: San Antonio, TX
 May 10, 2013

Cute AND comfy

" I tried these on in the store and loved them then. I love them even more now. I wore it yesterday and was comfy on my feet all day. No soreness, blisters or chafing. Heel height is great for someone who is up and about all day. I love the style too since it is strappy and fun but classic enough for work. I am one happy customer! "
Review 5 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ttb13
Location: Maine
 April 29, 2013

Cute and surprisingly comfortable!

" I purchased these in black. Admittedly I was a little concerned about the size of the heel. I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable they were! They do run a little narrow, so I opted to exchange them for a 1/2 size larger and hope that fixes the issue. Still waiting for them to arrive in the mail. Fingers crossed the 1/2 size does the trick, because I LOVE them! "
Review 6 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamie33
Location: Illinois
 April 25, 2013

:)

" I love these shoes so much that I bought both colors. they are extremely comfy for a heel. I am a big fan of the Franco Sarto brand to begin with and these made me fall more in love :) "
Review 7 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tcinque
Location: Baton Rouge
 April 22, 2013

Great Shoe!

" This shoe is comfortable and totally hot! What more is there to say? "
Review 8 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: L4DYF3M1N15T
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 17, 2013

Dancing shoe!

" I tried this shoe in black in the store. Ran to the mirror to see how it looked on (yes, you can run in these. They are very secure). Felt like dancing (this means the shoe is a YES and the bottom of the shoe isn't slippery). Soft, comfortable straps. Sometimes my ankle gets in the way of wide straps (maybe my ankle is a bit low) but it was fine here. The straps really hold your foot in. I wear an 8/8.5 and I went with an 8. I wore the shoes out dancing that night and they were fabulous. I dropped it low and my shoes kept me stable. Easy to balance in even when walking the bumpy streets. Material held up well the next morning when I inspected them. I will have a hard time not wearing these shoes every time I go out.
I have slightly wide feet and this shoe fit comfortably in an 8 (I usually have to get 8.5s for the extra width) so if you have narrow feet you may not want this shoe. Ankle strap adjusts nice and tight for tiny ankle'd people, also.
"
Review 9 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jojo88
Location: New York
 April 13, 2013

Love <3

" Like all of the other reviews have already said: these shoes are sooo comfy!! They are the most comfortable dress sandals I have ever worn! The nude color is a great alternative to black and goes with everything. I love wearing these both for work and for a night out. To top it off, the design of this shoe is classic and will never go out of style!! I highly recommend :) "
Review 10 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cab5
Location: ohio
 March 25, 2013
" LOVE these heels. Very comfortable and do not hurt my feet. Go great with jeans. "
Review 11 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FootballMama
Location: Boston, MA
 March 24, 2013

Fabulous shoes!

" These might be the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! I wore them to an event last night and was standing on my feet for about 5 hours, and my feet NEVER hurt. I am fairly short; the high heel put me at others' eye level. I got the black ones, and wore them with footless tights and a short skirt - very sexy without being trashy. Great shoes!!! "
Review 12 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellyfromsunnyCA
Location: San Jose
 March 12, 2013

Very Comfy!

" My motto is if I cant wear it to work , I don't buy it at all.
I have never bought anything beyond 3 inches in heels but this one is my first ever 4 inch sandal and its super comfy! I can wear it all day at work and my feet don't hurt.
"
Review 13 for Franco Sarto Mena Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kim87
Location: Philadelphia
 March 3, 2013

Very comfortable

" These were very comfortable. The straps were soft and won't rub your feet raw throughout the day. They look well-made, though a little more on the "casual" side. "